Good 6.9
Based on 1832 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Michell from Philippines
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
wonderful stay!!!!
5 min walk to local market (warorot market), 15 min walk to tha phae gate and night market, good and cheap restaurant across the street
clean and fat wi-fi in our room, quiet a/c, comfortable bed, clean towels everyday and complimentary bottled water, fridge and tv with breakfast (coffee, choco and toast every morning) safe to walk back at night from the nght market. we leave or laptop at the desk everytime we got out and pick it up at front desk.
Reviewed March 23, 2011

Sarina from Australia
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 6 nights in March 2011
Good value
Good wifi, hot water and cleaned daily
Friendly and helpful staff, able to organise tours at competitive prices, location ok - 10 mins walk to night market.
Reviewed March 21, 2011

mark from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
okay hotel
clean
the stay was okay. they kept speaking thai then i overheard them speaking english when they said they only spoke thai.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

colin from Canada
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
great value
good location
What a great deal this hotel is. The price is so low and even though it says breakfast not included, they supply coffee, and bread which you can toast yourself. The room is basic but clean. Good bar up the street for beer and food.
Reviewed March 15, 2011

Maria from Canada
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Clean Hotel with good service
Clean, good central location, great value for the price
One of the best value hotels I have stayed at. Very clean and although the rooms are nothing special the beds were comfortable and it was a great place to crash after a day of sight seeing.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Leslie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
cannot be beaten for price and for where you are
Price, location, Free coffee and toast each morning.
staff have been helfpul from day one .. close to all amenities, great town to explore from. fridge in room and efficient air con has been a saviour. internet connection available, and toast and coffee served each morning for free..
Reviewed March 13, 2011

MOHAMMADREZA from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
A not bad hotel
A calm hotel
It is a calm hotel. there were no problems at all, the staff were pleasant and helpful. the room was large, air conditioned and clean, no musty smell on first entry. the wife was there and fast. the bed was comfortable and big, there was a cafe opposite the hotel that we used for our entire stay (5 days) that was cheap and provided excellent food, for breakfast and dinner.
Reviewed March 12, 2011

Thular from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Affordable Hotel
Free coffee in the morning, free Wi-Fi, clean.
Nice place but a bit out of your way for many things you will be doing in town but who can beat this price? I particularly like the fountain with flowers at the entrance. Rooms are somewhat old but clean. Remember, there isn't going to be anything cheaper in town. Recommended.
Reviewed March 10, 2011

Dennis from Canada
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 14 nights in February 2011
Reliable budget hotel near Chinatown
Well managed for a budget hotel
We are extended stay retired budget travellers. This place has not ambiance to speak off. It's an old style, long prison like open to the inside twin hallways on each floor. It's business strategy is win / win; meaning "inexpensive", basic functionality, A/C, minibar, wifi, minimal TV, a cupboard, table and chair, two bottles of water every day and most importantly complete refresh of linen and room cleaning.That's what we need. You can get better rooms with the same amenities for twice the price. The location is handy on foot to many local attractions.
Reviewed March 05, 2011

Sirinna from Thailand
Families with young children
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
The hotel was good
low price
The hotel was good ,I like it because I was looking for a hotel for my family ( 10 ) people so I needed lower price and good .This hotel was good for someone who want to save budget and wanna stay in city .
Reviewed March 02, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: