Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Alexey from Russia
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
One of the most private hotels on Maldives
Beach, jacuzzi, diving
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Yong from South Korea
Couples
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great holiday
Nice breakfast, Fantastic ocean view, Friendly staffs
We were pleased to spend time in the maldives during this summer holidays, especially Nika Island Resort. It was comfortable,Staff was also very helpful and friendly. Although our 2 night 3 days short stay and joined, It was unforgettable experience for us. We would like to come again next year.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Ivan from Kazakhstan
Families with young children
Deluxe Beach Front Villa
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
Enjoy the stay with family
Private beach, Food, SPA
The stay was good. Good food and private beach at beach villas drives the value of the hotel. The hotel visitors are mostly couples.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Yan from China
Solo travelers
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
I totally enjoyed my stay at Nika Island Resort
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful beach
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Tomas from Lithuania
Couples
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Perfect silent holiday
Reef, food, silence
Perfect location for people who enjoy diving/snorkeling, beach and silence. Very relaxing.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

jianing from China
Couples
Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Wonderful experience
Dive, View, Service
Impressive guest relationship. Great diving view. Nice and friendly staff. Delicious dessert. Not many tourists here, very quiet and casual. I would strongly recommend this resort.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

jianing from China
Couples
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Impressive Service
Information, Service, Dive
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Xinyan from China
Couples
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Perfect holiday
great food, nice staff, amazing room
A hotel staff greet us in Male airport and took us to the VIP lounge of the seaplane, which was a very nice place to get some food and wait for the seaplane. We didn't see the same service happening to guests of other resorts so we felt attended and were quite happy with this arrangement. The resort was very quiet. Surrounding area is very beautiful, nice for snorkeling. Spa was relaxing. Food was excellent. Staff were attentive and helpful. One downside is they don't have the dolphin excursion which we were looking forward to. In short really happy with the stay.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Xue from China
Couples
Water Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great Stay
Nice room, friendly staff, wonderful view.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Katrina from United States
Solo travelers
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Peacefully perfect and with a great price!
Outstanding service, food, and location.
I love the fact that I got to experience a little bit of Italy, Maldivian style. Although I was not a resident of one of the water bungalows or villas, you can pretty much say I had the “public” beach and lagoon to myself with the exception of mealtime and the various exotic birds that roamed about.
Reviewed April 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: