Excellent 8.1
Based on 1977 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice
Very clean and tidy, good view
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Loh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Just ok
Receptionists are friendly, but room pellow are to soft and blanked are to think. When Shower the water don't flow well in to the pipe hold .
Reviewed September 08, 2016

teruhiko from Japan
Couple
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Next time I will use this hotel!
I like this hotel 14th floor club room !
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Karla from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Floor Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Not bad of a stay.
For the price, it is great.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

KOK from Singapore
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice
very nice hotel and good location
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Sami from Finland
Couple
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Bed bugs?
I got bed bug bites during our three night stay! Mold problem was not too bad but not worth the price we payed!
Reviewed September 02, 2016

REBECCA from Australia
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Old run down
Hotel room was old and needed up doing Staff were untrained especially the concierge No life to the hotel, especially on reception Quite dull and boring Bar on top level was good with good views
Reviewed September 02, 2016

YUE from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
No complaints
This time was the nicest experience living here. Good service, nice harbour view, clean, and comfortable. Will be here next time.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Kwok from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
5*hotel
Their isn't much I can complain about. The only thing I can say is the room can do with a refurbishment. It's still look quite good tho
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Yan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Floor Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location
location is good, wifi is fine for us. Breakfast not much choice.
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: