Boek nu: African Pride Melrose Arch, Autograph Collection®

African Pride Melrose Arch, Autograph Collection® beoordelingen

Geweldig
Op basis van 38 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,4
/
10

Reviews of African Pride Melrose Arch, Autograph Collection® beoordelingen from real guests

Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
Agoda beoordelingen (38)Booking.com beoordelingen (310)
8,4
/
10
Geweldig
Hygiëne8,9
Faciliteiten8,4
Ligging9,3
Kamercomfort en kwaliteit8,2
Service8,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit7,7
Alle talen
Alle soorten reizigers (38)
Alle kamertypes
Toont 30 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
7,3
Zeer goed
Alan uit Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013

Funky hotel, great location ”

Location

The hotel is really good with great service in most areas except the bar which was annoying. For a 5 star, the hotel has nice sized rooms, good pool and decent food. The location is the best feature if you want to stay around the Melrose area as the hotel is situated in a square with plenty of places to eat and shop while feeling secure (Sandton another great area to consider).

Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013
9,3
Superieur
Caroline uit Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013

Stunning but cafe renovations were a distraction”

Absolutely fantastic

Excellent and awesome decor, outdoor pool area, verandah dining etc

Beoordeeld 22 januari 2013
7,7
Zeer goed
Carlisle uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013

Enjoyed the hotel. Great location and a cool vibe”

Location, pool area, African chic theme

African pride is a comfortable hotel in a great location. The hotel has a good vibe and the service was great. The pool area is unique. There are tables and chairs in a shallow potion of the pool which is just right on a hot day for a cocktail or beer.

Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013
10,0
Superieur
fatima uit Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012

beautiful hotel,great location”

location and service

very friendly staff,excellant valet service,hotel very comfortable,great decor,

Beoordeeld 27 juli 2012
7,7
Zeer goed
Jonathan uit Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012

Great hotel in prime location”

Proximity to shops and restaurants

Hotel room was very comfortable and the setting is excellent

Beoordeeld 30 mei 2012
9,0
Superieur
Rebekah uit Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012

This is a fantastic hotel - good service”

Comfortable beds!

I had a very enjoyable stay at the Melrose Arch and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Beoordeeld 07 maart 2012
8,7
Geweldig
Andre uit Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012

great hotel”

exceelent service

outstanding service, especially room service and front desk

Beoordeeld 22 januari 2012
8,7
Geweldig
Waziri uit Nigeria
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011

Good hotel, very nice room and great service”

complimentary fast internet, DVD player with selection of DVD movies, beautiful tv channels, big room with nice furniture

Everything about the hotel is very good except that the aircondition control is very far away from the bed.

Beoordeeld 18 september 2011
7,7
Zeer goed
Gail uit Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2011

Great location with lovely rooms”

good service and comfy rooms, big bathroom is a plus!

really lovely hotel room, lots of space, good amenities. but the internet is a bit of a headache- not very consistent. the service staff were friendly and lovely though.

Beoordeeld 12 september 2011
9,3
Superieur
Torsten uit Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012

Sehr freundlicher Service und gute Zimmer!!”

Gute Lage in Melrose Arch. Hoher Standard.

Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und mit Augenmerk auf kleine Details eingerichtet. Habe den Aufenthalt dort genossen und gehe gern wieder hin.

Beoordeeld 17 mei 2012