Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

KIT from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Worth for staying with good location,breakfast
Location, breakfast, nice staff
Good location with great breakfast, worth for staying and willing to stay here for next time
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Luciano from Italy
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable and close to the center
Distance from the center, comfortable room, good choice for breakfast
The hotel is not at walk distance from the train station (but almost no hotel in Siena is) but close to the center, few steps from the old town and walking by a shopping street you can reach Piazza Del Campo. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast has good choice. Recommended!
Reviewed May 01, 2014

RONNY from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfortable and nice stay
comfortable bed, clean room, quiet environment
my stay was great. This hotel is definitely value for money. the most important for me was that room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staffs were very helpful and nice. Two tumbs up for them for their patience and smile all the way.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

JIRAYU from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location,close to the attractions of the city
Breakfast was nice,could be better,close to the bus station,staff do speak english
Would stay in another hotel for the price paid Beds could have been better
Reviewed May 04, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable stay in a great city
Close to centre of city, within walkable distance to train station, hearty breakfast
We enjoyed a three night stop in Siena and were very happy with our hotel choice. Our room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was included.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Shuhai from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Nice room
Location, Design
Reviewed April 17, 2013

lin from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
very nice hotel with god location
nice breakfast
NH always got a good nice breakfast comparing to other hotels around the same price, and the room is nice, clean, this hotel got a nice lobby in the middle of beautiful siena, the staff are pretty helpful as well, over all good price value, will be back again;)
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Paul from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Quaint Hotel in a good location
Located near the centre of the city
Fuss free hotel, which is near the city center. Very convenient to get to the piazza and museum. However, hotel feels rather old, but the sheets and rooms are kept rather clean. Breakfast not worth time and money.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Mia from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location and modern rooms
Modern room and big room. Good location
Very straight forward hotel. Clean, comfortable and modern. Breakfast had a good spread too.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Julie-Rene from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Best hotel we stayed at during our European Trip
Gorgeous hotel, good staff, amazing breakfast, best location for bus
Best hotel we stayed at during our European Trip. All the other beds where uncomfortable, and could not compare with this Gorgeous hotel, good staff, amazing breakfast, best location for bus (opposite bus stop) If your bus departs from the train station however.. You will need to take a 10min taxi. Also good location to walk through the village. Your located at the top and you wander down
Reviewed September 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: