Muscat Dunes Hotel
Standaardkamer Muscat Dunes Hotel
Lobby Muscat Dunes Hotel
Lobby Muscat Dunes Hotel
Bekijk alle 26 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten
6,8
Goed
/10
( 242 beoordelingen)Bekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
OP DE KAART
6,4
Goed
Locatiescore
Parkeren
GEEN
  • Sultan Qaboos Sportcomplex Bausher1,65 km
  • Panorama Mall1,78 km
  • Muscat Grand Mall2,03 km
  • Ziekenhuis Aster Al Raffah2,07 km
  • Mohammed Al Ameen Mosque2,74 km
  • The Royal Hospital2,95 km
  • Sultan Qaboes-moskee3,08 km
  • Natural History Museum of Muscat3,16 km
  • Al Ghubrah Park3,57 km
  • Zakher Mall3,8 km
  • Gratis wifi

    Muscat Dunes Hotel

    P.O. Box 2061 Building 533 Al Maha Street Al Khuwair 42, Al Khuwair, Muscat, Oman, 112 - OP DE KAART
    Zeer goed comfort
    Kamerkwaliteit en comfort: 7,3
    Zeer goede service
    Service: 7,1
    • Luchthaventransfer

    • gratis wifi in alle kamers

    • dagelijkse schoonmaak

    • fitnesscentrum

    • wasserij

    Accommodatiescore|Vergeleken met 377 accommodaties in Muscat
    Bekijk alle scores
    Goedkoopste-prijsscore
    Kamercomfortscore
    7.3/10
    Prijs-kwaliteitverhoudingsscore
    7.1/10
    Hygiënescore
    7.0/10
    Beter dan
    97
    %
    van de accommodaties in Muscat
    Beter dan
    90
    %
    van de accommodaties in Muscat
    Beter dan
    80
    %
    van de accommodaties in Muscat
    Beter dan
    79
    %
    van de accommodaties in Muscat
    Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit7,1
    Locatiebeoordeling:6,4
    Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenInternationale Luchthaven Muscat (MCT)
    Afstand luchthaven13,3 km

    Kamers die bij Muscat Dunes Hotel beschikbaar zijn

    Suite met 2 Slaapkamers (2 Bedroom Suite)
    Suite met 2 Slaapkamers (2 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Stad
    • 2 eenpersoonsbedden en 1 Ki...
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Suite met 1 slaapkamer (1 bedroom Suite)
    Suite met 1 slaapkamer (1 bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Stad
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Studio kamer (Studio Room)
    Studio kamer (Studio Room)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Stad
    • 1 Kingsize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Standaardkamer (Standard Room)
    Standaardkamer (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Kamergrootte: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Uitzicht: Stad
    • 1 Queensize bed
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Basic Suite
    Basic Suite
    ...
      Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
      Suite met 1 Slaapkamer (One-Bedroom Suite)
      Suite met 1 Slaapkamer (One-Bedroom Suite)
      ...
        Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
        Suite
        Suite
        ...
          Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
          1 Bedroom Suite - Free Wifi, Full Kitchen, Fridge
          1 Bedroom Suite - Free Wifi, Full Kitchen, Fridge
          ...
            Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
            One-Bedroom Suite ( No Breakfast )
            One-Bedroom Suite ( No Breakfast )
            ...
              Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
              Standaard Suite (Suite Standard)
              Standaard Suite (Suite Standard)
              ...
                Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
                Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

                Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

                Meld u nu aan!
                Meer over Muscat Dunes Hotel

                Meer over Muscat Dunes Hotel

                Overzicht

                toon minder

                Wat zij aanbieden

                toon minder

                Afstand en voorzieningen

                De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
                toon minder

                Maaltijden en dineren

                Ontbijtopties

                Aziatisch
                Continentaal
                Halal
                Vegetarisch

                Restaurants op locatie

                Wahiba Restaurant
                Geen extra informatie beschikbaar
                Coffe@Dunes
                Geen extra informatie beschikbaar

                In de buurt

                De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
                toon minder

                Beleid van de accommodatie

                toon minder

                Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

                toon minder

                Beoordelingen van Muscat Dunes Hotel van echte gasten

                Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
                Agoda beoordelingen (242)Booking.com beoordelingen (1137)
                Hygiëne7,0
                Faciliteiten5,9
                Ligging6,4
                Kamercomfort en kwaliteit7,3
                Service7,1
                Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit7,1
                Hoge score voor Muscat
                Beoordeling
                9+ Uitstekend (18)
                8-9 Geweldig (22)
                7-8 Zeer goed (51)
                6-7 Goed (22)
                <6 Voldoet niet aan verwachting (62)
                Tijd van het jaar
                Mrt - mei (41)
                Jun - aug (27)
                Sep - nov (39)
                Dec - feb (68)
                Alle soorten reizigers (242)
                Alle kamertypes
                Alle talen

                Toon beoordelingen over 

                Toont 175 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
                12345
                6,0
                WILLY uit België
                (Echt)paar
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2018

                Uw heeft ons misleid bedrogen”

                Het was de laatste week van onze rondreis wilde een rustig hotel om uit te rusten aan het zwembad. maar links en rechts en voor hotel waren ze bezig met buildings te bouwen wat een lawaai.de fotos zijn tien jaar geleden genomen geen duinen enz. Uw mag me schrappen uit u lijst en mijn tegoed van 22e mag u geven aan een goed doel. bij booking com heb ik nog geen leugens ondervonden.

                Beoordeeld 26 november 2018
                4,0
                Chelle uit Bahrein
                (Echt)paar
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2019

                Acceptabel”

                Not a single receptionist was available upon our arrival. Tried to make my voice louder in calling receptionist thinking maybe he/she was just somewhere at the back of the reception. Came out maybe after 5-10 mins of waiting. Check in took more than 20 mins which for sure could be done maximum 5 mins. Tired from the flight, no choice but to stand up while waiting for the old man to finish the check in procedure as there was no available chair. The receptionist then gave as our access card only to find out it is not working, so we were transferred to another room.The whole duration of our stay (4 days), we were going in and out of the hotel, it was consistent that the reception is always empty. When the attention of receptionist from the back room is called, only then they come out. 4 days, the buffet breakfast was the same, sausage, liver cooked in Indian way, croissants, egg,fruits,oats, cheese. Thats it for their buffet, daily! Hotel is also not even close to the pics in their site!

                Beoordeeld 08 juni 2019
                3,2
                Aalaph uit Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
                Zakelijke reiziger
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2018

                Fake pic of hotel”

                Remote location nowhere near alkhwair. Fake pic of hotel. Dead slow Wi-Fi. Leaking rooms from pool upstairs. Pathetic breakfast . Booked for 3 nights but shows only 1 night in their system. Only good thing is the staff, poor guys they had to work in this property

                Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2018
                7,6
                Zeer goed
                Sheril uit Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
                Individuele reiziger
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2019

                Satisfied with the stay ”

                Location is not the center of the city

                Beoordeeld 02 juni 2019
                3,6
                Sara uit Koeweit
                (Echt)paar
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2019

                Run down shack”

                This probably used to be a nice hotel but due to poor management has gone down hill. The beds need to be updated and with real large size beds. They decided to buy small single beds and if you are a couple they just push them together. It’s not comfortable to sleep on a crease in the middle of the bed. They also need to fix the food situation. Be careful of the salt because we found worms in it one morning.

                Beoordeeld 02 maart 2019
                8,0
                Geweldig
                Graham uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
                Zakelijke reiziger
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2018

                Not bad!”

                After a wobbly start my six day stay at The Muscat Duns hotel was actually ok. For the amount I paid for the rooms (2) the standards generally were good and the service by the staff was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. An issue with low water power from the shower was rectified by the maintenance staff reasonably quickly and efficiently. I was also offered a change of room but preferred the shower issue be sorted. A big thank you to all the staff from the management to the reception and housekeeping staff - everyone was very nice and made our stay very welcome indeed. The only flaw was the iron and ironing board which didn't really do the job - so, on a trip to the local LuLu store I purchased new ones and donated them to the hotel! Many thanks Muscat Dunes - I shall return!

                Beoordeeld 19 januari 2018

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for leaving us such as wonderful review. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to having you again as a guest in the near future. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager

                Gereageerd 13 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                6,0
                Darcy uit Verenigde Staten
                Gezin met jonge kinderen
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2017

                Average Hotel Stay”

                This hotel was very middle of the road. The pros: Decent location to see the sights of Oman, friendly service, reasonable price. The cons: Uneventful breakfast options, limited parking, and average room in general, not unclean but not pristine either. Additionally we had asked for a baby cot for our 8 month son, and they provided a Pack-n-Play with one entire side missing, so he could just roll out. We called the desk, and they brought us tiny safety pins to try and patch it up - ineffective. When I emailed to ask about a baby bed, they should have said they didn't have one. My husband summed it up best: "There wasn't really anything wrong [other than the baby cot] but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone."

                Beoordeeld 01 november 2017

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the services that we offered with that such amount of price. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. I certainly sympathies regarding the points you mentioned in your review and will be addressed with the concerned party. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager

                Gereageerd 13 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,3
                Geweldig
                Ivon uit Verenigde Staten
                (Echt)paar
                Suite met 1 slaapkamer
                Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015

                Very nice hotel overall, but a few oddities”

                Staff, room comfort, quiet

                We really enjoyed our stay at the MDH. Great staff, nice room. Quiet hotel with a nice view and decent facilities. There was some construction going on across the street, but we did not find the noise to be terribly loud or overwhelming. In fact, the area and the room were very quiet. The breakfast was ok, although a little lacking in variety. One oddity: some of the things you'd expect to be in the room weren't there. For example, there was a washer and an ironing board in our suite, but there was no iron. to be fair, one was happily provided on request. Similarly, our room had a stove and a fridge, but no cooking or eating utensils. Finally, there were no bathrobes as promised. Nonetheless, it was very nice overall, and we intend to stay there again in the future.

                Beoordeeld 08 september 2015

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. I certainly sympathies regarding the oddity you mentioned in your review and and will be addressed with the concerned party. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Show more
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                9,3
                Superieur
                Asim uit India
                Gezin met oudere kinderen
                Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
                Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013

                Nice big clean rooms. friendly staff, good food.”

                Peacefull & quite area but still close to the city

                Pleasant and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast and other meals were very good. The location was close to the city centre and markets. Near to muscat grand mall and sultan Qaboos expressway. The parking was spacious and free. Wi-Fi speed was reasonably good.

                Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 16 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                6,3
                Goed
                Claire uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
                Gezin met oudere kinderen
                Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
                Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013

                Close to airport, good Internet. Helpful staff”

                Room, airport location, good wifi

                We chose the 2 bedroom apartment which was great. Close to airport, drivers found it without getting lost. Breakfast was okay. Pretty much the same thing everyday. Plentiful and the guy working there was helpful. Location it is not in walking distance to anything, apart from small convenience store. Swimming pool has a great temperature but is in need of some work. Pool scaling needs to be down and loungers are sort of falling apart. Price was good and it was clean. Staff helpful.

                Beoordeeld 12 juli 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful and great stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 17 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                6,0
                Tsitsi uit Zimbabwe
                (Echt)paar
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013

                Generally fine. Breakfast selection was limited. ”

                1. New 2. Central location 3. Affordable

                We arrived three days before our original booking and requested to have the same rate and it was granted, we appreciated. Reception staff needs to improve on general knowledge of city events and leisure information. Breakfast was dull and monotonous. Apart from that we enjoyed staying in a new hotel opened 7 months back. It was near a lot of local restaurants, near the Mountain Views. Quad biking was a few meters away. Location was good

                Beoordeeld 24 juni 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 18 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                9,3
                Superieur
                David uit Verenigde Staten
                (Echt)paar
                Studio kamer
                Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013

                relaxing and comfortable”

                comfortable bed, pool on roof, clean

                The included breakfast was very good as well as the really clean rooms. My wife and I stayed in a studio there and really enjoyed the large windows as well. On a personal note, I really enjoyed the art work that was hanging on the walls in the room as well as around the halls and in the lobby.

                Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for leaving us such as wonderful review and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxed and comfortable stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 17 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,3
                Geweldig
                Sally uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
                Gezin met jonge kinderen
                Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
                Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013

                Fantastic Value for Money Hotel”

                Staff Friendliness, Room Service and Rooftop Swimming Pool

                My husband and I stayed here with our 2 year old daughter and our friend from London. We booked the apartment suite which was ideal. It was essentially two hotel rooms and a separate kitchen joined together into one apartment. We found the staff really friendly and the all inclusive breakfast was great value. The hotel is a little further out near Muscat Grand Mall but it was excellent value for money. The only minor issue was they did not supply cot beds but they made a bed up for our daughter on the floor and she was quite happy to sleep there. The kitchen in our apartment didn't have any cutlery sets, glasses or plates which seemed a bit odd and a waste of kitchen space. Other than that I really cannot fault this hotel. Definitely worth it if you are going to be out all day sightseeing rather than lazing around an expensive hotel pool. I'd be quite happy to stay there again.

                Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 18 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,3
                Geweldig
                Nasser uit Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
                (Echt)paar
                Suite met 1 slaapkamer
                Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013

                new and clean hotel”

                location

                very nice hotel but one of the staff in the reception is very annoying in the early morning. although i have agreed with night shift reception for late check out and they kept a note she keeps calling in the moning asking for check out. i stayed towice in this hotel and same thing repeated from same lady.

                Beoordeeld 23 februari 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 18 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,3
                Geweldig
                Cindy uit Nederland
                Zakelijke reiziger
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013

                Just great!”

                Good facilities, rooms, internet, service etc

                We stayed at Muscat Dunes for a business trip. It was a perfect stay. The rooms are large, excellent beds and internet works very fast in the rooms. The service was also nice, very helpful and friendly staff. The gym was also very pleasant. The location was indeed slightly difficult, but I found it in close proximity of all important business locations. This hotel is a real bargain and I would definitely stay here again when coming back to Oman.

                Beoordeeld 18 februari 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 18 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,7
                Geweldig
                Shiki uit Australië
                Gezin met oudere kinderen
                Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
                Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013

                Great new hotel on the outskirts of Muskat”

                clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff

                Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Initially finding the hotel was a bit tricky since the GPS took us to the wrong location. When we called the staff gave us directions and we quickly found the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast buffet was nice and staff were quick to help but the restaurant food was ok. The location is a bit out of the main city so it is nice and quiet but it is still only a 10 min cab ride back to the city center.

                Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 18 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,0
                Geweldig
                Matthew uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
                Individuele reiziger
                Standaardkamer
                Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013

                Nice new hotel”

                New hotel, large rooms

                In a new area of town, but easy enough to reach the main sights of Muscat by taxi. Helpful staff and large rooms. Free and fast wifi. Make sure you get directions to the hotel in advance, as its a little tricky to find. Good value for money.

                Beoordeeld 14 januari 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a nice stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 18 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                9,3
                Superieur
                Jacquelyne uit Nieuw-Zeeland
                Gezin met jonge kinderen
                Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
                Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012

                Great experience at this hotel”

                The room size was excellent. Clean, tidy, everything we required for 3 adults and 2 children. Location was central to Muscat and Muttrah - just a short drive.

                We enjoyed our stay. The service was excellent. We were shown a room and it had a smokers smell, so very quickly we were changed to another room - the reception was very accommodating. The restaurant was clean and the food was fresh and nice. A small range for breakfast, but all that was required. We would certainly come again.

                Beoordeeld 31 december 2012

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 18 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                9,7
                Superieur
                John uit Canada
                (Echt)paar
                Studio kamer
                Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012

                Great hotel with great service”

                Beautifully decorated hotel with well furnished and spacious rooms and eye-catching art work everywhere. The staff provided an excellent level of service with attentiveness to ensure our stay was enjoyable.

                The service in this hotel was top-notch. The staff were very concerned that we would have a fabulous stay. The dining room staff catered to our desires and provided delicious meals with excellent service. Muscat Dunes is an excellent choice for your stay in Muscat. If you have a car, the hotel is conveniently located and is a quiet base to explore the city. The staff assisted us in obtaining taxis as we didn't have a car and we utilized our driver to provide a city tour and trip to Nizwa. We stayed here twice, once in a studio and once in a bedroom suite and both were spacious and well appointed. All staff members were committed to making our stay as comfortable as possible. In consultation with the dining room manager we were able to arrange meals to meet our specific needs. Breakfast offered fresh eggs of varying styles along with an abundance of other foods. Maria, the marketing consultant, suggested we enjoy a day at the beach at Oman Dive Center. That was truly a wonderful plan and we swam,relaxed and snorkled most of the day before taking a taxi back to Muscat Dunes Hotel.

                Beoordeeld 29 november 2012

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a fabulous and enjoyable stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 19 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,7
                Geweldig
                Michelle uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
                Zakelijke reiziger
                Suite met 1 slaapkamer
                Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2012

                Excellent hotel - not a lot else nearby though”

                The 1 Bedroom suite was large and well decorated

                On arriving at the airport, the hotel location was not known by the taxi company as the hotel is very new. There was a small mix up with my room booking, however the staff were apologetic and were able to accommodate me nevertheless. The 1 bedroom suite was perfect for my week long business trip and I shall stay there again. Half the price of the larger hotel groups and better quality accommodation, although the need to balance that against the cost of taxi's to a slighter further location should be considered. I will definitely stay there again.

                Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2012

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Gereageerd 19 april 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                12345
                Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

                Terug naar de zoekresultaten

                Kies uw kamer

                |

                Sluiten

                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                |Goed 6,8
                ×
                Check in en ga eropuit.
                Ervaringen op Agoda. Want uw kamer is slechts het begin.

                • Sultan Qaboes-moskee