Book Now: NH Wien City

Excellent
From 180 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of NH Wien City Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (180)Booking.com Reviews (2451)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.0
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service8.5
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (180)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 100 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Kimberley from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Excellent”

Great hotel, clean and spacious room. Comfortable bed. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby and easy access to public transport. However wifi is very slow. Had an issue with the safe upon check in, took the staff quite some time after calling the front desk to come to the room to fix it

Reviewed May 05, 2019
5.6
Debbie
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Right in the heart of busy, busy shopping area. Large rooms but better to be in the museum areas.”

The staff was friendly, but they were not able to offer suggestions for restaurants, attractions, etc. They advertise they have air conditioning, but it is not “turned on” until June. Had to rely on windows, so when it was storming, the room got stuffy fast. Honestly, an ok area but not what I wanted for my Vienna experience.

Reviewed May 13, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Mikhail from Germany
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Very good hotel in convenient location”

I was positively surprised by this hotel. My room was very spacious and comfortable, breakfast was very good and staff were friendly and efficient. The hotel is ideally located for sight-seeing, and there are many good dining options nearby.

Reviewed February 28, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Fumi from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018

This hotel is located at very convenient location and our room was very spacious and comfortable!”

Although the hotel is good overall, we were bit surprised that we had to lift our luggage few times to walk up stairs to get to our room. There was a better way to get there (using different entrance with fewer steps), but we were not told at the time of check in. When we were eating breakfast, a staff found out our booking was not including breakfast at the time of booking, she was very cold. It was my misunderstanding, so I singed the bill, but her attitude did not make me feel good. The bed is comfortable and great. There is a small snack corner on the ground floor besides front desk with microwave was also handy. With the price, space and location, it is a good hotel.

Reviewed July 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Aaron from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Good location for tourist”

Nest in a shopping area, at least getting food and doing shopping is not hard. However, it 's a bit far from the main attractions of the city. Breakfast was awesome with many selections. Room was big and clean. Definitely recommend to everyone!

Reviewed July 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
NON from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Big room and good location”

I checked-in and park my car here with cost 19 Euro a night. The room is very big and clean. But the guest rooms and reception is in different building with short walk. The location is good, it is close to many good restaurants and metro station. A good variety of breakfast with OK quality.

Reviewed May 18, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Nasser from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

perfect Location, little bit old”

good location - nice staff - spacious rooms

I had a fair good stay in NH Wein City however the room's furniture was quite old - the water kettle was not working and it was not clean - I had had a difficult time to figure out how to use the shower !! (( hint: PULL THE WATER NOZZLE DOWNWARD, where the Red arrow is pointing)) - I had requested a baby cot, and my request was answered however the baby cot was old and not sturdy - the hotel offer a good breakfast - the location is perfect .. just few steps away from the metro station and on the middle of mariahilfer street where you can shop and eat - moreover there are a lot of places and attractions around the hotel to see and visit

Reviewed September 05, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Rebecca from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011

Service could be better”

Location

we will recommend nh wien hotel because of its good location in the heart of town, where you can find many shops, restaurants and cafe. however, the hotel does not provide any complimentary water in the room and when we requested for a kettle, the hotel does not have any?! however, i must add though that the staff at the reception desk were pretty helpful with information we need to get around to places. overall, we are satisfied with the room cleanliness amd its reasonable rates.

Reviewed September 13, 2011
8.4
Excellent
Yuet from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

Hotel room was quite big, staff were friendly, toilet was pretty small though. Overall not a bad place to stay.

Reviewed December 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Willy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

nice hotel”

great location.. friendly staff

Reviewed November 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
ChengYu from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice service!”

Nice location, nice food. We're here for honeymoon. The hotel even give us a little surprise in the room. Very good experience!

Reviewed October 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Sonia from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Repeated Customer”

We stayed at this hotel for the second time because it was a good stay the first time! Excellent location for the price and very close to the train station! The staff are well trained and very friendly as well.

Reviewed February 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Natalya from Kazakhstan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Perfectly comfortable staying”

My staying at NH hotel was perfect. Check-in was super fast. I was a repeated customer and this fact was recognized by the hotel and I was given a nice room. The room was clean and comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities. The breakfast had everything I could want and I enjoyed it a lot. In general this is a very good hotel an I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed November 26, 2017
6.0
benjamin from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Regrets we live with ”

Many regrets we live with and picking this hotel was certainly one of them. Furnishings were old and falling apart. Location was great but I could have easily picked another hotel around the corner for the same price with better and newer facilities.

Reviewed June 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Manimegalai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Huge homely rooms with great location”

The hotel was great tucked away in a corner, not easily visible when travelling by cab. Staff were very helpful and efficient. Rooms were huge with kitchenette which made it very homely. Rooms are rather pricey but overall a pleasant stay.

Reviewed April 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Marc from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Great stay”

We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel is in a quiet area. Plus the location is perfect as it's near an underground station and the museums near Hofburg. The room was huge, clean and had everything we needed. The staff was efficient and my special requests were executed quickly and perfectly. I highly recommend this place and would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed April 11, 2017
7.2
Very good
Choy from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Nice spacious hotel in shopping street”

The hotel room was spacious and located in front of the major shopping street. Location was a bit tricky to search for the first time but once that is done, everything was good. The light in the room is a bit dim. Would be good if the room can be brighter.

Reviewed January 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Yair from Israel
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

Well located, nice hotel”

A very good location - on top of the U3 line - just downstairs, or walk if you want some 20min to old city center. Well kept. Missing: some personal touch (no pictures in the room). Excellent breakfast!

Reviewed November 15, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Kathryn from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Very enjoyable stay, great location”

The hotel was perfect for our stay. The superior room was very spacious and clean. Had a few problems with the TV remotes but it was minor. Staff were all very helpful and we were able to leave our bags there during the day we checked out.

Reviewed October 30, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Rachel from United States
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Nice location ”

This hotel is right in the heart of a shopping district and less than a quarter of a mile from the museum quarter. We were able to walk to most destinations but there is also he subway system within a couple yards of the hotel. Incredibly convienent system to use and highly recommend using the metro system. It's clean and easy to use. The room itself was quite large, had a couch (though hard as a rock) doubles as a pull out bed which is nice. Had everything we needed but not much more than that. Don't expect too many free extras but we were definitely comfortable the entire stay. The location was quiet and comfortable even being in such a busy area. I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking to stay in Vienna!

Reviewed August 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Irina from Romania
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Good”

Very nice hotel, located on the main shopping strip and within walking distance from the city centre attractions. The impressive Schonbrunn palace and the zoo are just a few tram stations away. Will stay there again. House keeping is very nice aswell. Always with a smile.

Reviewed August 16, 2016
8.0
Excellent
dahye from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Fine stay”

We stayed 1 night. Facility was fine and clean. Location was not so bad. Connected to the train station and shopping center. And not really far from the city center. 10-15min walking distance. We arrived in Vienna by internation bus. So we asked them how to get to the hotel. But they didn't know exact way. We could use the metro (directly connected) , but we had to use taxi ( as they didn't instruct us ).

Reviewed August 03, 2016
7.7
Very good
Jessica from United States
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

Good Hotel in great location”

Location, Friendly Staff,

Overall, it was a great hotel right at the Nebeugasse Station. If you cut through the mall (right across street of station..depending on exit you get out) it will bring you there, if its between the hours of 11PM to 7AM you will have to go around. The building on the exterior seems old looking but the inside is nice. Part of the hotel is located on the long popular shopping street. The room was clean and big. I liked the layout of the food, it had a small "kitchen area" which is just a sink and a counter...then a dining table, living room, and room where the bedrooms are...separated by these movable doors. I didn't think my room was a standard double room...who knows. Maybe I got an upgrade and didn't know or these rooms are the standards (it's pretty big like a suite sort of). The internet was extremely slow...so that was an issue. And you had to keep getting these small papers at the front desk to get different passwords for every 24 hours. I don't get why there can't be just a standard pw and username like other hotels.

Reviewed June 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jezaa from Kuwait
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Great and remarkable Hotel”

Location

The hotel has Ideal location as you can reach any destination easily as it is located at the Heart of Munich. The central station where you find all your needs and all Transportation means just across the road. Marinplatz is within a walking distance of the hotel. Tourist information office and the stations of City sightseeing buses are just few steps of the hotel. In general the hotel is clean, and recommended for all types of travellers

Reviewed July 01, 2012
7.6
Very good
Ali from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

Good hotel ”

Nothing was bad all was good

Reviewed August 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Li from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Amazing surprise”

We got a room on the top floor and it was amaze-balls! The room was extraordinarily big we could hold a party in it. Location is superb, very close to the metro station. Really great!

Reviewed November 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

Clean n big room”

Just above metro station, but the hotel was behind a shopping mall, that took me some time to locate it Clean n big room

Reviewed June 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Good hotel”

Nice location nice staff n good size of the room

Reviewed April 19, 2017
8.7
Excellent
Mohamed from Egypt
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011

Very Nice Hotel in Ecellent Location”

Location is near to Everything (Shopping , Sightseeing,..)

big rooms ,great location and good service near transportation /underground helpful & friendly staff

Reviewed July 30, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Mohamed from Egypt
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011

great stay”

great location with big room

we spent 5 nights the hotel has great location, main shopping street just outside the hotel, st. stephen area just 10 min walking, underground 1 min, great staff and nice, big room.

Reviewed July 30, 2011
9.2
Exceptional
PEGGY from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Great location”

excellent food and friendly staff at restaurant.

Reviewed October 06, 2018
6.0
Monika from Denmark
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017

Disappointing NH”

Old hotel, worn out carpets everywhere, would not go back. Wifi was very slow and spotty, even the paying wifi was not better (it seems they refund just about every guest who buys this) Location is the best feature of this hotel.

Reviewed September 09, 2017
5.7
Chanthawan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Difficult to find. Non-service minded staff”

The size of room and facilities are good.

The hotel is located in the same entrance of the metro station but there is no appropriate direction sign. I found the hotel sign but dont know how to get there. The size of the room is good. There are kitchen space, living room, bedroom and bathroom. However, whenever one door is shut the other door keep banging. The noise from outside of the room even from the street get into the room, so loud. The smell from the kitchen too that pass through to the room. The staff so not helpful.

Reviewed April 19, 2015
7.7
Very good
Hung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Lovely Hotel, Very convenient”

Clean and tidy room; conveniently located

Although the entrance is not located right beside the main street, still the hotel is easy to find. The hotel itself is very conveniently located, right next to the exit of the subway. The room is very big and tidy (they even have a pantry!). We had a very relaxing time there. We can enjoy the free wifi which is very convenient to both of us.

Reviewed February 08, 2013
2.7
Grigoriy from Bulgaria
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Poor location, overall quite a dirty hotel”

Close to a shopping street

If you're in Vienna for shopping at Mariahilferstrasse and don't mind to be in a completely dirty hotel with poor amenities, than this is the place for you. Poor internet connection, poor bathroom quality (really cheap shampoo and soap. Really poor value for money. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone but masochists.

Reviewed September 26, 2012
6.0
yeasin from Bangladesh
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

decent hotel and service with no smile ”

the hotel situated in a very central location in fact only 2 stops from vienna central rail station

i stayed in this hotel with my wife from 1st of june to 3rd of june 2012 and the room was quite decent size and the location was also decent but the service we received was not as great as i expected of nh hotel group cause i booked based on my experience in nh hotel in barcelona in la-rambla but the staff didn’t even have much to say or didn’t even have a smile on their face when we checked in or checked out and most importantly the phone in our room didn’t work so every time i needed something we had to come down all thy way from 5th floor to request for some room service or any other things we needed and they said they will fix the telephone and they didn’t and on our 2nd day of staying i asked them about the phone again and they offered to change the room if we wanted but we didn’t change cause we had already unpacked everything and my wife didn’t want to change the room but they didn’t offer any discount or any free services like internet in the room to compensate which was quite bad as one would expect such services from a 4 star hotel. so i would say this is maximum a 3star or in my opinion a 2 star hotel located in a good location.

Reviewed June 15, 2012
7.0
Very good
Michael from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

Felt like 5 star accommodation”

Location, great quality rooms

The hotel was situated on the main shopping street in Vienna and literally had a U-bahn station underneath. The room was of a very high quality but we were placed in a smoking room which was disappointing.

Reviewed December 30, 2011
7.3
Very good
Simran from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Basic, spacious room”

Bed, very warm, helpful staff

The staff were very helpful, the bed and pillows were amazing, the room is spacious but basic, and very, very warm. No English TV channels, if that's a concern for you.

Reviewed February 14, 2016
7.7
Very good
licheng from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

good pricing, poor internet”

clean room, good location, good breakfafst

Location is very good. Problem is the internal design and biggest problem is the internet. They made it so complicated...driving me crazy

Reviewed September 30, 2013
4.7
FRANZ from Austria
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Hotel with very basic facilities”

basic hotel good location
Reviewed August 15, 2013
6.7
Good
FRANZ from Austria
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

good location in the 6th district”

good location in the 6th district

i liked the location in the 6th district on the main shopping street many shops, restaurants are in walking distance.

Reviewed January 31, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017

Great location ”

Centrally located. Very convenient. Nice staff. (November 2017)

Reviewed November 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
GEORGE from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Very good”

Smack in center of shopping district, subway and quite close to the main Stephanplatz district via train.

Reviewed November 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Sonja from Spain
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Great position”

Second bed in family was so uncomfortable

Reviewed May 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Berkay from Turkey
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Optimum”

Breakfast, locations was good

Reviewed February 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Barbara from United States
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Vienna!”

Great Location....we were able to walk everywhere.

Reviewed December 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Avital from Israel
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Recommended!”

We had great time, the location is perfect and the staff was so kind and helpful!

Reviewed December 12, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015

Great location with a great price ”

Location- its in the centre of shopping and a short walk away from thr museum quarter, city hall and the Christmas markets. The room size was really big. Food in the lobby incase you get hungry at nig

Really nice and comfortable. The location was superb & right by three different xmas markets and shopping

Reviewed November 30, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Amelita from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013

Quite central location good breakfast,”

Location, clean quiet rooms, breakfast

Provided services we required and staff were helpful.

Reviewed June 09, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Raoul from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

very good location and big modern room”

location and room size

walking distance to all the sights. room was big with a dining and living area.

Reviewed January 02, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Renzo from Italy
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011

nice hotel, great service”

near the city center, located on the main shopping street, garage for cars

hotel very serene, tranquil, suitable for all, with very comfortable car garage

Reviewed August 15, 2011
7.2
Very good
CheHan from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

None”

None

Reviewed July 27, 2016
6.7
Good
Jiawei from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Good location ”

Good location

Good location

Reviewed July 14, 2015
7.3
Very good
Ansley from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Good location for a place to stay”

Location

This is a functional hotel with a good location.

Reviewed January 04, 2015
6.7
Good
Navarat from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Standard Hotel”

Location, Price, Big room

Hotel is in the shopping district and very near to train station. Not a good location if you are driving there as it is hard to find. Big room.

Reviewed December 18, 2014
7.7
Very good
FUMIHIKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Comfortable and clean”

Easy access from U-Bahn station, clean and comfortable room, quiet environment
Reviewed August 19, 2013
7.3
Very good
Nagendra from Nepal
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012

Nice Location for Public Transportation.”

Wide rooms. Friendly staffs. Most of all, Subway station is so near.

Every things was fine during my stay. Although, variety of foods at the breakfast lounge was limited, test was good.

Reviewed October 04, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
fausto from Peru
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Muy buenas habitaciones ”

Mi habitación tenía problemas con el teléfono por lo que no me pudieron despertar nunca cuando lo solicité . Pero por lo demás todo muy bueno , la ubicación está en una calle principal con muchas tiendas y opcione de restaurantes , excelente habitación , muy cómoda , y limpia

Reviewed September 26, 2018
9.7
Exceptional
JORGE from Spain
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010

Hotel superfuncional con situacioón privilegiada”

La ubicación exepciona, el bufet variadisimo y la ayuda y amabilidad en la recepcion.
Es un hotel que no tiene salas de television, areas de descannso, eso sí no le falta su sauna impecable como nueva y la recepcion que tiene una pequeña zona de espera.

Es un hotel perfecto para cualquier tipo de estancia, para aquellos viajeros que quieren visitar la ciudad y utilizan el hotel como campamento base y les interesa una habitacion confortable, amplia y comoda, un desayuno de calidad, variado y abundante, y un servicio atento, amable e infomador en cualquier momento. Para nosotros el hotel perfecto para este tipo de estancias de tres o cuatro dias. Felicidades.

Reviewed December 02, 2010
9.2
Exceptional
Diego from Spain
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

Cerca de todas partes”

Ningún inconveniente

Reviewed December 18, 2016
5.7
Kim from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

assez quelconque. bon pour dormir”

taille des chambres

Assez difficile à trouver en venant de la gare ferroviaire à pied. L'hôtel a une structure architecturale assez particulière aussi: beaucoup d'escaliers pas pratiques et pas du tout agréable quand on est chargé; le personnel de l'hôtel ne se proposant pas d'aider avec les valises.

Reviewed April 03, 2013
9.6
Exceptional
Rudi from Belgium
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016

Service parfait ”

5 jours à Vienne et nous avons choisi cet hôtel très bien situé. L'accueil a été impeccable, la chambre très spacieuse et le buffet petit déjeuner excellent. Très bonne expérience

Reviewed November 27, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Friedrich from Austria
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

alles hat gepasst”

offizieller Preis ist m.E. erhöht; jedoch kam über Internet-Buchung ein günstigerer Preis raus; das Bad ist etwa in die Jahre gekommen; alles sauber; 2 TV's; Frühstück ebenfalls in Ordnung; Hotel ist empfehlenswert; Lage passt auch.

Reviewed August 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Andrea from Germany
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2011

Super Hotel aber im Innenhof kann es laut werden”

Großes Zimmer/Appartment-Style, freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber, Minibar gut gefüllt, alles super!

Das Hotel ist wirklich zu empfehlen. Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Allerdings grenzen im Innenhof Privatwohnungen an die Hotelzimmer und bei unserem Aufenthallt wurde ich nachts mit Heavy Metal laut beschallt. Nach ca. 45 Min. war aber zum Glück wieder Ruhe. Ansonsten ist alles super in diesem Hotel. Ich kann nichts negatives sagen.

Reviewed June 22, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Ingrid from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010

Sehr comfortables Hotel und freundlicher Service”

Super Lage, auch zur U-Bahn, Suite statt Einzelzimmer, Bad und Küchenzeile gut bestückt
Preis/ leistung für Frühstücksbuffet zu hoch

Wir hatten eine sehr bequeme Suite; konnten, da uns das Doppelbett im Raucherzimmer nicht gefiel, ohne Probleme gegen ein Nichtraucherzimmer mit 2 Betten tauschen, waren mitten in der Stadt, mit der U-bahn nebenan und das alles zu einem Superpreis, incl. Frühstück.

Reviewed December 07, 2010
4.3
holger from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012

schlichtes Hotel ”

sehr gute Lage in Wien

Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig in Wien und man kann von hier aus alles erreichen mit metro oder zu Fuss.Die Betten könnten etwas größer sein, ansonsten ist Hotel ganz in Ordnung.Das Einzige manko was es gab, war, dass die Klimaanlage nicht funktionierte.

Reviewed May 06, 2012
6.3
Good
Erik from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

super lage - wenn man glück hat auch schöne zimmer”

super lage, mit glück gutes zimmer

das personal war äußerst freundlich allerdings war das zimmer/appartment ein relikt aus den 80/90er jahren, an dessen einrichtung der zahn der zeit bereits etwas genagt hatte und einige sachen nicht mehr funktionierten (safe, tv fernbednienung, schiebetür). auf nahcfrage an der rezeption, ob man ein anderes/neueres zimmer haben könne, wurde gesagt, dass die renovierten zimmer ausgebucht seien aber vielleicht am nächsten tag eins frei wird. dies hat dann auch funktioniert und die neuen zimmer sind wirklich schön und einem nh-standard entsprechend. allerdings finde ich es vom management beschämend, solch alte appartments zu regulären preisen zu vermieten - da sollte das nh qa/qc doch einen strengeren blick haben und notfalls "entschädigungsangebote" anbieten (z.b. ein frühstück gratis etc.). das personal war hingegen äußerst hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Reviewed July 27, 2011
8.8
Excellent
Jens from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016

Angenehm, ruhig und gut gelegen ”

Grosses Zimmer, freundliches Personal, sehr gute Lage. Gerne wieder

Reviewed October 30, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Dorian from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015

Sehr zu empfehlen”

Lage, Preis/ Leistung Verhältnis, Ambiente
Reviewed August 25, 2015
4.7
Robert from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

Entäuschendes Hotel der NH Gruppe.”

Frühstück , 3 beste Dinge gibts nicht

Das Hotel hat seine Sternewertung nicht verdient. Nicht zu empfehlen.

Reviewed April 03, 2014