Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Simas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great small guesthouse
Comfort of rooms, friendly staff and cleanliness
I stayed there for almost a week and forrowly enjoyed the experience. I didn't like the place at the beginning, but quickly changed my mind. It's a great place for budget travellers. WiFi in rooms is quite weak, but functioning. Although in lobby very strong
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Hanne from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great for short- term stay in the middle of Bangko
staff, location, rooms
great! we really liked it! great for a short term stay when beeing on sightseeing in bangkok or as a good place to stay as backpacker. lovely staff and nice area
Reviewed July 06, 2015

sathishkumar from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Value for money
clean friendly and good
Pleasant stay
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Valerie from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good place, good value for money
Price, guests, information
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Pierre from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good
Lobby, location
I took a private room, not a dormitory. Room/price was ok for Bangkok. Nice feeling at this place, many travellers, relaxed. Nice lobby (usufull if you have to wait for your bus or train). Food was ok, a little expensive maybe thought.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Nhung from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
fairly good
Room condition, helpful staff, quietness
The hotel is not too bad, except the wifi. It is near the Royal Palace (15 bath for boat ride) but it's not really convenient for a shopaholic like me ;)
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Xuan from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Beautifull guest house
Cozy,friendly,close shopping
Beautifull guest house
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Gyorgy from Hungary
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Wonderful Guesthouse
great location, clean, affordable
Very pleasant stay! We had a quite room facing away from the main road. Good and quiet AC, small, but functional tv with many channels. Very close to many bus stops, 10 minute walk from sky train station, 5 minute walk from river boat stop. Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Good wi-fi in reception area and lower floors. Clean and comfortable bed, clean bathroom. If you do not expect a 5-star breakfast, you will be really happy with everything.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Eiko from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
New year
Centrallocation
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Colton from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very nice place
The staff the location and the cleanliness
Great, I met a lot of wonderful people.
Reviewed December 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: