Very good 7.6
Based on 3514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great for chilling!
Very scenic view, peaceful and quiet
Room was very spacious, entire resort was scenic and the staff were very friendly. The beach has crystal clear waters, and there were small harmless jellyfishes around the coast!
Reviewed April 06, 2015

yun from China
Couples
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
relaxing & comfortable
breadfast, location, bus service
Happy and feel very relaxing
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Roger from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Pricey yet not so luxurious
The beat i think is the room. I felt very comfortable with the beddings. Another thing is the beach, its quite clean and so vast:).
Generally it was great experience tho the prices for every activities and food is quite steep. Hope they will do repricing and make it reasonable.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Henry from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice beach and friendly staff
Room's spacious, staff very helpful, nice beaches
I'm always welcome with a smile when I bump into the staffs. Very friendly. Nice beaches and pool. Food at the hotel is very expensive!
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Joel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The resort is not suitable for family anymore
Seaside view. Garden landscaping.
Not so convenient to stay at this resort anymore if you arr traveling with small children. the restaurant does not serve a good variety for small kids. order is slow also. during night the resto in the poolside is not hygienic (flying insects) will join you during dinner. the room aircon (at least the one given to us) is not so cold. i do find it requires a refurb work. staff serving the restaurant are not too responsive with the orders, i do see that due to the number of guests service quality is not good. it will take a while before youre request is served.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Rhonna from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
nirwana hotel is good to stay at
staffs very accommodating, nice resort, have lots of activities to do
Staffs and rooms are great but the food and other stuffs are very pricey!
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Tasha from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Premier
Stayed one night in March 2015
2nd time visit,very happy so far
Location,nice pool and nice seafood at Kelong Restaurant.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Rabah from Italy
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The Resort for a family.
Swimming pool. Sport Center, Kelong Restaurant
Amazing, kids [17 years old] have totally enjoyed [JetSki, Quad Bike, Double Kayak, Flying Fox, Shooting, Bowling, ...]. The beach close to the seaSport center is relayy wonderful.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good. will Stay Again.
good food, good hotel condition and comfortable
Comfortable and good breakfast
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Aimiel from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nirwana resorts is amazing
Kelong restaurant, massage, staffs
Our stay in Nirwana was excellent. Thanks to all the friendly staffs specially to Rahman of Guest information. He helped us plan our activities and personally bringing us to the place and picking up us after our activities. He surely made us a loyal guests and we will be back in the near future (we will tell our friends as well).
Reviewed April 01, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: