Good 6.9
Based on 1832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

louise from Australia
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 10 nights in March 2011
fantastic hotel.great stay.will go back very cheap
comfortable.close to markets.friendly staff very cheap.highly recomend
stayed for 10 days.great base close to all the action.good food across the road.close to the moat..9pm every morning a man would have a meeting and would yell and it would echo thats my only conplaint.
Reviewed April 07, 2011

Justin from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Value budget stay, crisp white duvet, tv, air con
Value, clean, location, comfy bed & linen, free water x2, fridge, wifi, cable, a/c, elevator
We are backpacking around asia staying in quality budget hotels and guesthouse. This is our second stay here and were very happy for the location (next to china town), price, cleanliness, comfort, complimentary waters (larger than other hotels), fridge, wifi, cable tv, air con, with a lift/ elevator to all floors. Just excellent value in an odd style building but all we needed!
Reviewed April 06, 2011

Justin from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Strange hotel, happy stay for us, nice location!!
Bargain price, good facilities, nice location!
with really great facilities, lift/elevator, cable tv, free wifi, air con, fridge, two good sized complimentary bottled water, fresh crisp white sheets and duvet, really comfortable beds and hot showers for a very good price. this hotel it was a really nice stay and we loved the location next to china town and 10 minutes walk to the city gates. excellent value stay for the money.
Reviewed April 05, 2011

Aelred from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Good value, clean but may not win design awards
Price
If you need a clean bed and bathroom for the night, it is ideal.
Reviewed April 03, 2011

Emily from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
nice place, but not a great location
clean and comfortable
The location for this place is not great. It is out of any sort of backpackers area and is in more of an industrial area. It is a clean and comfortable place for one night or something,
Reviewed April 01, 2011

thanaboon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
good choice for backpacker
not so long as another place with same rate
i don't care about how convenience, and room size i ok and save for someone who went to spend all time of going out
Reviewed March 31, 2011

ronald from Netherlands
Couple
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 10 nights in March 2011
Goood value for money in New Mitrapap
The price, the location, the accomodation with airco,fridge,prvaite bathroom, free internet, water and soap and a small breakfast
We had a nice time in the New Mitrapap. It has a good price/quality relationship. The rooms are clean and have good faqciliyies, like fridge,airco,private bathroo, free internet. The rooms are cleaned every day to our satisfaction. There ia an elevator. The place is at close range to the centre. There is a small breakfast with toast and coffe. We do not appreciate that the reception asks deposot of 500 bahy.
Reviewed March 28, 2011

Eddie from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great location, nice and clean hotel
Location to U.S. consulate and day markets.
I found this hotel to be very convenient and a good value. It is within a couple of blocks from the U.S. consulate, Mae Ping River, and abundance of day markets to enjoy some true Thai shopping.
Reviewed March 26, 2011

Allan from Canada
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
good to fair, 5 blocks from hotspots
clean rooms, daily service, free small breakfast
biggish rooms, private bath, fridge in room is great, free bottled water, toast and coffee for breakfast. , close enough to all amenities
Reviewed March 26, 2011

ronald from Netherlands
Couple
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Good price/quality relation in Hotel Mitrapap
The price, the accomodation,
The New Mitrapap offers good value for money. The rooms are clean, there is an elevator. The watersupply was during cold weather rather cold.
Reviewed March 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: