2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1775 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

CHEW from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best Hotel
Location, staff service and nice food
Booked for a friend. They like it a lot. Food is yummy. Location very good and staff very helpful.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

CK from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Excellent service and very comfortable stay
Cleanliness , location and excellence service
I was staying at this hotel abou 4 years ago and I was very impressed by the excellent service and cleanliness of the hotel. Due to my good impression, I dciedd to return to this hotel again when I visit Saigon last week. Everything is still very impressive except for the spread at the breakfast. 4 years ago, the spread was very huge/lavish/ ; it look more like lunch instead of breakfast. This time i did not have that "lavish" feel anymore. I was in Hainoi few months ago, staying in a 3 stars to 4 stars hotel, the breakfast is equivalent to this.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Spacious rooms and efficient service
Clea, large rooms and value for money
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Tsai from Taiwan
Business travelers
Residence Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good hotel
Room n location
Nice location, enjoyed the stay there
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great to be back again
Location, Internet, Location
Everything was good during my stay in this hotel. The only comment is the energy saving this hotel has installed wasn't my preference. In the 10pm period, the lights in the whole alley leading to the rooms were off leaving a very very dim light. This is not practised in other hotels I have stayed so far
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not a five star hotel.
The staff are very helpful and speak English very well. The location is excellent.
I would not fault the location or staff. But the rooms and pool area are definitely not five star. Food and beverages are very expensive.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Guan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel do business traveller
Good restaurant, customer service and cafe bar
A little upset as room allocated was facing to the garden which supposed to be quiet. However the noises created through song and dances event at the garden square from day to night really spoilt your expectation.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Hooi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Choice for business traveler to stay
safe, convenient and comfortable
overall ok for short stay. Close to the market for local stuffs. Only problem is the music from the Bistro up to quite late which can be disturbed for early sleep person if the room facing over that side
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Chanh from United Kingdom
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Overall very good. Excellent location. Great Pool.
Location, friendly and courtious staff. Swimming pool is great.
Really enjoyed our 4 nights stay as we came with 2 young kids. Really good location. The interior is a bit dated and in need of a revamp.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Michaela from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location. great for family with kids.
location is center to city. food was international selection. price is reasonable.
My family had a great time. Near the market, parks and restaurants.
Reviewed July 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: