Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Deluxe kamer - Bed Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
Deluxe kamer - Bed
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Lobby Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
Lobby
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Interieur Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
Interieur
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Interieur Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
Interieur
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
OP DE KAART Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
OP DE KAART
Zeer goed
Ligging
7,8
Bekijk alle 65 foto's Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
Bekijk alle 65 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

Zeer goede locatie
Bekijk wat er in de buurt is
Zeer goed
Op basis van 4763 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
7,6
81% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit7,2
Afstand stadscentrum5 KM
Locatiebeoordeling:7,8
Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenLuchthaven Changi International (SIN) - Singapore
Afstand luchthaven22,0 km
RestaurantJa
  • Luchthaventransfer

  • 240 m van het strand

  • geld wisselen

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

Kamerkeuzes
7,9
Zeer goed
Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
Deze accommodatie is heel gewild!75 keer geboekt deze week | 10 reizigers bekijken deze accommodatie nu
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer - Prive Zwembad (1-Bedroom Villa Private Pool)
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer - Prive Zwembad (1-Bedroom Villa Private Pool)
...
  • Uitzicht: Zwembad
  • 201 m²/2164 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Couple Suite met rechtstreekse zwembadtoegang (Couple Suite with Direct Pool Access)
Couple Suite met rechtstreekse zwembadtoegang (Couple Suite with Direct Pool Access)
...
  • Uitzicht: Zwembad
  • 58 m²/624 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Verandah Studio
Verandah Studio
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 61 m²/657 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Binnenplaats Suite met eigen jacuzzi (Courtyard Suite with Private Jacuzzi)
Binnenplaats Suite met eigen jacuzzi (Courtyard Suite with Private Jacuzzi)
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 96 m²/1033 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Familie Suite met woonkamer (Family Suite with Living Room)
Familie Suite met woonkamer (Family Suite with Living Room)
...
  • Uitzicht: Natuur
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Verandah Suite
Verandah Suite
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 72.5 m²/780 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Junior familiesuite voor 2 volwassenen en 1 kind – Better Together pakket (Family Junior Suite for 2 Adults and 1 Child - Better Together Package)
Junior familiesuite voor 2 volwassenen en 1 kind – Better Together pakket (Family Junior Suite for 2 Adults and 1 Child - Better Together Package)
...
  • Uitzicht: Natuur
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe kamer (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe kamer (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden of 1 tw...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Familie Mansion met 2 verdiepingen (2-Storey Family Mansion)
Familie Mansion met 2 verdiepingen (2-Storey Family Mansion)
...
  • Uitzicht: Natuur
  • 280 m²/3014 ft²
  • 1 Queensize bed en 1 Kingsi...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
2-slaapkamer Villa met privézwembad (2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
2-slaapkamer Villa met privézwembad (2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Uitzicht: Natuur
  • 230 m²/2476 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed of 1 Queensi...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Heeft u een vraag voor Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa?
Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

Meld u nu aan!
Meer over Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

Meer over Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

Overzicht

Toon meer

Afstand en voorzieningen

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
toon minder

Wat zij aanbieden

toon minder

In de buurt

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
Toon meer

Beleid van de accommodatie

Toon meer

Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

Toon meer

Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

Agoda beoordelingen (4763)Booking.com beoordelingen (1527)
Hygiëne7,8
Faciliteiten7,7
Ligging7,8
Kamercomfort en kwaliteit7,9
Service7,8
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit7,2
Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
Filter beoordelingen op:
Taal
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
toon meer
Kamertype
Deluxe kamer
Verandah Studio
Binnenplaats Suite met eigen jacuzzi
Verandah Suite
toon meer
Toont 3955 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
12345
7,7
Zeer goed
Bas uit Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
.”
Grote kamer, vriendelijk personeel!
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2015
8,8
Geweldig
CARRINE uit Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Nice for staycay and value for money”
We got it at a good price with really clean rooms and the environment is quiet and conducive. Two suggestions for improvement, first feedback was the aircon is old and does not response to adjustments as fast as we would like. After calling a couple of times to the concierge and having an engineer fixing it, we still had to sleep with sweaty body due to high temp. Didn't wanted to pester the staff for changing a room because we were only there for a night, I wish they had offer that fast, or if not enough rooms is available, they can call back and check on the status after few hours. Second feedback is to the staff, can be more clear about instructions such as connecting wifi at the lobby and in the rooms. We were confused about that. They also gave us food voucher but never elaborate what kind of food is the restaurant or the opening timing. Will be good to offer more details to add to customer service. Overall it was a good stay but can be better.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2018
4,4
Johan uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Staycation for anniversary”
Booked for celebrating anniversary with wife. Reception was friendly and helped to allow us to check in earlier. The room was stuffy and feels like the air con was not working. Called for maintenance team to solve waited for whole stay but did not come back to us. Had lizard problem at night and called staff to remove but lizard problem was not contained which terrified my wife until we needed to change room. Our experience was completely ruined and had no mood to stay on.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2018
4,0
Elvira uit Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2018
Disappointing!”
I regret staying at Amara for my honeymoon. The room is old, AC is hot. Location is very secluded and the staff did nothing as a compliment for our honeymoon stay. It didn't feel like staying in a 5 stars hotel. Our other hotel in the city did way better for us than Amara. The only good thing we enjoyed was the breakfast time.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2018
Dear Elvira, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa and taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very disappointed to learn that your recent stay is not reflective of the standards we hold at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. For that, I sincerely apologise. I understand we have left you disappointed but I hope you will allow us the opportunity to be of service to you again. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 21 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
6,0
charlene uit Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer - Prive Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2018
Villa”
For the price paid for this villa, I feel it was not worth it. The pool had so much of dead leaves and dirt, it didnt feel sanitary to even go into the water. The layout of the villa was also very odd. The room was on one end, and living room on the other side. Maybe some would consider it but I feel it was not worth the money at all.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2018
Dear Charlene, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. I am very sorry to learn that your recent experience with us was not a pleasant one. While we were unable to verify the state of the pool at this stage, I wanted you to know that we have a standard protocol of covering up the pool as soon as it is cleaned to prevent fallen leaves and dirt from entering the pool. The cover will only be removed minutes before the guest checks in. We hope this unfortunate incident has not marred your impression of our brand and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to regain your confidence when you next visit us again. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 21 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,6
Zeer goed
GEUNWOO uit Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2018
Reasonable Price”
Pool water temperature is a little cold. I feel both of nature and comforts at the same time.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2018
Dear GUENWOO, Thank you for taking time to share this review. I am delighted to read that you liked our tropical rainforest and the modern comforts we provide. We look forward to welcoming you to our sunny island again soon. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 21 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
5,6
ENG uit Singapore
Groep
Familie Suite met woonkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2018
Poor Services and Facilities(Aircon) was not maintained”
Hi, Firstly it started off with the aircon malfunctioning. Then they transfer us to a lower grade room due to overwhelming guest. Compliment us with a Wine and Breakfast, but the Wine was not delivered until we have to call to verify. There is more room to improve for the service quality that they are providing with the price that we are paying.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2018
Dear ENG, Thank you for your candid feedback and taking the time out of your busy schedule to write us a review. Providing exceptional experiences is our number one priority and I am very disappointed to learn that we did not meet your expectations. While I am unable to undo what you had experienced, I value the constructive feedback you have given and will share with my team to ensure that we maintain the level of standard that is expected of Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to regain your confidence when you next visit us again. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 21 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
9,6
Superieur
Xiu uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Couple Suite met rechtstreekse zwembadtoegang
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Perfect Getaway from the Hustle & Bustle”
Booked a couple suite with direct pool access and it's really pretty! the infinity pool faces the forest and is shared by maybe 7 - 8 rooms? Hence it is not crowded at all. there is also a jacuzzi for us to use. Room is spacious and hotel prepared the room with rose petals and surprised us with a cake for our anniversary! Thank you! :)
Beoordeeld 16 september 2018
Dear Xiu, Nothing delights us more than to be included in such a joyous occasion. We take pride in ensuring our guests are taken care of by our signature Amara hospitality and we are so thrilled to hear that you have had such a great time. We look forward to welcoming you again soon, perhaps for a staycation or a meal. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 21 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
6,4
Goed
Jiehan uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2018
Luxury stay bogged by tiny imperfections”
Overall, hotel location and design gave it a pretty posh and elegant look. Overall things were okay except for some of the minor things that happened: - Air-condition was down on first day, apparently there was a power trip which was fixed when the technicians were called in - Air-condition on second night was also not cold, hovered around 25deg even though we set the temperature to the lowest temp available at 10 deg, best to have it serviced regularly - walls were quite thin, we could hear our neightbours quite clearly, as well as guest who were walking outside our room - smart tv setup was laggy, there were times when reception was lost and the tv just remained blank - bathtub taps were loose but technicians helped to fix them - housekeeping took away all our half used toiletries but did not replace them, had to call and request. also, face and hand towels were not replaced Quite a pity because I wasn’t really expecting such teeny weeny issues from a luxury hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2018
Dear Jiehan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very sorry to learn that you were disappointed by several areas of our service. I would like to assure you that we take our guests’ opinions very seriously. We will look into the issue you've raised to see how we can improve them for our guests. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to regain your confidence when you next visit us again. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 21 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
5,6
Mui uit Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Tucked away hotel with private juzuzzi ”
I like the quiet place with serene surroundings and I could say it was best for couple to spend their honeymoon.. Not so child friendly hotel with far away facilities and beach. Swimming pool is not very impressive except for small sky pool which can see the sea.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2018
Dear Mui, Thank you for your feedback. I would like to share that the beach is just a 5 minutes walk from the resort. I am not sure if you've managed to go the right direction. The resort is located just behind the beach. If you have troubles navigating, please do speak to our front desk associates who will be able to point you the right way! We hope to see you again perhaps for another staycation or a meal. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 13 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,6
Zeer goed
Wei uit Singapore
Groep
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2018
Great hotel for the price. But customer service can be better improved”
Pros: Good price Good location and ambiance Decent size rooms Cons: Customer Service was quite disappointing 1) When we are unloading luggage from vehicle, the only available concierge was standing inside the hotel lobby, with no intention of assisting us. We had to approach him to request for the baggage trolley, and for some reason he looked surprise with the request. 2) Prior to checking in, as I have pre-paid for 3 rooms and 1 additional bed, I emailed the hotel 2 times to request for specific bed arrangements and the location of the addition bed, 1st time right after booking, 2nd time 3 days before checking in, and a call to their receptionist in the morning of the check in day. Yet, during the check in, the arrangement wasn't done. Had to wait till 5.30pm to get all my 3 rooms ready. Obvious signs of wear and tear 1) Ants were present in multiple location in the room 2) Light wasn't working 3) The shower smells musty 4) Mini Fridge plastic surfaces are turning yellowish
Beoordeeld 06 september 2018
Dear Wei, Thank you for your feedback. From our investigation, our concierge personnel was assisting with the storage of baggage for another guest at the point of your arrival. As soon as he completed the task, he went over to assist you immediately. We seek your understanding that all guests are all served on a first-come, first-served basis. Your request on the twin bedded configuration was subject to availability and there were no prior confirmation. Nonetheless, we tried our best to accommodate your requests by arranging for an additional bed to be added. As it was further requested that you would like all 3 rooms to be on the same floor on check-in, the team had to reassign the rooms and faced some challenges in turning over on time. We sincerely apologise for the wait. Your feedback on maintenance has been shared with the team and you may be delighted to know that most of the issues has been resolved. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Man
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
3,6
Choo uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2017
Upset with service ”
I remember the trip was so so, some problems but was handled properly and I slept well so was not worth my time giving a bad review. It would have passed as a five star hotel until recently. I tried to get the brand and model of the bed of the hotel because it was comfortable. I was ignored initially then provided with the brand only then ignored again. I thought it was not so tough to provide that information. I could have booked another stay but it was simply not value for money.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2018
Dear Choo, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I believe your request must have been overlooked by the team. It would not be an issue for us to share the brand and the model of our beds with you. We hope this minor incident has not changed your otherwise positive impression of our resort and we hope to see you again soon. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 13 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
6,8
Goed
GOH uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2018
Nice and Quiet Place”
The hotel is located a bit off the main attraction of Sentosa, but the place itself is peaceful and quiet. Nice place to relax without being disturbed.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2018
Dear GOH, Thank you so much for your kind compliments. We hope to see you back again soon, perhaps for another staycation or meal. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 06 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,2
Zeer goed
Dorothy uit Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Nice location. Clean hotel.”
Overall the stay was comfortable and the hotel was clean and tidy. However, some of the facilities in the room needs abit of upgrading. The roads outside the hotel is not stroller friendly at all - if you intend to get to universal studios or resorts world. We had a hard time carrying the pram up and down the curb and down the stair at one point. The hotel is the next best deal to stay other than universal studios/ Resorts World, as it’s relatively close by. Would appreciate a different menu for in room dining and the restaurant, if possible. Overall, we had a great stay watching the peacocks and using the pool, but tiring as we spent the whole afternoon carrying the pram rather than pushing it. For the price we paid for staying in sentosa, we will definitely consider staying here again.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2018
Dear Dorothy, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa and taking the time to share your review with us. There are lifts on the resort grounds and complimentary shuttle bus services just outside the resort that will take you to Resorts World Sentosa. Do speak to our Front Office associates who will be able to better advise you on the best transport alternative for your situation. We hope this unfortunate incident has not marred your impression of our resort and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 06 september 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
9,2
Superieur
Jamie uit Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Verandah Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2018
a pleasant stay with peaceful surroundings”
Hotel was lovely with pleasant quiet surroundings, room and bed was very comfortable. Walking distance to the Palawan beach.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2018
Dear Jamie, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. It was a pleasure to host you during your recent visit. We hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 31 augustus 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,6
Zeer goed
Nur uit Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Binnenplaats Suite met eigen jacuzzi
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
History meets Resort”
The charm of colonial buildings are what excites us as we travelled on a buggy ride to our room. We had a Courtyard Suite with Jacuzzi & it was beautiful from the white-gated front porch to the four-poster bed to the jacuzzi at the backyard. There's even a bunker in front which the kids explored. We asked for 2 baby cots becaus3 we have twins & the cots fit nicely in the spacious room. Told me at 1st that the cots were meant for under 1-year-olds though. But my 19-month olds had more than ample space & slept the whole night through in those cots. I think a 2-year-old can still fit nicely. Much safer too than rolling off the bed. We ordered room service for breakfast & it was a lovely meal which came rather fast. We had a nature walk & saw peacocks, squirrels & cockatoos. Kids truly love the wide spaces for walks & also the buggy rides. However, granted that the resort is on historical site & in nature, we don't think the cleanliness of the room needs to be a 'rustic'. Nothing that a small toothbrush can't clean for the stains in the sink, below the tap, on parts of the floor of the jacuzzi shower area. I think for the price, a little bit more attention to cleanliness would be desired. When we stayed at Lexis Hibiscus, it was dust-free, sand-free eventhough it was on-water & breezy. Other than that, we had a lovely stay & thank you for the pretty, little birthday cake for my Husband.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa and taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept our gratitude for providing us with the feedback on the cleanliness of our resort. We are investigating the issues you've raised and we are truly sorry for this minor setback. Nonethless, we are delighted that the team has managed to delight you with their warm hospitality and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 31 augustus 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
4,8
Jeolyn uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Familie Suite met woonkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Acceptabel”
Bad service. Blamed me though they were at fault for not having the room available which I have booked. Waited for 5 hours to check in and no one even called when room was ready. Lousy.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2018
Dear Jeolyn, Thank you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write us a review. I am very disappointed to learn of the service lapse you've experienced at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. For that, I sincerely apologise. The management team has since come up with measures to ensure accurate room allotment for our guests to prevent such occurrences in the future. We hope you will give us the opportunity to be of service to you again. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 20 augustus 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,0
Geweldig
Kenneth uit Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Studio kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Excellent resort in Sentosa ”
My wife and i stayed at the Amara Sanctuary with our four month old baby for one night. The resort has excellent amenities and is clean and well maintained. The staff are generally excellent. We would like to commend Vanessa at the front desk who was extremely helpful and accommodating in getting us a slightly earlier check-in as we had our baby with us. She was kind, responsive and thoughtful and even upgraded us to a bigger room. We would also like to complement Jonathan from the Flutes restaurant. He was very kind, helpful and pro-active and assisted us at the buffet breakfast and seeing to our needs. It is because of staff like Vanessa and Jonathan that Amara Sanctuary has a great reputation and we will definately return.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2018
8,4
Geweldig
Jalal uit Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Couple Suite met rechtstreekse zwembadtoegang
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
A perfect getaway ”
If you're looking for a night away from the busy city, this is where you should go for a place to relax and enjoy the peace and serenity of Singapore.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2018
Dear Jalal, Thank you for the delightful feedback. We are glad to hear that your experience was an amazing one and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 10 augustus 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,2
Zeer goed
Norzaliza uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Suite kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Zeer goed”
Got an upgrade coz the staff saw that its was my bday so definitely a 5 stars for the staffs. But the room was cosy n nice. However the sofa in the verandah suite was quite old n dirty not to mention its quite itchy when we sat down. Think its time to change the sofa both inside and outside the balcony. Saw a bloodish stain on the tile at the balcony and the tiles were quite sticky as though someone spilled some sweet drinks of some sort. The bed will be nicer if its was placed at the living room coz of the balcony. One more thing the door has a gap in between the louvers. I could actually see the inside of the room if you look closer thru the gap. That’s definitely an issue. Else its quite a nice quiet stay.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2018
Dear Norzaliza, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa and taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept our gratitude for providing us with this feedback. We are investigating the issues you've raised and we are truly sorry for this minor setback. Nonethless, we are delighted that the team has managed to delight you with their warm hospitality and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Janice Tan Marketing Communications Manager
Gereageerd 08 augustus 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
12345
Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

Terug naar de zoekresultaten

Terug naar kamerkeuze

|

Sluiten