Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Franklyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Not bad.
NA
Reviewed August 20, 2016

matteo from Italy
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
there are better options
clean place to sleep, without a soul
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Owi from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
If you love night bazaar… here is the right place to stay Big room Great breakfast Clean room Great location
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Shang from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
All about water
The water tap in basin is too short, can't even wash my hand. The shower water couldn't be tuned to a proper temperature, not too cold then too hot. Didn't realize the housekeeper thought we broke the glass (to hold water), in reality we didn't even see the glass at the beginning, and had to explain to avoid paying for the broken glass after being interrogated by the front desk manager in an unpleasant manner.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

lee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Old but value for money
The hotel is very old but the price is cheap. There was some problem with the shower where the water would became too hot or too cold
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Muhamad from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel to stay
Nice hotel to stay. Near to many places. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Mark from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Upside the Staff are great! others need improvement!
The Staff are friendly and polite, during my stay i had some problem with my room, the night staff and security really did all their best to make things right, i truly thank them and will not forget them! other than that i think the owners should really check on the room facilities, even though we as guest only spend afew hours of sleep in the rooms but we do need better lighting, cleaner toilets, better room locks..etc , end of the day the staff there really made my day, they are the best! thank you!
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Kum from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location & friendly staff
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Nur from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Surrounding is just the reason
Very suitable place to stay for Muslims traveller since near to the mosque and easy to find halal food. Very near to night bazaar, kalare night market & anusarn market. Also near to shopping complex about 2 km & warorot market about 2 km
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Bjorn from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Noisy, good location. Not clean even they say so at the door
Noisy, good location but first room very dirty and changed room. Little better. Water in the shower was unstable about the pressure. Far from reception and live band outside window. Friendly staff. Helped with luggage coz no elevator
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: