Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Edmund from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
will come back again.
nice food and staff
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Mc from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
5.5 or 6 stars only
...
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Joerg from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very friendly staff. The bar on the top is very nice. Near mall of asia. The breakfast could bee a bit more. The aircon was very noisy.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Anand from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Joel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Close to the airport great value for money
Close to the airport great value for money and service
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Karla from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great location
The hotel is very close to the airport. The room was clean and big. Great value for money indeed. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location and value
Great location and value
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Executive Quad
Stayed one night in August 2016
Provided what we needed
We were just looking for a place to sleep for the night between flights. We had a good breakfast and slept well.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Allan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Simple And Neat
My Wife and i stayed for only one night however the staff were very nice and helpfull, the room was clean and simple, beds were comfortable. I would stay again if need be.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

dennis from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Is not easy to find restaurants (walking distance).is too noisy due to traffic along the main road.
The lift of the hotel is not functioning..need to use the lift that behind ..
Reviewed August 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: