Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 243 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

An from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Neo from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Olivier from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great Service
Great Service
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Justyna from Poland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Nguyen from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Reviewed May 28, 2016

WING from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Alex from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Satya from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Satya from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Shirley from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Reviewed April 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: