Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Cheng from Hong Kong
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Hotel decoration is very nice and comfortable
Nice decoration, comfortable and nice area
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Mai from Australia
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was a relaxing and comfortable cozy place.
Peaceful, cozy room, welcoming
Thoroughly loved the experience. Will definitely go back there on my future visits to Hobart.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Gorgeous Room!
nicely decorated, welcoming host, beautiful garden
A very friendly and welcoming host. A big, clean and beautiful room with almost everything you need. We felt like home and had a very happy stay there. We highly recommend this place!
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Terence from Singapore
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
by far the best b&b stay
Everything
Stayed here for the night & to our surprized it is by far the best place we ever stayed during our trip here. The host Ric & Jan are great & they make you feel like home straight away. Ideal place for a couple & not a group of friends as they only have 1 room available. the scenery is beautiful & the air is fresh ;). the room itself is great with heated beds and kitchen facilities. Nice,cosy & quiet place. worth every cent PS: The Host provides breakfast too
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Chor from United Kingdom
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
very special experience
very special experience
indeed u will need a car to stay in the hotel, i cant say the location is gd cos its actually on the hill. but i strongly recommend its worth to stay if the like the kinda "farm stay" style. the view is very nice, u will even hv a hillside garden with ur room. a kind hotel owner (i guess) n a cute dog will live next to u! as im from hk, i do enjoy that cosy n relax feeling.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Ahmad from Singapore
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Lovely place, with a special touch.
beautiful settings and views. Wonderful hosts.
Lovely, tidy and beautifully furnished. Excellent host. Thank you for all the lovely pastries and savouries. Highly recommended if you don't mind the 20mins drive to city centre. Really relaxing.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Akanksha from India
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Amazing place to stay
location, very close to hobart 20 mins drive. It seems like a lot of thought has been put to make the room as comfortable as possible.
Loved the detail, the decoration and everything else. Location was quite good, close to Hobart. The place is beautiful, on top of a hill and the view from the room is amazing in the morning.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Vincent from Taiwan
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
非常漂亮的旅館乾淨整潔
乾淨整齊周圍空間大很安靜
很舒服位置在山裡面讓人可以很放鬆非常安靜房間也很大浴室空間很大大約開20分鐘的車程到市中心有份早餐很貼心
Reviewed January 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: