Very good 7.8
Based on 74 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

chongchith from Laos
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Location, accommodation, staffs
Same above
Good
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Christopher from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Boring, dill, and souless
The location was okay but not worthwhile. The pillows were ok and the sheets were decent.
It was extremely dull and without any character. It is overpriced and there is no scenery or anything to see nearby, and no place to buy convenience items. I would not stay there again unless it was 5 francs or less and it came with a free limo on call so I could go somewhere with something interesting to see or do.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Winda from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good for transit
Free shuttle service, nice bathroom's design, nice staff
Reviewed February 13, 2015

HASIFAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comfortable
big room, cleanliness, comfortable
Pleasant. Everything was provided in the bathroom. I love the cream, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and hand cream. They smell very nice. The tea was special as well. The room was big with a plasma tv. It was very relaxing after a long day of walking. Great value for how much we paid. It took us 10 minutes by train to Gare Cornavin. Station was just within a walking distance.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Bruce from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
Review
Clean room, good bed,Staff
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
My overnight/transit in GVA
Front desk staff was most helpful with directions to city ( a Portuguese gentleman-don't have his name), housekeeper brought extra pillows, great breakfast
No issues or problems
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Florence from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
confortable hotel
Close from airport good value ideal for business
If you have to be early in the airport, it s a very good value hotel .
Reviewed April 29, 2014

jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
Possibly GVA's best option.
Comfortable beds, good sheets and pleasant staff
Geneva has a poor selection of airport hotels. The Movenpick has too many "classic" rooms, for which read dull, noisy and unmodernised. The Crown Plaza took over a down at heel 4 star hotel and spent more money rebranding than updating it. By contrast, no matter which price you pay at the NH, you should get a good night's sleep in a pleasant room. Some rooms are looking a little worn but even so, they retain their pleasant design and still have good quality linen on comfortable beds. The restaurant is dire!
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Eun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean anc Comfortable Airport Hotel
Convenient airport transfer, Comfortable bed, Nice Sofa in the room
I stayed here one night to take a morning flight. I could use return airport transfer service from geneva airport for free. It was very convenient. Departing from Bern/Luzern, I just went to geneva airport and used airport transfer service of this hotel. Hotel room was very comfortable. I could freshen up before 17hours long flight.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Magdalena from Austria
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
centrally located hotel
staff, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed the stay at the NH hotel, the reception and cleaning staff were very friendly and attentive! The location is amazing, within 15 minutes one can reach the city centre easily with the tram... I would totally recommend the hotel for people who only have a few days (or even one night) in Geneva, but still want to experience some of the city's life
Reviewed December 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: