Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chequita from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

David from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great hotel and wonderful staff.
Location, staff and breakfast.
I had a great stay at this hotel. It is very clean, has a nice location and the staff is wonderful. Also, they offer tours, taxi's and all other services a tourist may need.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Yong from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
know it inside out
nice receiption area, nice staff
1.A room suppose to hold 2 visitors, but if you do not inform hotel ahead of time. Hotel will charge 10 USD extra for that extra visitor per day. 2. there is no elevator in this hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

CHANGWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best ever
Staff, location, calm
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Maria from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Maria
Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Narachon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
very comfort location
Staff / Location / Comfort room
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff
room, staff
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

NOOTCHADA from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

NOOTCHADA from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.
Staff was friendly and good service.
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Siim from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service
The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: