Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
Bekijk alle 31 foto's
Studio appartement - Interieur Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
Studio appartement - Interieur
Bekijk alle 31 foto's
Lobby Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
Lobby
Bekijk alle 31 foto's
fitnesscentrum Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
fitnesscentrum
Bekijk alle 31 foto's
Buitenkant Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
Buitenkant
Bekijk alle 31 foto's
OP DE KAART Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
OP DE KAART
Zeer goed
Ligging
7,3
Bekijk alle 31 foto's Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
Bekijk alle 31 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten
Geweldig
Op basis van 56 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,2
/
10
Geweldig service
8,8
94% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,5
Locatiebeoordeling:7,3
Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenLuchthaven Amsterdam Schiphol (AMS)
Afstand luchthaven7,1 km
  • 370 m naar openbaar vervoer

  • Luchthaventransfer

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

  • sauna

Kamerkeuzes
9 reizigers bekijken deze accommodatie nuBoek nu, voordat het te laat is!
Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen) (Apartment (1 or 2 Adults))
Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen) (Apartment (1 or 2 Adults))
...
  • Kamergrootte: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Straat
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe Appartement (1-2 personen) (Deluxe Apartment (1 - 2 People))
Deluxe Appartement (1-2 personen) (Deluxe Apartment (1 - 2 People))
...
  • Kamergrootte: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Binnenplaats
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe tweepersoons Studio (Deluxe Double Studio)
Deluxe tweepersoons Studio (Deluxe Double Studio)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Douche & Bad
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Familie kamer voor 4 Personen (Family (4 Pax))
Familie kamer voor 4 Personen (Family (4 Pax))
...
  • Kamergrootte: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • rookvrije kamers beschikbaa...
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed of 1 Slaa...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Studio appartement (Studio Apartment)
Studio appartement (Studio Apartment)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 22 m²/237 ft²
  • rookvrije kamers beschikbaa...
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Tripple Room Pool
Tripple Room Pool
...
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Tweepersoons voor Eenpersoonsgebruik (Double Single Use)
    Tweepersoons voor Eenpersoonsgebruik (Double Single Use)
    ...
      Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
      Studio
      Studio
      ...
        Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
        Triple Room Panoramic
        Triple Room Panoramic
        ...
          Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
          Luxury Apartment Shared Bed
          Luxury Apartment Shared Bed
          ...
            Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
            Heeft u een vraag voor Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen?
            Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

            Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

            Meld u nu aan!
            Meer over Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

            Meer over Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

            Overzicht

            Toon meer

            Afstand en voorzieningen

            De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
            toon minder

            Wat zij aanbieden

            toon minder

            In de buurt

            De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
            Toon meer

            Beleid van de accommodatie

            toon minder

            Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

            Toon meer

            Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

            Agoda beoordelingen (56)Booking.com beoordelingen (992)
            Hygiëne8,0
            Faciliteiten8,6
            Ligging7,3
            Service8,8
            Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,5
            Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
            Filter beoordelingen op:
            Taal
            English
            繁體中文 (台灣)
            Português (BR)
            Français
            toon meer
            Kamertype
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Deluxe Appartement (1-2 personen)
            Studio appartement
            Toont 21 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
            12
            10,0
            Superieur
            Rochelle uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2018
            customer service”
            Even though it says couple I actually went with my friend but this wasn't an option. This hotel apartment exceeded my expectations. I don't know if its because they're not based in the centre but this is one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in, in Amsterdam. The service from the staff was great, very polite and knowledgeable. They even gave us these sweets because we told them that they stopped selling them in England years ago. The rooms were clean and the sofa so comfortable I didn't want to leave during the day. Would definitely book again.
            Beoordeeld 07 september 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Am glad you enjoyed the candy as well . We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 04 oktober 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            7,2
            Zeer goed
            Laurent uit Frankrijk
            Individuele reiziger
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 9 nachten in augustus 2018
            Good stay all around”
            When I got there, I was given a room that was way smaller and not nearly as nice as the pics showed. It also smelled of smoke. I went downstairs and the lady there was very nice and upgraded me to a very nice apartment for no extra costs. The staff are really helpful and nice. The facilities are also a plus. It takes about 40 minutes to get to the city center in Amsterdam.
            Beoordeeld 03 september 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 05 september 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            10,0
            Superieur
            Dennis uit Australië
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2018
            Amsterdam stay”
            Spacious studio room. Great view on 12th floor. Out of crowds of Amsterdam but only 30 minutes on Metro which is only 10 minutes walk away. Bed very comfortable and good range of English speaking channels on tv. Free laundry much appreciated with drying rack in unit. Unit well provisioned. Bathroom was well set out though bath was a little high to step in and out of. Instructions on use of oven would have been helpful. Pool looked very clean and great temperature. Parking was great at front door for free. Very reasonable rates.
            Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 05 september 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            7,2
            Zeer goed
            Irina uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2018
            Acceptable but could be better”
            Pros: nice stuff, reasonable value (just over £70 per night). Nice set of toiletries is given on arrival. TV in the room has UK channels like BBC, ITV and Channel 4. Cons: noisy at night due to air vent in the bathroom that sounded like airplane engine. Also, due to proximity to hospital sirens can be heard throughout the day Spa facilities were out of order throughout our stay. Even though it is advertised that there are bikes available to rent, there were none available because there are only 6 bikes and over 200 apartments! We could smell weed throughout our open window every night presumably from neighbouring apartment. Htel expects people to wash their dishes but no dishwashing liquid is provided. It is available for sale at the reception. it seems rather silly to buy a whole bottle if you are only staying for a few days. Provision of kitchen essentials like salt and oil would be very much appreciated too. Location can be both a pro and a con. 19 stops to the centre.
            Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. We are sorry to hear about the neighbors, smoking in general is not allowed, as well as other substances. There are supermarkets in the vicinity to purchase supplies for the self catering apartments. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 05 september 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,8
            Geweldig
            Ellen uit Zuid-Afrika
            Zakelijke reiziger
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2018
            Serviced apartment Amstelveen”
            A bit far from the city centre, but the metro is five minutes' walk away and runs frequently, direct to RAI and to Centraal Station. I hired a bike and got around that way. The flat is only cleaned once a week, which is fine, but in the hot weather there were a lot of flies around the rubbish bin (as I eat a lot of fruit) and I had to put that out in the corridor to be emptied. It might have been good if bins had been checked more than once a week. Also, it was very hot during my stay and there was no air conditioning. The fan was inadequate. You could feel the rise in temperature as soon as you walked into the apartment. But the heat wave was unusual and I'm sure the rest of the year it is perfectly comfortable. The laundry facilities are helpful, as is the free coffee and tea in the lounge. There is food available to purchase but two supermarkets are a 10-minute walk or 3-minute bike ride away, and a small Spar just past the metro.
            Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Please note that there are garbage disposals outside the building where Residents dispose of excess garbage themselves. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 05 september 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            6,4
            Goed
            Peter uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
            Zakelijke reiziger
            Deluxe Appartement (1-2 personen)
            Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2018
            A last resort”
            This hotel is not suited for the elderly or mobility disabled or for lovers. Their idea of a large bed is 2 small singles pushed together so by 3 in the morning you are falling through the crack in the middle struggling to get out. The shower is over the bath and the step up into the bath is high and dangerous, you really have to be careful getting in or out. No microwave or bottle opener, 2 of the most basic things for a hotel room kitchen. Every taxi I ordered through the hotel ripped me off by overcharging, sometimes nearly double, however, I did get €20 back after I complained. The real taxi rate to Amstelveen should be €8.50, not 12.50. Just on these points alone I would not recomend this hotel.
            Beoordeeld 18 juni 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. Please note that the microwave function is present as the oven is a combination Oven / Microwave. We are sorry to hear you did not find an opener. Had you mentioned this during your stay we would have been more than happy to assist you where possible. We do indeed have double and twin beds which are subject to availability. The taxi's adhere the pricing themselves, Htel has no influence whatsoever on the pricing the companies maintain. There is also a direct metro link for public transport which is also cheaper. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Show more
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,8
            Geweldig
            Jacob uit Canada
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2018
            Beautiful place 20 outside of amsterdam and it's beautiful”
            Con was it being kinda far from Amsterdam otherwise everything was amazing
            Beoordeeld 27 mei 2018
            6,8
            Goed
            Yuen uit Singapore
            Individuele reiziger
            Studio appartement
            Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2018
            Goed”
            Is a service apartment that is located in a very quiet town but very far away from the Amsterdam Central but is near a metro station. Journey to Amsterdam Central is around 30min. Staff is very friendly but be prepared to pay additional for extra towels, and deposit of 25euro for hairdryer.
            Beoordeeld 20 mei 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. We do indeed provide extra towels at a supplement as well as extra cleaning services in our self catering apartments. Amsterdam is indeed just a mere 15-30 minutes travel with the direct line metro 51, depending on where in Amsterdam you plan to go. Tram 5 will also take you into Amsterdam which starts from the Amstelveen Stadshart shopping center. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 07 juni 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            10,0
            Superieur
            FRIEDA uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2018
            Excellent stay”
            Great location away from city centre but easy commute by metro or bus. Clean well furnished spacious apartment in a nice residential area with supermarket nearby. Gym, sauna, steam room and pool were enjoyed by us. Thank you for a wonderful stay....
            Beoordeeld 09 mei 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 06 juni 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,0
            Geweldig
            May uit Canada
            Individuele reiziger
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2018
            Located in a quiet and safe residential and commercial area. Few minutes to bus stops and metro.”
            Good hotel for the price. Be aware you only get room cleaning service once in seven days and you need to clean up your garbage on your departure. Staff are helpful. Spacious room.
            Beoordeeld 21 april 2018
            7,2
            Zeer goed
            Kamilah uit Singapore
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2018
            Zeer goed”
            Nice, big apartment with a nice view, just that it's far away from Amsterdam Central
            Beoordeeld 20 april 2018
            Dear Kamilah, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Amsterdam city center is a mere 25 minute metro ride. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 03 mei 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            9,2
            Superieur
            Pilot uit India
            Gezin met jonge kinderen
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 13 nachten in januari 2018
            Good Nice stay”
            I liked my stay..staff are good and amenities are good...its bit expensive for moderate budget couples with small kid including me .but overall a fantastic stay..
            Beoordeeld 05 maart 2018
            Dear Mr. Ms. Pilot, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 13 maart 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            9,6
            Superieur
            Leah uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2017
            Superieur”
            Lovely staff. Lovely apartment. 30 minutes train journey from the centre. Great facilities.
            Beoordeeld 04 januari 2018
            Dear Leah, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 26 januari 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,4
            Geweldig
            Man-fai uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
            Gezin met oudere kinderen
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2017
            Geweldig”
            Spacious room with a fully equipped kitchen. Staff were very helpful and very informative. Great free laundrette ! From Amsterdam Centraal Metro only 30 mins. Then about 3-5 min walk. Away from the busy town centre which is definitely a plus.
            Beoordeeld 17 november 2017
            Dear Sir, Madame, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We value your feedback ! We do hopr to welcome you back to Htel Serviced Apartments. With Kind regards Katrien Snoep GM
            Gereageerd 21 november 2017
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,0
            Geweldig
            jean uit Frankrijk
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2018
            Voyage de couple découverte ”
            Cuisines bien équipé, laves linge et sèches linge utilisable sans supplement, sauna au top. Par contre la piscine est petite et le wifi dans les chambres n est pas sécurisé donc tt le monde prends le wifi de tt le monde
            Beoordeeld 03 september 2018
            Cher Monsieur / Madame, C'est avec grand plaisir que j'ai lu votre avis! Nous apprécions grandement le fait que vous avez pris le temps de partager votre expérience Htel avec nous. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau à Htel Serviced Apartments! Cordialement, Mme Katrien Snoep Directeur général
            Gereageerd 05 september 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,0
            Geweldig
            Giovanni uit Italië
            (Echt)paar
            Studio appartement
            Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2018
            Buon compromesso”
            Ho soggiornato per una settimana in questo appartamento, che offre tutti i confort: frigorifero, forno, cucina. Nel bagno ci sono i saponi ed un set asciugamano che vengono cambiati dopo 7 giorni. Manca il fono. Ambiente molto silenzioso Possibilità di deposito bagagli gratuito Stazione metro M5 a 600 metri Dall'aeroporto ho preso il treno fino ad Amsterdam Zuid e poi metro 51 $40 minuti scarsi tra i vari cambi) calcolate 30/40 minuti di metro dalla stazione centrale
            Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2018
            Gentile Signora/Signore, Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra Hotel.la vostro opinione è molto importante per noi. Cordiali saluti, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 18 oktober 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            10,0
            Superieur
            Osama uit Egypte
            Gezin met jonge kinderen
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2017
            مكان مميز ”
            1 تصميم جيد جدا للمساحة 2 وجود مطبخ كامل 3 زجاج بواجهة الشقة مساحته كبيره وهو مشمس جيدا 4 سعره جيد 5 يقع فى منطقه هادئه العيوب انه لا يقبل وجود اطفال اكبر من 3 سنوات فى الشقه وهذا الامر لا يخصني لانني لدي طفلة فى سن 7 شهور
            Beoordeeld 06 november 2017
            سيدي العزيز سيدتي، شكرا لك على تبادل ملاحظاتك، ونحن نفعل قيمة المعلومات لمعرفة أين لتحسين. الأطفال حتى سن ثلاثة لا تبقى مكملة مع والديهم حيث يمكن وضع طفل. بالنسبة للأسر الأكبر حجما، فإننا ننصح بتركيب فيرمير أو فان جوخ. ونحن نتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم وعائلتك فباك إلى هتيل. أطيب التحيات، كاتريان سنويب
            Gereageerd 21 november 2017
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            9,6
            Superieur
            SIO uit Macau
            (Echt)paar
            Studio appartement
            Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2018
            有廚房使用不錯的體驗”
            房間有廚房可供客人使用,若提供的平底煮食工具都可配合電磁爐使用就最好了😝
            Beoordeeld 04 april 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 18 april 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,8
            Geweldig
            Tsai-Mu uit Taiwan
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2018
            Geweldig”
            平靜小鎮,
            Beoordeeld 15 april 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 18 april 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,4
            Geweldig
            Hsiao uit Taiwan
            (Echt)paar
            Appartement (1 of 2 volwassenen)
            Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2018
            很愉快”
            這次會選擇這裡當住宿地點,ㄧ開始是因爲價格,ㄧ到飯店,櫃台人員服務很好,詳細的告訴我們飯店的設施及注意事項,進入飯店後房間滿大的,唯一美中不足的是他們的床是二張單人床墊鋪在一起,很容易睡之後分開,還有不知道是床單還是水質的關係,我和老公都長疹子,岀現紅癢症狀,關於交通,算是方便,岀門口大概2分鐘路程就有公車站牌,走8分鐘有地鐵站,若要去遠的地方再去其他站轉火車。
            Beoordeeld 29 maart 2018
            Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this infprmation as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments
            Gereageerd 17 april 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            12
            Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

            Terug naar de zoekresultaten

            Terug naar kamerkeuze

            |

            Sluiten