Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 243 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Phung from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Nguyen from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Josh from United Kingdom
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Tien from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

xinkang from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Staff very friendly
Good
Reviewed December 10, 2015

DIANA from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Eric from United States
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Loris from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Loris from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Chequita from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: