Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

yuying from Taiwan
Couple
Park King
Stayed one night in May 2016
close to strip and convenient
thks
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from United States
Couple
Park King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Christmas gift for my wife
Ny ny was exceptional!!!
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo traveler
Spa Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great time
Loved it
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tristan from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Park Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great stay at NY NY
Great location for the strip and airport
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

reynaldo from Australia
Couple
Madison King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
👍
There's no cattle in the hotel
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jervis from Philippines
Family with young children
Park Avenue Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Never be hungry
Too many food store under the hotel plus 2 big chocolate store under and across the street.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from Singapore
Couple
Park Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very good considering last minute choice
We booked the hotel within 2 hours as we desperately need a place to stay. But we managed to have a pleasant stay. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean.
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khatrina from Philippines
Group
Park Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Prime location
the location is very good south of the strip. A good starting point with your hotel/casino hopping plans. Beds are comfy and large. We stayed at park avenue suites with two queen size bed. Overlooking the t-mobile stadium and the roller coaster ride of the hotel. Don't forget to watch Zumanity, the resident Cirque Du Soleil of this hotel. The hotel does not smell smoke compared to other hotels.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaimee from Australia
Group
Madison King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great location, satisfactory hotel
Having stayed at MGM this time last year I thought I would try NYNY as its directly across the road and almost half the price. The rooms are satisfactory and although a little dated they are clean and maintained. A bar fridge would be nice. Room service was decent quality, but a tray was left outside my room for almost two days before it was removed by housekeeping. Location is ideal on the strip and a cheap taxi anywhere you need to go. Casino has a variety of table games, most dealers were grumpy.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gurinder from United Kingdom
Couple
Park King
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
They forgot to clean the room one day. Sheets were not clean all the time. Lot's of restaurants, big rooms.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: