Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Ari from Australia
Couples
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very bad online booking service
The location is the only good thing about this hotel
Terrible experience,, charged us double rate as they didn't void out online booking which was unacceptable. We didn't fi anything wrong and we where disadvantaged. Also staff where rude and nosy to my Girl friend..
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Ari from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Careful when booking online
I booked online on behalf of my friend who was recovering from surgery. I was shocked to receive news that my booking is not considered an online booking do j was charged excessively. Vety disapointin
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Stanley from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Very nice hotel when the price is right.
Condition, cleanliness, staff
Very comfortable and relaxing. Many restaurants and shopping close by.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

paul from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Love New World Makati!!!
The staff is so genuinely friendly and accomodating. The atmosphere is wondeful. The location is perfect.
We had the best time and felt like the staff were part of our family. We danced Salsa and dined at Club Havana across the street almost every night. The rooms are great and very clean. We are in the Boracay Regency right now, spending much more money on the room and the hotel is horrible! We miss the New World!
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Edmund from United States
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite with breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location and excelletnt value
Location, service and value
I have stayed at the New World over the years when I visit the Philippines. The hotel continues to upgrade its services and performance. I highly recommend.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Ed from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Luxury
Staff - Safety - comfort
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Jacques from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location, nice rooms
Location, rooms and robes
Hotel is well-located, just across the famous greenbelt mall. Security is good with constant checking of vehicles, but that also hindered cars from going into the lobby as quick. Rooms are good, got upgraded to the premium room, with plush robes provided and the usual amenities. Don't expect a great bathtub though - it is actually old and very low as compared to the other hotels. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

WAHEED from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Lcation , securety , staff
It's a good hotel but the females in the reception need to teach them how to help otherwise everything was good
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Lee from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Convenient, clean and friendly hotel
Location, safety, service
Very comfortable stay in a hotel where I felt safe and service was decent
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Ricardo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
it could've been better
Location. Location. Location.
A few of my personal items went missing and were not found. and items i had left behind were not returned.I stayed for almost three weeks but I would personally consider other Hotels in close proximity in the future.
Reviewed November 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: