Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Neo from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivier from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great Service
Great Service
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justyna from Poland
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WING from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Satya from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Satya from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jörgen from Sweden
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: