Book Now: Nika Island Resort

Excellent
From 87 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10

Reviews of Nika Island Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (87)Booking.com Reviews (173)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.0
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.9
Value for money8.5
All languages
All guests (87)
All room types
Showing 82 verified guest comments
9.7
Exceptional
jianing from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013

Wonderful experience”

Dive, View, Service

Impressive guest relationship. Great diving view. Nice and friendly staff. Delicious dessert. Not many tourists here, very quiet and casual. I would strongly recommend this resort.

Reviewed May 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
jianing from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Impressive Service”

Information, Service, Dive
Reviewed May 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Xinyan from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Perfect holiday”

great food, nice staff, amazing room

A hotel staff greet us in Male airport and took us to the VIP lounge of the seaplane, which was a very nice place to get some food and wait for the seaplane. We didn't see the same service happening to guests of other resorts so we felt attended and were quite happy with this arrangement. The resort was very quiet. Surrounding area is very beautiful, nice for snorkeling. Spa was relaxing. Food was excellent. Staff were attentive and helpful. One downside is they don't have the dolphin excursion which we were looking forward to. In short really happy with the stay.

Reviewed April 25, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Xue from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Great Stay”

Nice room, friendly staff, wonderful view.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Katrina from United States
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013

Peacefully perfect and with a great price!”

Outstanding service, food, and location.

I love the fact that I got to experience a little bit of Italy, Maldivian style. Although I was not a resident of one of the water bungalows or villas, you can pretty much say I had the “public” beach and lagoon to myself with the exception of mealtime and the various exotic birds that roamed about.

Reviewed April 23, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Xue from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

It is amazingly beautiful”

Beautiful scenery, comfort and spacious room, friendly staff. You mus bring your snorkelling equipment. It is really amazing surrounding the island!

Great stay. Everything here is wonderful memory for us.

Reviewed April 23, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013

Wonderful Island and resort!”

Staff, diving crew, food

We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We did our scuba diving certification and went on several boat dives. What a fabulous place to dive with such professional diving instructors. We met someone that has traveled to the Maldives 16 times and has stayed at the Nika Island Resort the last eight because they felt it was the best. The entire staff was excellent and very friendly. The food was some of the best I've had on vacation. The price was very reasonable and we received more than expected. I highly recommend this resort.

Reviewed March 18, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Lina from China
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013

Great island, lovely room and service”

Nice island ,quiet, private beach,

Great island, 20mins from Male by seaplane, everything is excellent, staff, food, and the beach! The beach villa has private beach! The island is very quiet!

Reviewed February 22, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Junichi from Singapore
Family with young children
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012

A hotel in paradise”

Lovely, well-designed and environmentally-friendly private resort with cheerful staff (particularly for kids)

We really enjoyed our holidays at this Italian resort in Maldives - good food and friendly staff & guests. The water villa is simply excellent – very spacious (wide balcony with sands and sun deck) and its house reef is wonderful. Furthermore, a daily “Manta” tour organized by the hotel staff is excellent – even our 4-year-old daughter could swim with Manta! One drawback would be that when staying either at water villa or garden villa, guests can only access to "public beach", which is a bit small...

Reviewed January 06, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Nicolas from France
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012

Amazing stay !”

Peaceful and beautiful ocean, just what is needed in Maldives !

We stayed on an overater bungalow and had a great time. Not at lof of facilities such a pool, etc ... but afterall, we go to Maldives for the Ocean and Reef, not for the pool or ... Great value for money with food included. Had a great time! Staff very nice and helpful, highly recommend the place. Would go again for sure!

Reviewed August 06, 2012
8.3
Excellent
ERIC from France
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012

Très bon choix pas de regret”

beauté de l'île et des fonds marins, propreté, nourriture

L'île est vraiment très belle et très bien entretenue. Les water villas constituent un bon choix car elles sont très spacieuses et disposent d'une terrasse avec du sable qui correspond au concept de "plage privée" comme pour toutes les villas de l'île. La tranquillité est au rdv, la faune; la flore et les paysages sont vraiment magnifiques (jolis coraux autour des water villas). La nourriture est servie sous forme de buffet au petit déjeuner et à midi, et sous forme de menu à la carte le soir. Le choix est correct sans être très large et la nourriture est très bonne (poissons issus de la pêche , fruits exotiques, pizzas, ...). Le service est correct et la chambre nettoyée 2 fois par jour. Un serveur et une table attitrés durant toute la durée du séjour, de même qu'une hôtesse dédiée de l'accueil jusqu'au départ (pour les formalités, l'organisation des excursions etc ...) Quelques bémols néanmoins : la clientèle russe/italienne semble bénéficier de plus d'attention que les français / un départ précipité et matinal le dernier jour (un seul vol d'hydravion) avec info la veille et oubli du café au petit déjeuner.

Reviewed August 17, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
florence
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012

Le calme absolu”

accueil, service, organisation

Grandes chambres très confortables Buffet (mix local et italien, large place au poisson) parfait Accueil parfait , vraie politique de service Snorkeling remarquable principe une chambre / une plage privée + 2 plages "publiques" Très calme, vraiment reposant et même aux heures de repas : pas du tout l'impression d'être dans une usine à touristes Hôtel parfait aussi bien pour couple que pour familles

Reviewed March 07, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Birgit from Germany
Family with teens
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Wunderschöner Strand, Erholung pur”

Sehr schöne Lage, super sauberes Wasser mit reichem Fisch- und Korallenleben, aufmerksames Personal

Ein schönes eher kleines Resort, mit nicht all zu vielen Gästen. Die Water Villas sind hübsch und zweckmäßig gestaltet, für den hohen Preis, aber nicht übertrieben luxuriös. Die eigene Terasse und das Sonnendeck, sowie der private Wasserzugang sorgen dafür, dass man schön entspannen kann. Das Frühstück ist in Buffetform mit reichhaltiger Auswahl, das Abendessen meist ebenfalls als Buffet. Beim Abendessen entsprach die Auswahl und Qualität nicht ganz dem Preis. Das Resort bietet Bootsausfahrten, Tauch- und Schnorchelmöglichkeiten sowie einen Wellness und Spa Bereich.

Reviewed May 08, 2013
9.6
Exceptional
Shozo from Japan
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016

まったりするにはぴったり”

部屋数40ちょっとのこじんまりしたリゾートですが、くつろいでシュノーケリングするにはとてもいい感じでした。レストランは一つだけですが、イタリア系だけあって、食事のたびに楽しめました。夕食にロブスターをプラスアルファした際には、レストランの担当が相談に乗ってくれ、シェフにも確認に行ってくれました。片言の日本語を話すスタッブがちらほらいました。参加しませんでしたが、ダイビングツアーも午前午後と連日組まれています。

Reviewed August 10, 2016
7.7
Very good
Yumi from Japan
Family with teens
Beach Villa with Private Beach
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

プライベートビーチ”

プライベートビーチ、広い部屋、ブランコやビーチチェア

水上ヴィラとビーチヴィラの両方に泊りましたが、こちらの方が断然いいです。まず、部屋が石造りでとても広く素敵でした。また部屋の前にプライベートビーチがあり、もちろん砂浜もあってビーチチェアーやブランコ、ハンモックまでありました。あと何故かバスタブも外に…。ただ、リゾートのレストラン側(おそらく部屋番号19~28くらい)は珊瑚があまりなく波も高いので、可能であれば数字の若い方だと、レセプション側の珊瑚の綺麗なビーチの部屋に泊まれるのではないかと思います。水上ヴィラも、波が高い上に魚がほとんどいなかったので、毎回公共の?ビーチで泳いでいました。全体的に素朴なリゾートなので、ラグジュアリーなハネムーンには向かないと思います。あ、でも、マレの空港から水上飛行機に乗り換える際、ホテル専用のラウンジがありそこでサンドウィッチや飲み物などが自由に食べれたのはとても良かったです。乗り換え時間もかなりあったですし、物価も高いので。

Reviewed January 02, 2014
5.3
Yumi from Japan
Family with young children
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

田舎の素朴なリゾートです”

ホテル前の珊瑚の美しさ、魚の豊富さ

島全体がこぢんまりとしていて、宿泊客やスタッフとはすぐに顔なじみになります。子どもの名前もすぐに憶えてもらって、みんなに声をかけてもらいました。スタッフは近くの島の住人たちのようで、ホスピタリティにあふれているという訳ではないですが、陽気でみないい人たちです。ホントに、「素朴な」、もしくは「アットホームな」リゾートです。1歳の子どもも水上ビラに泊まれるということでこのホテルを選びました。水上ビラは広くて、砂の敷かれたベランダや星を眺める屋上のスペースなどもあり雰囲気はとても素敵でした。ただ、古かったことと、水上のため仕方がないのかもしれませんが虫が多くて残念な思いをしました。食べ残しには蟻が群がってくるし、ゴキブリのような虫も何匹かカバンの中にまでいたのには閉口しました。ベランダから部屋に戻ると砂も入ってくるので、部屋はあまり清潔に保てませんでした。掃除は定期的に入ってくれますが。レストランは一カ所しかなく、毎食ほぼビュッフェです。シェフがイタリア人ということで日本人の口には合いますが、メニューが毎回似たり寄ったりなので、すぐに飽きます。このリゾートで一番よかったのは、ビーチの綺麗さです。足がつくくらいのところに珊瑚がものすごいたくさんあり、色とりどりの魚が群れで泳いでいます。今まであちこちでダイビングをしてきましたが、そのどこよりも綺麗でした。シュノーケリングだけで。あとは、夜にビーチに巨大エイが来たり、マンタもリゾートから10分ほどの場所で10匹以上見られました。

Reviewed January 02, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Poonsak from Thailand
Couple
Beach Villa with Private Beach
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

สวย สบาย โรแมนติก ”

ความเป็นส่วนตัว

ห้องพักใหญ่ สะดวก สบาย อาหารการกินดี โรแมนติก กิจกรรมทางน้ำครบวงจร หาดส่วนตัวสวยงาม ดำน้ำสนุก โดยรวมดี แต่ราคาค่อนข้างแพง

Reviewed April 28, 2013
6.0
DOHYUNG from South Korea
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012

아시아인들에게 소외되는 느낌을 준 호텔”

수상환경, 그리고 해변이 멋진곳

12월27일부터 4박 5일 지내고 왔습니다. 허니문이었지만 허니문 혜택을 전혀 해주지 않더군요 제가 담당한 클루는 키가 크고 늘씬한 이태리인 여자 였습니다. 집에 갈때는 인사도 안하더군요 마지막에 기분 별로,... 일단 수중환경이나 해변은 진짜 최고 식사는 괜찮았습니다. 주로 이태리 음식이라 쪼금 질려요 ㅋㅋㅋ 그리고 서비스는 별로요 비추 있습니다. 친절하지 못하고 아시안인들에게는 그냥 다른곳으로 가라고 해주고 싶네요. 주위 사항은 수상비행기 결재가 되었는지 꼭 확인하세요, 저희는 실수로 수상비행기를 빼고 왔는데 600유로 추가 요금이 붙었드라고요 음~~ 한마디로 환경은 좋으나 서비스는 별로 라고 생각합니다.

Reviewed January 04, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
YUJIN from South Korea
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012

소박하고 편안한 리조트 ”

수중환경 좋음, 식사 최고

워터빌라에서 5박 했습니다. 섬은 아담하고 숙소는 소박하면서도 편안합니다. 특히 식사는 정말 최고 수준입니다! 이태리 요리를 베이스로 다양한 생선 요리가 제공되고 몰디브 현지식도 맛볼 수 있어요. 의외로 몰디브 요리가 한국 못지않게 매워서 놀랐네요. 아침에는 주스 등 음료도 공짜로 줍니다. 점심은 부페, 저녁은 2가지 종류의 코스 요리고 3~4일에 한번씩 저녁 바베큐 파티 등을 합니다. 물과 음료수는 사마셔야 하지만 가격이 합리적입니다. 공항보다도 싸니까요. 섬에는 앵무새,공작,왜가리 등 다양한 새들이 있고 식사하러 가는 다리 옆으로 상어 가족들을 만날 수 있습니다. 버틀러 시스템은 아니지만 객실마다 전담 GRO가 있어 매일 저녁식사 때마다 불편한 점은 없는지 묻고 익스커션일정 등도 조정해줍니다. 수중환경도 최고입니다. 방에서 사다리를 타고 내려가면 바로 별세계가 펼쳐집니다. 리셉션 앞 퍼블릭비치도 좋은 포인트고요. 아, 신혼부부 특전 있습니다. 스파클링와인 1명과 케이크, 선셋피싱 무료 제공됩니다. 아쉬운 점이 있다면 익스커션이 단조롭습니다. 또 최소 인원을 채우지 못해 못 하는 경우도 있습니다. 여기 오는 사람들은 대부분 익스커션도 마다하고 쉬는 분들인가 봅니다 ㅎㅎ 이태리 등 유럽 사람들이 많아 아시아인은 약간의 소외감도 느낄 수 있습니다. 또 유로를 주통화로 사용해 달러를 쓰면 좀 손해를 보는 것 같습니다. 애초에 유로로 바꿔가시길.. 아무튼 저희는 완전 만족했어요. 나중에 아이도 데리고 한번 더 가고 싶네요.

Reviewed August 15, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
He from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014

Exceptional”

很赞的水屋,房间有专门的沙滩,岛上吃的不太适合国人口味。

Reviewed September 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
WENYUE from China
Family with young children
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

好喜欢”

好喜欢

Reviewed December 10, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
ke from China
Family with teens
Family Deluxe Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015

值得再来”

沙滩别墅最好,私人海滩、私密性好。但碎珊瑚太多

贵,但也值了。年三十:全岛中国风格、晚餐有水饺,patty、让我们感动。服务到位、wifi网速太慢、每天两瓶1000ml纯净水。 自助餐还是不适合国人口味。

Reviewed February 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
SHAN from China
Family with teens
Beach Villa with Private Beach
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

干净 安静 舒适的岛屿”

服务周到。水质很清。环境干净。安静。

岛子不大。必须坐飞机。必须会英文。个人感觉水屋比沙滩屋有感觉。去附近的几个岛子去参观。觉得尼卡岛不太大。水特清。特安静。我们住了两天沙屋和三天水屋。所以给了四大瓶水 根本不够。都是外面运进来。所以岛上所有东西都会很贵。潜水是必须的。所以带好防晒和潜水用具。水下相机岛上可以租。总体感觉岛子很不错。值得一去。

Reviewed October 01, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Liangyue from China
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

度假好去处”

私密,环境,饮食
Reviewed July 21, 2014
8.0
Excellent
liling from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

环境部错”

服务

感觉不错

Reviewed April 28, 2014
6.7
Good
zhaokun from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

不错的一个岛屿度假酒店,有一个中国接待”

水屋相当大并且有两个观景台,房间装修也很好比较现代有WIFI但网速较慢,岛上工作人员非常热情

这个岛屿酒店设施不错,整体也算干净,但是水屋里会有蚂蚁和一种体型很大类似蟑螂的虫子,可能是热带岛屿上都有的吧,反正把我吓到了。岛上餐厅提供的西餐自助不算很好吃,品种也不多含服务费和税后每餐50美金/人,有些高了,建议多带些自己喜欢的食品去,以防胃口不适,浮潜的运动量还是比较大的,容易饿。早餐还不错,有我喜欢的热带水果,大约有7~8种吧,西点还好有大米粥。岛上只有2个比较小的公共海滩,要想在这个岛玩好,就要订高级沙滩屋和水屋了,但是物有所值,面积真的很大,装修布置也很好。这个岛在机场有接机服务,给送到水上飞机的候机厅;但是离开时没有服务,自己从水上飞机码头到机场取行李,换飞机票,总体还是不错的,由于是小费制,所有的服务都是我们付小费得到的,所以服务提供者也是很愉快的。

Reviewed December 31, 2013
7.3
Very good
Shuo from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

很棒的体验,酒店私密性强”

私密性,地点,娱乐项目
Reviewed December 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
NING from China
Family with teens
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

迷人的岛上酒店,热情的服务人员”

服务,客房干净,装修典雅

总体感觉很好,宾至如归,美丽迷人的海滩小岛,干净舒适的客房,热情友好的酒店服务人员,各种娱乐活动不一样的生活体验。让我跟妈妈终生难忘!一次满意的马尔代夫之旅!

Reviewed November 27, 2013
7.7
Very good
NING from China
Family with teens
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

美丽的岛上酒店,员工亲切热情,友善!房间干净整洁!”

房间好,员工亲切热情,海滩花园风景美丽难以忘怀!

总体感觉不错,风景如画,亲切友好的酒店员工,只是三餐单调,不过单点了2只大龙虾做刺身新鲜好吃,头用来炒意大利面超好吃,价钱不便宜。岛有点小,不过人很少,不拥挤,浮潜有很棒!

Reviewed November 27, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
zhongfeng from China
Couple
Beach Villa with Private Beach
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

NIKA岛非常值得一去。 ”

浮潜环境好 餐厅还可以 价格不算太贵

Nika Island Resort 浮潜环境好,能轻松看见鲨鱼 魔鬼鱼 海龟等海洋生物,餐厅还可以,但每天的自助餐菜单基本不换,容易吃腻,淡季价格不算太贵。

Reviewed November 20, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Zhang from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013

清澈见底的海水 水天一线的蓝色 安静悠闲的环境 友好热情的员工 ”

服务 食物 管理

因为是蜜月,特地选了一个小岛,nika让我今生难忘,很安静的小岛,让我们的生活节奏一下子慢了下来,看到一望无际的海,看到海里缤纷的鱼儿们,还有那群可爱的魔鬼鱼们…美味的菠萝汁,难忘的浮潜,都让我记忆深刻,老公和我约定:以后带宝宝一定再次重返nika^_^

Reviewed November 13, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
JINGHONG from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

环境非常漂亮,很安静,服务很好”

服务,卫生,环境
Reviewed October 21, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Meixia from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

非常愉快!”

工作人员都很热心

感觉很舒适温馨,安静的酒店环境适合去休息放松及二人浪漫。房间也很温馨,水上屋强烈推荐,直接可以浮浅观鱼,欣赏珊瑚,出海钓鱼的感觉也非常好,不停的钓到大海鱼。

Reviewed October 16, 2013
8.7
Excellent
dongyun from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

非常美丽、安静的一个岛。我觉得特别适合喜欢安静的人去,很私密。大片的珊瑚,很适合学游泳、玩浮潜。”

岛上的每个人,包括游客都很友善,热情。客人的行程安排得非常好。

总体来说,特别美丽的房屋(每间房屋都很大)、沙滩(略有点小)、浮潜海滩,性价比很高。美中不足的只是,这个岛相对小一些,岛上蚊子太利害,朋友要小心,一定要带防虫的。意大利风味的饮食不是每个人都能长期应的。(我第三天开始就点吃不下去了)

Reviewed October 10, 2013
7.3
Very good
zhongfeng from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

NIKA岛值得一去,但agoda严重不推荐。”

浮潜环境好 餐厅还可以 价格不算太贵

Nika Island Resort 浮潜环境好,能轻松看见鲨鱼 魔鬼鱼 海龟等海洋生物,餐厅还可以,但每天的自助餐菜单基本不换,容易吃腻,淡季价格不算太贵。 。

Reviewed October 01, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
shuang from China
Solo traveler
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

真的很适合潜水 ”

珊瑚美 海景美 自助餐也很不错
Reviewed September 03, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
MENGZI from China
Family with young children
Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013

意大利美食酒店,一流潜水酒店,总之是一家非常棒的酒店.”

热情的服务、美味的食物,干净的房间

我们一家三口很高兴入住这家酒店,给我们的印象是非常好的.美食/服务/潜水我们都非常喜欢.我们住的是Garden Room,非常安静舒适,卧室及卫生间各两间,在最后一天服务人员让我们搬到了水屋,体验了一下水屋的感觉,非常棒!总之,很感谢Nika Island Resort为我们提供的一切,是一次非常开心的度假,我们下次将还会再来的并介绍更多的朋友来.

Reviewed July 21, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Ying from China
Family with teens
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013

超值.”

Service and food

非常适合休息

Reviewed July 05, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
GUOQIANG from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013

每户客人有自己的沙滩”

每户客人有自己的沙滩

每户客人有自己的沙滩,私密性强,迷人的意大利风情和意大利餐食,椰林树影,水清沙幼,五颜六色的热带鱼在珊瑚群里悠闲的漫游。虽然不能围着小岛漫步,但自己的私有领域已让你得到足够的享受。完善的服务让你有宾至如归的感觉。不足是正餐不提供水和饮料。岛上没有免费活动项目。

Reviewed July 04, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
yunfei from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013

一次非常愉快的旅行”

环境好,安静,服务好

一次难忘的住宿!

Reviewed May 27, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
YA from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

服务很不错,景色很美,浮浅一流”

岛上的工作人员都很NICE
Reviewed May 20, 2013
8.7
Excellent
ma from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013

海景超级棒,浮潜超级棒,安静的小岛”

位置好,安静,有免费wifi,食宿全包

总的来说非常的不错,虽然我本人在其中发生了点意外,但是不影响我对这家酒店的看法,确实是相当的好。酒店位置相当不错,周围的海水很好,我住的水屋,直接可以下水,左边50米就到了海谷,非常的深,右边的更近,也就是不到20米就可以到海谷边上,海底生态环境非常好,珊瑚保存的比较好,雨的种类也不少,遗憾的是我没能参加深潜,无法进一步介绍,总体来说,酒店的设施都不错,还有免费的wifi,虽然速度不快,但是足以,包餐的饮食还不错,意大利风格,适合中国人口味,推荐大家一试。

Reviewed May 08, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
nannan from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013

很安静的一个小岛”

餐饮很好,全包式的餐饮,浮潜很棒,很多珊瑚,位置不是很远

很棒,人不是很多,服务人员很贴心,浮潜真的很棒,可以看到海龟和鲨鱼,房间很宽敞,有独立的私人海滩,水飞25分钟的路程

Reviewed May 07, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Jia from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013

环境优美,服务好,一日三餐很不错”

服务态度好,餐标高,客房舒适。
Reviewed May 07, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Xinyan from China
Couple
Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

很漂亮很安静的岛”

美味的食物, 漂亮的珊瑚, 好的服务

我们订了两晚花园房两晚水屋,后来免费帮我们升级到4晚水屋,很幸运,很高兴。 在马累机场等水上飞机的时候有专人接待我们,带我们到贵宾室休息和吃东西,感觉很特别的待遇。到了岛上工作人员很友好。早餐和其中一个正餐是自助餐,一个正餐是前菜主菜和甜品。食物很美味,品种选择很多。自助餐里面的生鱼和生牛肉片是亮点。岛周围的珊瑚和鱼很多,浮潜就能看到很多漂亮的鱼和珊瑚。还有组织各种活动包括日落垂钓和去附近岛看鲨鱼,就是没有专门看海豚的活动(不过工作人员说看魔鬼鱼的活动有时候会看到海豚)。按摩很舒服。总的来说活动挺多,不会没有事情做。 岛上房间少,除了吃饭很少看到其他人,私隐性很好。 回到马累机场之后工作人员建议我们跟当地人去马累参观,本来说是随便给多少钱都可以,后来参观完那个人要价每人10美金(不过和酒店没有联系)。建议先问价钱再去。 马累岛所有东西都很贵,如果想买纪念品机场里面有很大的纪念品商店,基本上什么都有,价格也便宜。建议到机场才买。 总体来说对酒店很满意。强力推荐

Reviewed April 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
xingzheng from China
Solo traveler
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013

私秘性极好的酒店”

休息、潜水、看日出日落

整座岛只有41间房,私秘性极好,人也好,浮潜环境一流,饮食都是从意大利进口,味道(尤其是甜品)相当不错。

Reviewed April 15, 2013
7.7
Very good
vivian from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012

非常好的一次度假体验”

服务员 环境静谧 客房很干净
Reviewed April 13, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
YILI from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013

wonderful island beautiful day! ”

浮潜一流,服务热情,三餐丰盛

很安静的小岛,丰盛的三餐总能不知不觉吃到撑,房间的私密性非常好,在岛上的日子就感觉除了小鸟、小鱼,就只有我们两个人,躺在床上听海浪声吹海风,早上在床前看日出晚上在晒台看日落,一切都太完美了!

Reviewed March 09, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

环保的,低调的,中度奢华的,迷人小岛”

珊瑚保留好,浮潜的确很棒,自助餐美味,重视私密,水飞岛首选

-水飞的小岛,在马累是MTR的贵宾厅接待,水飞不需等太久。回程也不会安排你一早就飞回马累。 -上岛后很大方地提供每天一大壶水,(3晚给了4瓶)全包的每顿都有免费的热饮 -水屋不多,防波提也不多,因此大片的珊瑚得以保留 -鱼很多,毫无意外地看见鲨鱼和魔鬼鱼。 -水屋无遮挡观看日出日落,额外有一个房间还有一个小床。不知道是否可以住小孩 -意大利美食好吃,特别是吞拿鱼生做的前菜。沙律和pizza也是美味 -客人多意大利东欧 -环保的小岛,有鸟,猫,兰花圃 -每间屋子私密性都很高。

Reviewed January 29, 2013
8.0
Excellent
ben from China
Family with young children
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012

人少环境好”

人少

人少,幽静 环境好,风景棒 服务态度良好,如沐春风,特别是不收小费 订的房间很大,不过家人认为如果有浴缸就更完美了。 岛很干净,全岛可以光脚散步,非常棒 饮食其实是三餐免费的,不知道为什么没在酒店说明里写出来。仅有比较昂贵的菜,例如龙虾是需要额外加钱的。

Reviewed December 22, 2012