Excellent 8.1
Based on 1977 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with very attentive service
Clean, modern, good sized rooms, great position
I stayed in the Nikko hotel on a business trip and found it perfect for my needs. I had several meetings in Tsim Sha Tsui and the Hotel was perfectly placed for them all. The room was clean and very comfortable and the wifi connection worked well throughout my stay. The breakfasts were very nice and accommodated all tastes. The Nikko lounge on the 14th floor was excellent and a facility I used on more than one occaision. I would deffinitely reccommend this hotel either for business or for pleasure.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Ming from Singapore
Families with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location and view
Wonderful view of harbour, good sized rooms
Nice hotel with big rooms and wonderful toilet facilities.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Jeffrey from Canada
Business travelers
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
small rooms
staff ok
wish i had option on wi fi and breakfast with the additional charges, better to just book direct and work out price
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Jenny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel with advanced equipments!
spacious toilets, spacious rooms, clean and tidy
It was a lovely hotel, though quite far from the main attractions there are amenities available near the hotel. We were upgraded to better rooms and it was a bonus! The rooms were spacious and clean and the toilet was huge! Also to mention the electric curtains, heated toilet seats which is a huge plus for our winter getaway!
Reviewed January 14, 2013

ROHIT from India
Families with young children
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
excellent hotel with very genrous staff
location and interior
very good location and nice clean rooms with hospitable and helfull staff. very curtious and good food (well spread breakfast)centrally located to the matket accessible and famouse nice lobby and rooms are very comfortable would recoemend friends
Reviewed January 14, 2013

ROHIT from India
Couples
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great hotel with nice interior and good location
attractive location and nice ambience
very good hotel with all facilities nice rooms good for couple and feel privacy. good and lavish breakfast, very suppotive staff always ready to help and guide you about shopping and sight seeing helpfull people and nice interiors.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Prakash from Singapore
Couples
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location, Service, Cleaniess
hotel nikko is situiated at tsim sha shui and some rooms have a nice view of the harbour.the rooms are very clean and staff are very polite.its a great hotel to stay if you are going to hong kong for business or for sight seeing as its quite close to the railway lines which gives you access to other parts of hong kong. all in all, its a lovely hotel to spend your time in hong kong.thank you.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

luke from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location, large rooms
Large rooms
A good location close to the hussle and bussle of Kowloon shopping streets. The hotel room are extremly spacious compared to some in HK. The sky lounge has a fantastic view of HK island, and is a must if staying in the hotel, with a good selection of wine.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

HWA from South Korea
Couples
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location but a little bit noisy
good location, great facilities in the room
Good location, great facilities and nice restaurant but there was a little bit noisy environment because of the highway near hotel and weak noise protection wall and doors
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Ginoto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Normal floor means small room
The hotel was clean but needs major renovation because all furnitures are old. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
I booked a normal floor room because I thought the room level will be lower. I was right about that. However, the room was small and quite old. The bathroom was very comfortable though: huge and everything was marble. The hotel was quite far from great shopping location and mtr, but near to restaurants, pubs, and cafes (chinese food or western). Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: