Good 6.9
Based on 1831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Surinder from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good Locatin for Riverside activities
Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clayton from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location
Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
As good as expected for the price.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jhunannie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good place to stay with a tight budget
Near tourist attractions
Good... clean,spacious hotel and quiet
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

boon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in October 2014
worokot
near to worokot market
OK.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keifer from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Good value
Cable TV, free water, free coffee
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jirawut from Thailand
Business traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in August 2014
Standard accommodation
the heart of city
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr.Sak from Thailand
Group
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in June 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.
water, car parking, lift
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant
Budgeted hotel for short stay
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shon from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shon from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: