Cape Panwa Hotel
Cape Panwa Hotel
Bekijk alle 62 foto's
Cape Superior - Bed Cape Panwa Hotel
Cape Superior - Bed
Bekijk alle 62 foto's
Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel
Lobby
Bekijk alle 62 foto's
strand Cape Panwa Hotel
strand
Bekijk alle 62 foto's
strand Cape Panwa Hotel
strand
Bekijk alle 62 foto's
OP DE KAART Cape Panwa Hotel
OP DE KAART
Geweldig
Ligging
8,1
Bekijk alle 62 foto's Cape Panwa Hotel
Bekijk alle 62 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

Cape Panwa Hotel

Uitstekende locatie
Bekijk wat er in de buurt is
Heeft u een vraag voor Cape Panwa Hotel?
Geweldig
Op basis van 784 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,3
86% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
  • Luchthaventransfer

  • privéstrand

  • geld wisselen

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

Kamerkeuzes
8,4
Uitstekend
Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
5 reizigers bekijken deze accommodatie nuBoek nu, voordat het te laat is!
Penthouse met 2 slaapkamers (2 Bed Room Penthouse)
Penthouse met 2 slaapkamers (2 Bed Room Penthouse)
...
  • Uitzicht: Oceaan
  • 530 m²/5705 ft²
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers en een Privézwembad. (2 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers en een Privézwembad. (2 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Uitzicht: Zwembad
  • 138 m²/1485 ft²
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Villa met 3 slaapkamers en privézwembad 1 (3 bedroom villa with private pool 1)
Villa met 3 slaapkamers en privézwembad 1 (3 bedroom villa with private pool 1)
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 154 m²/1658 ft²
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • Uitzicht: Zee (gedeeltelijk...
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Cape Suite
Cape Suite
...
  • Uitzicht: Zee (gedeeltelijk...
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Cape Superior
Cape Superior
...
  • Uitzicht: Zee (gedeeltelijk...
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden of 1 tw...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Familiekamer - Standaard (Family Room Standard)
Familiekamer - Standaard (Family Room Standard)
...
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
CAPE SUITES
CAPE SUITES
...
  • Douche & Bad
  • balkon/terras
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • Douche & Bad
  • balkon/terras
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Junior Suite twinkamer (2 aparte bedden) (Junior Suite Twin)
Junior Suite twinkamer (2 aparte bedden) (Junior Suite Twin)
...
  • douche
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Heeft u een vraag voor Cape Panwa Hotel?
Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

Meld u nu aan!
Meer over Cape Panwa Hotel

Meer over Cape Panwa Hotel

Overzicht

Toon meer

Afstand en voorzieningen

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
toon minder

Wat zij aanbieden

toon minder

In de buurt

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
Toon meer

Beleid van de accommodatie

Toon meer

Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

Toon meer

Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

Agoda beoordelingen (784)Booking.com beoordelingen (214)
Hygiëne8,5
Faciliteiten8,5
Ligging8,1
Kamercomfort en kwaliteit8,4
Service8,5
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,1
Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
Filter beoordelingen op:
Taal
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
toon meer
Kamertype
Cape Superior
Junior Suite
Cape Suite
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers en een Privézwembad.
toon meer
Toont 701 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
12345
7,7
Zeer goed
Angela uit Nederland
(Echt)paar
Cape Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
5* ligging, 4* service/eten”
Strand, zwembad, rust
Prachtige ligging met een mooi strand. Goede faciliteiten. Prima zwembad en goede lichtbedden. Spa ook zeer verzorgd (hoewel niet goedkoop). Hiervoor absoluut 5* waard! Kamers waren netjes. En wij hadden uitzicht op zee. Badkamer kon wat schoner. Al met al geven wij de kamers + badkamer eerder 4 dan 5 sterren. Ze hebben diverse restaurants. Prijs / kwaliteit niet optimaal. 5* prijs, maar gemiddelde kwaliteit. Verder geen aanrader als je slecht ter been bent. Veel trappen, veel lopen. Het trammetje naar het strand is leuk en behulpzaam. Maar om hier te komen is weer ander verhaal. Phuket stad is ongeveer 30 min met de taxi / tuktuk. Advies als je hier verblijft: eet in de straat op weg naar het hotel. En haal je lekkere tussendoortjes op de markt aldaar! Boek obv een aanbieding van +/- EUR 100 p/n. Dan heb je hier een heerlijk verblijf met zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014
9,7
Superieur
Francois uit België
Zakelijke reiziger
Cape Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2010
Phuket 2010”
De keuken en het personeel
De prijzen zijn excl. taksen wat een vertekend beeld geeft en nogal ee verassing bij de eindafrekening
Ik zal zonder meer het hotel steeds aanbevelen aan vrienden, collega's en kennissen. Een idelale ligging op een heuvel, prachtig zicht op zee en het privéstrand. Ondanks het grote aanral kamers is het er zeer rustig. De meerdere restaurants bieden een uitstekende keuken en nette bediening. Wie wat meer wil zien kan zonder meer beroep doen op tal van vervoermogelijkheden. Hier zou ik wel aanraden om het niet via het hotel te doen wat een besparing oplevert van minstens 30%. Niet te vergeten, ga zeker eens langs in de "Spa" zo een echte thai massage mag je niet missen.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2010
8,7
Geweldig
L uit Nederland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2009
Cape Panwa resort”
Groot diep zwembad, heel mooi gelegen met een prachtig uitzicht. Accommodatie mooie ruime kamer met balkon.Restaurant was groot van opzet.
Wanneer je slecht ter been bent is dit geen goede plek.Het strand kan men bereiken via de trap of met een treintje naar beneden.
Dit resort is en ligt prachtig met een heel mooi uitzicht op zee en strand. op een rots gelegen. Je moet dus wel wat trappen kunnen lopen.Het resort ligt in de zuidelijke punt van het eiland dus iets stil. Volledig ongeschikt voor de Patong liefhebber.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2009
8,8
Geweldig
Matthew uit Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2018
Will return again”
Really relaxing, good food, mostly quiet, great location!
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2018
Thank you for your kind words on your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket and for your compliment on our location. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Gereageerd 20 juli 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
6,8
Goed
Dawn uit China
Groep
Cape Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2018
Goed”
Group of 4 adults on a family vacation. Shower water was cold. Lock on door was hard to open and had to get the room rekeyed several times. Patio doors were hard to open. Staff booked cab and sent us to wrong location. We told them and no offer to compensate for extra cab fare. I felt like the customer service could have been better. It was acceptable but not like the other hotels in which we stayed in Thailand.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2018
Thank you for letting us know about your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are truly sorry of the inconveniences you mention here; I hope that you brought the accommodation situation to the notice of our Reception so that our Maintenance team could make an immediate evaluation and adjustments as necessary. Regarding the general points on customer service we will pass your comments to the appropriate department for attention in our staff-training sessions. Should you choose to return to us again I assure you the warmest of welcomes. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Superieur
Mr. uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2018
Holiday ”
Everything was perfect.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2018
Thank you for your happy and succint review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Gereageerd 19 mei 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Superieur
thananpat uit Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2018
wonderful of everything”
nice room , nice beach , nice staff
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2018
Thank you for your very generous evaluation of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We hope to see you back with us in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Gereageerd 14 mei 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,6
Zeer goed
Thanat uit Thailand
(Echt)paar
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers en een Privézwembad.
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2018
Great services”
Our stay was acceptable. only down side is there are too many rubbish on the beach.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2018
Thank you for writing with your views on your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Sadly, marine pollution is affecting us all but our Grounds Crew take time after each high tide to make sure that our beach is safe and clean for our guests. We are pleased to read that in other respects you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Gereageerd 07 mei 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
9,2
Superieur
junald uit Filipijnen
Groep
Cape Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2018
serene, quiet & upscale”
far from patong. 40 mins away, far from airport more than an hour away. but the beach & the hotel are captivating. if you want to be secluded and far from the noisy street activities, this place is for you :-)
Beoordeeld 12 april 2018
Thank you for your brief and very favourable review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Gereageerd 17 april 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,0
Geweldig
wendy uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2018
Another loveley holiday”
Tis was the 5th time we have stayed here and it didnt dissapoint.We like the staff breakfast is wonderfull with so much choice.Rooms big and airy we had a junior suite block T.We will be returning next year.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2018
Thank you for telling us about your latest visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. It is good to read that you feel our high standards are being maintained. We look forward to welcoming you back for your sixth visit next year. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket
Gereageerd 16 maart 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,4
Geweldig
Denise uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Cape Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2017
Old school beach resort delivering everything you need”
Great room, jaccuzi on the balcony, nicely decorated. Breakfast set up great (only spoons were missing) We attended their New year's eve party and the effort they made was brilliant, only too many games The service in the beach bar is fantastic. The shuttle bus to the other side of the village also great The only downside is the beach. Too many people because guests from the sister hotel also use the beach. That reminded me of rimini
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2018
Thank you for your very fair review and for your generous evaluation of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed the New Year’s Eve Festivities which our staff worked so hard to organise. Our beautiful, natural beach surrounded by coconut groves is indeed very popular but I am glad that you were comfortable in your suite and that overall your impression was positive. We hope to see you return in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of the Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Gereageerd 06 januari 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,2
Zeer goed
Stephen uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2017
Zeer goed”
Beautiful hotel and setting. Nice rooms, junior suite overlooking beach but blocked by palm trees. Beach walking distance from hotel. Choice of restaurants. Beach bar service and options were limited. Good British breakfast. Lovely swimming pool. Perfect for a romantic break.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2018
Thank you for your descriptive and generous review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We have avoided modifying the beautiful natural environment as much as possible. Some would even say that the mix of green and blue is very restful and romantic in itself. We hope to see you return in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, The Management of the Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket
Gereageerd 04 januari 2018
Cape Panwa Hotel
5,2
Celine uit Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Cape Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2017
Gemiddeld”
cleanliness not up to expectations, water not hot.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2017
Dear Celine, Thank you for your review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Without more detail, however, it is difficult to respond accurately but I hope you brought these observations to the notice of our Management Team. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Gereageerd 20 december 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,6
Zeer goed
suwannee uit Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Cape Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2017
Zeer goed”
Beautiful hotel and beach front.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2017
Dear Suwannee, Thank you for your comment on your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed the visit and hope to see you return in the future. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Gereageerd 30 november 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
4,4
Guojie uit China
Individuele reiziger
Cape Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2017
Old hotel with poor service”
One of two sinks was not working; Dirty balcony No iron board in the room. I needed my shirt to be ironed in an hour so that I can wear to my friend's wedding. I approached the reception for help. Was told they charge 100 baht per piece and it would take 6 hours to get it done.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2017
Thank you for contacting us about your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel. Firstly, with regard to the condition of the sinks and the balcony I hope you contacted our Housekeeping department immediately to have the situation rectified. We try to maintain the accommodation to the highest standard and we will mention this point to our Housekeeping team as well. We have four sets of irons and ironing boards available for guest use although for safety and fire considerations we ask our guests to take great care when using them in the suites, particularly if there are children present. I suspect that, with the Wedding imminent, all four were taken when you applied. However, we do provide a dedicated ironing room near the Fitness Studio for the use of guests and you should have been informed of the fact. I sincerely apologise and I have already requested that our Front Office Manager investigate this point and to retrain our staff where necessary.
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,0
Geweldig
Manaschuen uit Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Villa met 2 Slaapkamers en een Privézwembad.
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2017
Vintage chic, old soul of phuket”
we love the hotel and stayed at the pool villa which was very comfortable and have a living room area. the pool was nice too. the bathroom was a bit small as well as the bath tub. and the lighting inside the room can be improved. they keep a good maintenance of the facility and hotel
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2017
Dear Manaschuen, Thank you for writing to us with your views on your recent stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you find our hotel comfortable and relaxing and we hope to see you return very soon. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Gereageerd 18 oktober 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Superieur
Chatchai uit Thailand
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2017
Fantastic Holiday”
Full service, Private Beach, Nice Breakfast If I have a time, I will go back to Cape Panwa.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2017
Dear Khun Chatchai, Thank you for your review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Gereageerd 18 september 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
9,6
Superieur
Thomas uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2017
Very nice hotel, beach and views”
The hotel is very well equipped with nice swimming pools and a private beach. It is big enough so that even if the hotel is full, you don't feel it is too crowded. Rooms are nicely furnished with good view from the balcony. Breakfast is varied and of good quality as well.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2017
Dear Khun homas, We at the Cape Panwa Phuket thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking time to give us feedback, and we thank you for your patronage of our hotel. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Gereageerd 12 september 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
9,2
Superieur
Warren uit Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Cape Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2017
A place to relax”
The food is very good here, The staff are friendly and can understand English pretty well, the pool was clean and had a nice atmosphere. It was a little bit of a walk down to the beach but the beach is private was fine white sand. I will go back.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2017
Dear Khun Warren, We at the Cape Panwa Phuket thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking time to give us feedback, and we thank you for your patronage of our hotel. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Gereageerd 12 september 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Superieur
Ratanawan uit Thailand
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2017
Superieur”
good accommodation with huge area and good spa. The food is also delightful
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2017
Dear Khun Ratanawan, We at the Cape Panwa Phuket thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking time to give us feedback, and we thank you for your patronage of our hotel. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Gereageerd 12 september 2017
Cape Panwa Hotel
12345
Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

Terug naar de zoekresultaten

Terug naar kamerkeuze

|

Sluiten