Inna Parapat
Inna Parapat
Bekijk alle 59 foto's
Deluxe kamer - Bed Inna Parapat
Deluxe kamer - Bed
Bekijk alle 59 foto's
Interieur Inna Parapat
Interieur
Bekijk alle 59 foto's
Interieur Inna Parapat
Interieur
Bekijk alle 59 foto's
Luchtfoto Inna Parapat
Luchtfoto
Bekijk alle 59 foto's
OP DE KAART Inna Parapat
OP DE KAART
Geweldig
Ligging
8,5
Bekijk alle 59 foto's Inna Parapat
Bekijk alle 59 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

Inna Parapat

Uitstekende locatie
Heeft u een vraag voor Inna Parapat?
Zeer goed
Op basis van 187 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
7,1
  • privéstrand

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

  • dagelijkse schoonmaak

  • verduisteringsgordijnen

Kamerkeuzes
Suite Uitzicht op meer (Suite Lake View)
Suite Uitzicht op meer (Suite Lake View)
...
  • Uitzicht: Meer
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Superior kamer (Superior Room)
Superior kamer (Superior Room)
...
  • Uitzicht: Meer
  • 52 m²/560 ft²
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed of 2 eenp...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe kamer (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe kamer (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Uitzicht: Natuur
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Familiekamer (Family Room)
Familiekamer (Family Room)
...
  • Uitzicht: Meer
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • Uitzicht: Meer
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Superior
Superior
...
  • Uitzicht: Uitzicht op meer ...
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed of 2 eenpers...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Superior
Superior
...
  • Uitzicht: Uitzicht op meer ...
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Room Standard
Room Standard
...
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Eenpersoons Deluxe (Single Deluxe)
    Eenpersoons Deluxe (Single Deluxe)
    ...
      Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
      Deluxe Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte Bedden (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
      Deluxe Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte Bedden (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
      ...
        Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
        Heeft u een vraag voor Inna Parapat?
        Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

        Meld u nu aan!
        Meer over Inna Parapat

        Meer over Inna Parapat

        Overzicht

        Toon meer

        Wat zij aanbieden

        toon minder

        Beleid van de accommodatie

        Toon meer

        Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

        Toon meer

        Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

        Agoda beoordelingen (187)Booking.com beoordelingen (69)
        Hygiëne6,8
        Faciliteiten6,9
        Ligging8,5
        Kamercomfort en kwaliteit6,4
        Service7,3
        Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit6,6
        Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
        Filter beoordelingen op:
        Taal
        English
        Bahasa Indonesia
        Bahasa Malaysia
        العربية
        toon meer
        Kamertype
        Superior kamer
        Deluxe kamer
        Familiekamer
        Junior Suite
        Toont 125 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
        12345
        3,6
        venugopal uit Indonesië
        (Echt)paar
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
        Cleanliness problem”
        Bathroom is less then desired, with stench smell and toilet which is not working
        Beoordeeld 15 september 2018
        5,2
        Andryan
        Zakelijke reiziger
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2018
        Good Location, but what else?”
        The Superior Room that I booked has excellent view, it directly shows the beauty of Lake Toba. But inside the room maybe it's OK for most people, but for me it's not live up to my expectation as the most expensive hotel near Parapat which has previously serve Mr. Jokowi (President of Indonesia). The room is old, the furniture has cracks and leaks here and there. There is no Refrigerator, even a small one. The Breakfast buffet is OK. In terms of facility there is a mini beach that has pointed directly to the Lake Toba. There is also a port if you want to cross through Lake Toba to Samsoir Island. The Access to Parapat (Inna Parapat) is quite difficult from Silangit Airport, the DAMRI bus that used to be there had stopped operating due to the locals' complaint. so you need to pay around 400,000-500,000 IDR per car from the local travel agency that stationed near the Airport to reach Parapat. which is quite expensive if you travel solo.
        Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2018
        Dear Our Guest, Terima kasih Anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi umpan balik Anda. Sementara saya berharap bahwa Anda memiliki pengalaman yang lebih baik di kunjungan Anda kemarin, dari umpan balik seperti inilah kami belajar dan ini akan kami gunakan untuk memperbaiki diri. Dan ulasan Anda akan kami jadikan point penting ke depannya dan akan disampaikan ke departement terkait. Dan semoga dikunjungan Anda selanjutnya, kami sudah memperbaiki hal yang seharusnya. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 23 augustus 2018
        Inna Parapat
        4,0
        Rowena uit Singapore
        (Echt)paar
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2018
        Awesome view, that's all, but there are cheaper hotels which offers the same awesome view”
        There are other hotels which offers awesome view at Parapat and much cheaper. There is no ref in the room, no swimming pool. The room has stains on the walls, cables sticking out, worms on shower tub, damp bed when we arrived. Pre-arrival assistance / communications via email is almost none, it's very slow, like once a day only, wont give a definitive response. If they are used to doing hospitality business they should anticipate the guests' needs and not delay any response by asking another question to a query. I was only asking for transfer from airport to their hotel which is a very basic need. Staff upon arrival is ok, staff at dining is ok. Staff when I enquired about transfer from their hotel to the airport is confused, didn't know what to immediately do. Staff at departure is ok. Breakfast spread is ok, but for the price paid, there should be more. The gardens are nice. Didn't use the beach, as it's actually a lake.
        Beoordeeld 31 juli 2018
        Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for uncomfortable situation during your stay with us. Please rest assure that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our services and facilities on a daily basis. Furthermore, we assure you that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comment and we appreciate to trying our product. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 23 augustus 2018
        Inna Parapat
        9,6
        Superieur
        Fenny uit Indonesië
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Junior Suite
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2018
        Spacious Room”
        The room is queti spacious and staff were very polite
        Beoordeeld 17 juli 2018
        Pengunjung yang terhormat, Terima kasih atas ulasan yang baik tentang hotel kami. Kami senang bahwa Anda telah menikmati kunjungan Anda dan kami berharap akan segera berjumpa dengan Anda lagi. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 30 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        9,6
        Superieur
        yap uit Singapore
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2018
        Sorrounding with greenery. Sea activities is available”
        Beautiful flowers with pond. Seasaw is available. Can see butterfly, dragon fly, which you feel natural.surrounding my lake toba and mountain you feel freshness air.
        Beoordeeld 07 juli 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 30 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Geweldig
        Warren uit Australië
        Individuele reiziger
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2018
        Zeer goed”
        It was a nice room, good bed. Views across the lake. Much better and more modern than photos suggest. For the price breakfast should be included otherwise no complaints.
        Beoordeeld 04 juli 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 30 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        3,2
        Meng uit Singapore
        (Echt)paar
        Deluxe kamer
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2018
        Acceptabel”
        the facility is just too old to command such a high price. we asked for hair dryer and it came after we kept asking like for 5-6 times! It’s really like resort and not a hotel actually.
        Beoordeeld 21 juni 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 04 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,4
        Geweldig
        Meiko uit Indonesië
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2018
        Geweldig”
        Good place.
        Beoordeeld 02 juni 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 04 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,6
        Zeer goed
        ANNISA uit Indonesië
        (Echt)paar
        Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2016
        Good hotel”
        For honeymoon this hotel very recommended
        Beoordeeld 20 april 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,8
        Geweldig
        Jackie uit Indonesië
        Groep
        Familiekamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2018
        The place few people.”
        I only meet some people in that place.
        Beoordeeld 31 maart 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        6,8
        Goed
        TARIDA uit Indonesië
        Zakelijke reiziger
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2017
        Perlu Renovasi”
        Interior kamar sudah lama tidak diganti. Lokasi dan pemandangan bagus
        Beoordeeld 20 maart 2018
        Pengunjung yang terhormat, Terima kasih Anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi umpan balik Anda. Sementara saya berharap bahwa Anda memiliki pengalaman yang lebih baik di kunjungan Anda kemarin, dari umpan balik seperti inilah kami belajar dan ini akan kami gunakan untuk memperbaiki diri. Kami bekerja keras untuk memberikan pengalaman tamu yang luar biasa, dan dalam hal ini jelas bahwa kami tidak melakukan yang terbaik. Jika Anda memberi kami kesempatan untuk mendapatkan kepercayaan Anda kembali, saya akan meyakinkan Anda bahwa kami akan melakukan yang terbaik untuk memberikan Anda pengalaman hotel yang baik seperti banyak tamu kami yang tumbuh menyukai pengalaman mereka yang baik di hotel ini. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        10,0
        Superieur
        KFH uit Indonesië
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Deluxe kamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2018
        Nice hotel with the good view and staff,,very recommended”
        We will go to Inna Prapat if visit there
        Beoordeeld 21 februari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,6
        Zeer goed
        Hermanto uit Indonesië
        Gezin met oudere kinderen
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2017
        Front office is kind”
        I forget the front office name but he has a very dark circles. It seems like he hasnt slept in a while bcs it was so crowded that night. For the breakfast, i really love the bread(soft and tasty). The room really need a renovation(old and smelly). The bathroom shower need to change. This hotel is very convenient but please do some renovation.
        Beoordeeld 29 januari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        6,4
        Goed
        Farhan uit Singapore
        Gezin met oudere kinderen
        Familiekamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2018
        Good, but needs improvement”
        Interior of rooms needs to be dusted and repainted. Service staff at dining hall is very slow at repleneshing food items, or serving food (even when there's less than 10 people in the hall, took about 30 minutes to serve only a plate of fried rice, fries and banana fritters). View and location is very good.
        Beoordeeld 21 januari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        3,6
        Gilbert uit Indonesië
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2018
        Over priced !! Ugly .The worst hotel i have had during traveling with agoda”
        Very poor food ,smelly room.I totally regret to stay in this hotel !!
        Beoordeeld 07 januari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,2
        Zeer goed
        DIANTO uit Indonesië
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Familiekamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2017
        Zeer goed”
        This hotel has a very good view to the lake, it also has access to its 'beach', so my kids could play there very happy, just a bit minus point, it did not have swimming pool.
        Beoordeeld 02 januari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Geweldig
        Robert uit Indonesië
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Deluxe kamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2017
        Awesome location and nice view faced to the lake !”
        Can be better with some renovation on the closet door and change the bathroom tiles from ceramics to floors granite tile for better design amd not sliperry
        Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        4,4
        Thian uit Maleisië
        (Echt)paar
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2017
        Good view, restaurant is scary”
        Great view. Room - light not working, dark. Can hear people runing upstair very early in the morning (sound proof is bad). Water pressure very low. Towels are old and greyish. No face towers provided. Breakfast restaurant( Toba Hall) is infested with flies (huge flies). Limited yet old and run down water facilities (some broken swan-boats). There is a pond for fishing but all equipments are broken. Minimum restaurant nearby hotel (few local restaurants, but cleanliness is questioable (judging from the flies on displayed fòods).
        Beoordeeld 04 september 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,8
        Geweldig
        alex uit Indonesië
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2017
        good location, nice view”
        hotel located at middle of the traditional shops. Almost all of the rooms view to lake toba. wide beach aside the lake.
        Beoordeeld 11 juli 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Geweldig
        Bruce uit Nieuw-Zeeland
        (Echt)paar
        Superior kamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2017
        If you want to attract western tourist you will need to install refrigerators in all rooms ”
        You will need to install foxtel for sports channels and more English speaking movie & other channels
        Beoordeeld 09 juli 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Gereageerd 28 mei 2018
        Inna Parapat
        12345
        Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

        Terug naar de zoekresultaten

        Terug naar kamerkeuze

        |

        Sluiten