Excellent 8.1
Based on 1979 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

SHOUKATHULLAH from India
Business travelers
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness,Location and decor
Stay even more enjoyable than before becuz of new renovation and pleasant room decor.The overall room service and facilities has improved An ideal hotel for all categories of travellers and good value for money if you wish to stay close to Nathan Road and other attractions and malls in kOWLOON AREA.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Troy from Australia
Couples
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Beautiful hotel, outstanding service!
Well priced with large rooms. Excellent presentation. I would return.
Superb.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ty from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very good
Clean , good location ,
Great
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
overpriced hotel with outdated atmosphere
location, location, location
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Beautiful Clean Hotel with Great Location
Location, Cleanlness, Great Staff
We had a wonderful stay. From the doorman to the front desk to the maid service, everything was as expected in a luxury hotel. AAA Perfect !!
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fernanda from Portugal
Families with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice
Clean and nice
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KWOK from Hong Kong
Couples
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
No
Services
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nantapong from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good hotel , 15 min walk from MTR.
nice swimming pool , bigger room space and bath room.
A value choice hotel. We got a space for 2 kids staying in same room.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

S from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A place to stay
The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosli from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Relaxing Stay
Rooms are big and comfortable, Breakfast are good and Staffs are very Friendly
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: