Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Charito from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great hotel
location, establishments, mall access
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Miguel from Spain
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect location
The location is perfect, the breakfast is very good and the staff very friendly
I enjoy my stay in the hotel, warm staff and good breakfast, the deluxe room is big enough and with modern design. Being just in front of greenbelt you can find all kind of restaurants in a safe area
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Jarn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great Location, Great Staff
Location, up to date rooms and staff performance
I was checked into my room straight from the hotel car. There were no reception counter, waiting line, etc... straight to the room, credit card via a wireless reader and a signature. I am impress...
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Jarn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great location, just next to Greenbelt.
Location, Staff and Newly Refurbished
Another fantastic stay in this hotel. This has been my preferred hotel in Manila for many years. It has just been refurbished therefore the rooms are up to current 5 star standards. Location is fantastic as it is located in the heart for Makati. Food & Shopping is a stone throw away.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
pleasant stay
comfy hotel, good service, good location
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great location, nice stay
great location and overall good
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
overall thumbs up
pleasant stay overall
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Randall from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The ONLY hotel for us!
1) staff, 2) beautiful accommodations, 3) location next to Greenbelt
Everything was excellent. Fourth time to stay. No complaints.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

George from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
location, value for money, friendly staff
Thisis the second time I have stayed at this hotel and this is where i will stay anytime I visit Makati. Great Hotel and Great location. nice clean rooms. The Deluxe room is fantastic. Nice executive lounge as well.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Rafael from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
it was a womderful one
the advantage of its location, the staff were very helpful, the room is well maintained
the experience is a wonderful one ---
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: