Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

joe from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lousy Hotel , poor staff attitude, cheap material
None- Dont stay
I arrived at 10am but staff insist i come in only after 12pm despite rooms being empty and me stating for early arrival on booking. Bell hop expects tips and lingers in the room for tips. Poor built quality of room, bed frame moves and shower curtain dropped when i draw it as it is DIY twisted on type. Location is out of nowhere, staffs are not able to guide for good eating locations around the hotel. Jacuzzi is only accessible thru' a sleazy massage parlour, so i dare not venture thru it. Worst stay in a hotel ever in my experience!!!
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin City View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Hotel with excellent service
Nice clean room with good facilities, and spacious.
The pool was nice but not many seating areas. Breakfast was good range. The hotel staff gave exceptional service.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin City View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities and service
Pool, clean room, breakfast
There was a nice lounge cafe and free internet access as well as a good size bathroom and room.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Crappy and Crappy hotel
breakfast? well, you can eat all you want but the option is quite limited?
this hotel is really small. when we got there, the receptionist guy was still sleeping and when we woke him up. he didn't even fix his hair or his appearance as if we are just his friends waking him up. though the bell boys are really good in understanding english and they helped us a lot when we are looking for directions.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregg from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin City View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Impressive lobby,m
Friendly and helpful staff, near train station
A bit strange walking through the Lucky massage parlor to get to the pool, which isn't very inviting anyway and has no protection from the sun. Otherwise it was ok.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shogo from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Tradditional
The service of English
The room was clean and nice but the hotel was far from central park.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staffs are very sufficient and very nice, good location
Room are clean and the staffs are very helpful. The location is very convinience, close to the attractions
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Radjawana from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
noise and swimmingpool very small
short time stay
this hotel surprise have **** (4 star rate hotel ) . we stay for 6 days really like nightmare.... our neighbour they are so noisy...few times i complaint with the hotel that 3 clock in the morning the neighbour so noisy. personally i never rate this hotel 4 star . the pool so small only 1 chair so u cant relax . the decor in the room is very chinese decor and the chairs in the room so unconfort to sit on. difficult to found the international cuisine sorround the hotel specially for moeslim (halal food ). its nightmare for stay such long time in this hotel. this hotel for international rating only 2star.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great service very friendly and would stay again .
there staff are excellent, very clean great service .
this was the fist time i have visited vietnam, this would have to be one of the finest hotels in vietnam.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Twin City View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel
Pool, breakfast good, friendly service
Good sized room, clean, comfortable. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: