Good 6.9
Based on 1831 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

VOON from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in November 2015
Average
Location
OK
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
I Got What I Paid For
The maid staff were friendly and prompt. I could rent a motorbike from the front desk. Everything else was just alright
The front desk staff were very unfriendly at first, but by the end of my stay they were actually very friendly. the location was okay, it was quiet enough for sleep. no black out windows though so very bright during my uhh post evening activities which made my headaches pretty rough. I paid about 6$ a night, for what it was it was very worth that cost, private room, bathroom, tv, fridge and replenished toilet paper and free bottle of water each morning.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Decent hotel
cleanliness was ok
near night market
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenient
Location, price and room
No complaints.
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Convenient
Location, prices and room layout
Close to everything I needed, staff were ok, easy to find transport from the hotel and lots of things close enough to walk to
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PRAPHA from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
best location.good strategiest location.
Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rashed from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Good economy money
Near china town
It's was good ..
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2015
It's a low budget hotel
Location ok
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in April 2015
You get what you pay for
The room rate. Location. Room was clean
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: