Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1734 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Barry from Australia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Handy to the airport
Rooftop Bar, food & attentive staff
Second time we stayed here. The hotel is near the airport which suited us for the overnight stay before another flight. The food here is good and the rooftop bar is a great place to unwind. It is only a 2 star hotel and the rooms are basic but if it is only for an overnight stay before catching a flight i would recommend it.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Leandro from Argentina
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Close to airport
close to airport
rooms are really bad for the overpriced cost but if you just want to sleep is passable
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
cyxjdyx
if uufy
Guufu
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Travel from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
nice location food and haritage all are nice
nice location food and haritage all are nice
nice location food and haritage all are nice
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Robert from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
reasonably priced affordable clean hotel
clean, very good food, the roof restaurant
excellent with no complaints and I am very particular. It was quiet and the food was much more reasonable than I had anticipated and tasted great. Although the roof restaurant said their food was Philippino,which I do not customarily eat, it was very good and the staff were quite friendly and helpful. I would glady stay again in this hotel. It is not luxurious but very clean and the bed and airconditioning were very much a relief form the heat and high prices of Boracay, where I flew from.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Chalid from Germany
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good hotel
The Hotel is clean, have a shuttle service to the airport, and the Hotel crew are all nice and polite
i would advice every one who stays in Manila to stay there the price is ok and the food also.It is near to the Airport and to the Mall of Asia.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

HYEOK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
near to Airport
accecibility to Airport... to Jollybee... to 7/11
Not bad... but desk was not so kind....
Reviewed April 15, 2015

DANIEL from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Excellent location and quick and easy breakfast
location, convenience to taxis, price
excellent and convenient location (100-200 pesos from Terminal 3) Quick and easy breakfast, nice rooftop bar
Reviewed April 13, 2015

DANIEL from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Excellent location convenient to the airport
location, convenience, ease of taxi access
Quick checkin, good and fast breakfast, clean room.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

ALICIA from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Value for money
There is Restaurant .pick up service to and from hotel and good value for money
Pleasant stay. Food was nice, hassle free for baggages and friendly staff. Massage a bit expensive.
Reviewed April 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: