Excellent 8.2
Based on 251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Thi from Myanmar
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice Hotel
Very good location
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Paul from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very good staff
Cheap hotel. Excellent value for money. Staff very friendly. Large room can accommodate 3. I don't expect good breakfast at budget places which is just as well. Each night they provide small treat like a sweet etc. Nice touch. Booked for 3 extended booking to 7 after first night. Will stay here again.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Jaco from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent Hotel and Staff
Hotel is located in the heard of the Old Quarters. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

prakash from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very clean and very near to main city and other attractions
Reviewed August 14, 2016

An from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Neo from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Olivier from Philippines
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great Service
Great Service
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Justyna from Poland
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Nguyen from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Reviewed May 28, 2016

WING from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Reviewed May 09, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: