Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1880 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
upgrading of room needed
we booked for 6 rooms when we checked in n found out that 3 rooms aircon is not working properly request to change room was rejected n was given a spare key to keep the aircon on when we r out . during midnight in the room can hear people walking around n also people knocking the wall causes us cannot have a good rest for the 3 days. feedback to the counter few times but nothing reslove . i will never ever come back to stay here again
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location
Stayed here many times and its great place, but Hatyai in overall is getting pricier day by day.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Yew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great value, good location
We had a comfortable 2-night stay at this hotel. Although the furniture and fittings were a tad old, they were adequate . Will be back.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
disappointing hotel
i had booked 5 rooms thru agoda when we checked in at that time found out that the aircon is totally out not cold at all request to change room was rejected . rooms also need to upgrade all furniture are very old and dirty worst part is very noisy during 3-4am can heard people walking and knocking on the wall that make us can't sleep for.3 nights.we will not ever come back again to stay @ this hotel
Reviewed September 01, 2016

CHENG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Convenience Location
Overall very nice place to stay its close to shopping area. Easy to look for food.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

LEE from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
highly recommended to friends & family
Reviewed August 26, 2016

nor from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very comfortable and clean room n gd location for shopping.
Gd location. Easy to look for halal food. Clean room. Friendly and helpful customer service and hotel staffs. Near to shopping area. Tq. We had satisfying 3d2n stay. Tq.😊
Reviewed August 23, 2016

June from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Location
Great location. Value for money. Book online in advance. Walk in rates more expensive. New wing next building more modern. But the original is good too.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Bee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice and clean
The room is big and value for the money.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good location with nice staff
overall good
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: