Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Dennis from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A Hotel with 5 Stars service
The deluxe rooms are very comfortable, clean and the service excellent
Will come back again for another 5 star experience
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A Stay with Pleasant Dreams
It has a nice entrance, there are lots of local eateries nearby and the staff is eager to please
Without doubt I will stay again to receive the good service from the staff
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shary from Philippines
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great!
Service
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Okay...
Convenient
New Vision Hotel was helpful, though they charge very high rates if you do not book in advance. We arrived and booked in person for a rate that was twice as high as advertised online. Determined not to make the same mistake again after learning of this, we booked for another night, but only got a one-person room. They charged us 4x the price difference online because they had to change the booking in-person. We were not amused, though indeed the mistakes were ours.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hai from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good service, clean and comfortable
near downtown, good service and comfotable
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Borworaphon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Staff here are the best!
Staff, room, location
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yunsil from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
value for money
close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for Money stay
Cheap, convenient and clean
Simple and good.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nial from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
this hotel was poor
location
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work
Clean bed , location , and staff
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: