Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

husin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
cold snap
hongkong's weather was at her coldest at that time, around 3-5 degrees celsius. The room aircondition that i set to 27 degrees could not heat up the room.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Weiren from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good staff
I was travelling to airport at 5am and did inform the reception to book a taxi for me. Somehow the taxi reject their booking and did not turn at at 5am and did not informed me about it. Luckily, the helpful reception braved the strong wind and rain with outdoor temperature drop below 3 degree flagged a cab for me and i managed to get to airport on time! Thank you!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
hard to find and simple room supplies
room condition not match the price
Reviewed January 02, 2016

hoi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
close to mtr, good room , clean
close to mtr, good room , clean
it was close to mtr, in 15 mins its acceptable to me, good room , clean, hot water, good wifi siginal
Reviewed February 01, 2015

TSANG from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
not so bad location, small room but clean.
got upgraded to deluxe room with sea view, which is fantastic.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Cheng from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for money
space, location, good rate
Value for money, room space is bigger than I thought, deco is ok but not to 4 star standard. Location is ok, 10 mins walk to the subway station. We got lost by just asking people along the street after getting off the station, it seems that less people knew about this Hotel, suggest review the map before you go.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Wu from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
fair price
fair price, ok wifi, ok location
services is bad and impolite
Reviewed July 26, 2014

SANGHO from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
good location with friendly staff . Good value
good location with friendly staff . Good value
good location with friendly staff . Good value
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Soon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great great great
location, cleanilness, comfort
great great great
Reviewed June 09, 2014

YU from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
hotel in hkg
good nice confortable
Reviewed May 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: