Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Bekijk alle 58 foto's
Deluxe 2 Eenpersoons Tuinvleugel - Bed Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Deluxe 2 Eenpersoons Tuinvleugel - Bed
Bekijk alle 58 foto's
Lobby Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Lobby
Bekijk alle 58 foto's
Interieur Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Interieur
Bekijk alle 58 foto's
Interieur Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Interieur
Bekijk alle 58 foto's
OP DE KAART Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
OP DE KAART
Zeer goed
Ligging
7,8
Bekijk alle 58 foto's Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Bekijk alle 58 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Zeer goede locatie
Bekijk wat er in de buurt is
Geweldig
Op basis van 625 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,0
89% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
  • Luchthaventransfer

  • privéstrand

  • geld wisselen

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

Kamerkeuzes
8,1
Uitstekend
Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
6 reizigers bekijken deze accommodatie nuBoek nu, voordat het te laat is!
Privé Villa met zwembad met 1 Slaapkamer (Private Pool Villa 1-Bedroom)
Privé Villa met zwembad met 1 Slaapkamer (Private Pool Villa 1-Bedroom)
...
  • Uitzicht: Zwembad
  • 210 m²/2260 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Familiekamer (Family Room)
Familiekamer (Family Room)
...
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • douche
  • 1 Super Kingsize bed en 1 S...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Bungalow- 1 slaapkamer (Bungalow - 1-Bedroom)
Bungalow- 1 slaapkamer (Bungalow - 1-Bedroom)
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 49 m²/527 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Tropical Terrace 2 Eenpersoonsbedden Strandvleugel (Tropical Terrace 2 Single Beds Beach Wing)
Tropical Terrace 2 Eenpersoonsbedden Strandvleugel (Tropical Terrace 2 Single Beds Beach Wing)
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Beach  Cabana
Beach Cabana
...
  • 49 m²/527 ft²
  • Douche & Bad
  • 1 Super Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing (Deluxe King Garden Wing)
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing (Deluxe King Garden Wing)
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe Kamer met 2 aparte Bedden en Uitzicht op het Zwembad (Deluxe Twin Pool View)
Deluxe Kamer met 2 aparte Bedden en Uitzicht op het Zwembad (Deluxe Twin Pool View)
...
  • Uitzicht: Zwembad
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe 2 Eenpersoons Tuinvleugel (Deluxe 2 Single Garden Wing)
Deluxe 2 Eenpersoons Tuinvleugel (Deluxe 2 Single Garden Wing)
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe Kingkamer met Uitzicht op het Zwembad (Deluxe King Pool View)
Deluxe Kingkamer met Uitzicht op het Zwembad (Deluxe King Pool View)
...
  • Uitzicht: Zwembad
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Tropische vleugel (Tropical Wing)
Tropische vleugel (Tropical Wing)
...
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 49 m²/527 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Heeft u een vraag voor Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel?
Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

Meld u nu aan!
Meer over Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Meer over Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Overzicht

Toon meer

Afstand en voorzieningen

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
toon minder

Wat zij aanbieden

toon minder

In de buurt

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
Toon meer

Beleid van de accommodatie

Toon meer

Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

Toon meer

Mededelingen

Toon meer

Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

Agoda beoordelingen (625)Booking.com beoordelingen (608)
Hygiëne8,1
Faciliteiten8,5
Ligging7,8
Kamercomfort en kwaliteit8,1
Service8,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit7,9
Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
Filter beoordelingen op:
Taal
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
日本語
toon meer
Kamertype
Deluxe 2 Eenpersoons Tuinvleugel
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Tropical Terrace 2 Eenpersoonsbedden Strandvleugel
Privé Villa met zwembad met 1 Slaapkamer
toon meer
Toont 560 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
12345
8,3
Geweldig
Herman uit Nederland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
Groots hotel aan druk strand”
Prachtig en stijlvol gebouw met mooie ruime kamers
het novotel benoa is idd een mooi opgezet hotel, ruim en met twee zwembaden. de service is vriendelijk, het ontbijt grandioos. de enige minpuntjes zijn 1)het strand dat 'ontsiert' wordt door lawaaiige en naar benzine stinkende raceboten enz. 2) de prijzen die ver boven de in bali geldende prijzen liggen (dubbel of meer).
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2011
3,7
Sri uit Nederland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2009
Novotel Benao Bali”
De kamer die we geboekt hadden oogde ok. Lokatie van hotelkamer naar het strand zeer goed te doen afhankelijk welk soort kamer er is geboekt. Mooie spa binnen hand bereik.
Wij hadden via internet tropical terrace kamer in beach wing nr 331` geboekt zag er uit zoals beschreven. Alleen deur had kier van 5 cm, handdoek elke nacht er tegen aan ivb kakkerlakken en ander ongedierte. Airco was lek en deed het af en toe niet. Betreft eten in restaurant niet te doen betreft kwaliteit en prijsverhouding. Roomservice vele male goedkoper dan restaurant en je kreeg het zelfde. Alles was in buffet vorm en elke dag het zelfde. Lokatie erg afgelegen waardoor de prijzen er ook naar zijn. Weinig vertier 's avonds.
Ik heb dit hotel voor 5 nachten geboekt. Het zou het kroon stuk vd vakantie moeten worden. Helaas, is het zeer tegengevallen. Veel klagende mensen ontmoet betreft de prijzen van het eten, weinig entertaiment ook in de buurt, lokatie van de kamer. Het was ons oorspronkelijke idee om hier onze honeymoon te vieren maar bij nader inzien wordt het toch een ander hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2009
8,0
Geweldig
Thomas uit Nederland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2009
Novotel Benoa: een verrassing”
strand voor de deur, sfeer / aankleding (warmer dan een 'stads' Novotel, ruime keuze ontbijt, twee zwembaden = altijd wel een plekje, veel entertainment.
Niet van toepassing voor het hotel (en voor ons) - maar de ' hoofdstraat' winkelstraat is niet makkelijk toegankelijk voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn / buggy's. Veel op en afstapjes, scheve tegels.
Op de gok Novotel Benoa geboekt na 1,5 week Bangkok en Hong Kong... wat een rust ineens. Bij Novotel denk je aan groots, zakelijk, afstandelijk maar in Bali - Benoa is dat niet het geval. Opgeruimd, schoon, attente staff een prima plek om een paar dagen te hangen.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2009
9,0
Superieur
willem uit Nederland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2008
1 van de mooiste hotels aan het strand!”
Erg mooi hotel, voor zeer goede prijs
Er lopen ratten rond, maar dat is volgens mij in heel Indonesie
1 van de betere hotels waar ik ooit geweest ben: We hebben hier 2 nachten geboekt, waarna we eventueel een ander hotel zouden pakken (omdat we van te voren niet helemaal konden beoordelen, in welk hotel we twee weken zouden willen zitten). De tweede dag dus een rondje langs alle hotels langs de kust gemaakt: Dit was verreweg het beste hotel, samen met 1 andere (weet de naam daarvan helaas niet meer, ik dacht Americana oid). Heel mooi hotel in goede staat en voor uitstekende prijs. Goed ontbijt. We zijn twee keer gratis geupgrade naar een hele mooie suite, omdat men aan het werken was bij de normale kamers. Weg tussen het ene en andere deel van het hotel geen probleem, goede medewerkers
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2009
10,0
Superieur
Malene uit Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer met 2 aparte Bedden en Uitzicht op het Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Superieur”
Nice Hotel and lovely location... But not so handicap friendly...
Beoordeeld 07 september 2018
Dear Malene, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you. Full rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Sarah, Personal Assistant to GM
Gereageerd 13 september 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Superieur
Emily uit Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Tropische vleugel
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2018
Lovely for mini vacation”
Perfect spot away from the hustle & bustle of Kuta, great location with everything in walking distance, shopping, massages etc. Beach is just enough to have a little dip but we preferred the pools anyway. They have a kids club also which was good for our 1 year old to play with some toys. Would definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2018
Greetings Emily, Thank you for your positive comments. We are pleased to hear that our hotel, facilities, and entertainment made your stay pleasant. We will share your comments to our team to keep improving ourselves for great service. Have a good day and take care! Sincerely, Suci Tirta Resident Manager
Gereageerd 13 september 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,6
Superieur
Akanksha uit India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2018
Wonderful experience at Novotel Benoa!!!!”
We stayed for 7 nights here and it has been a very pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable experience! The lavish breakfast spread was the Highlight of our stay here. The kids had a fabulous time at the kids club and so many various activities in the hotel and at the beach. The weather was very pleasant during our stay in the month of June, usually got nippy in the mornings and evenings to our surprise! The staff is very friendly and always lending a hearing ear and ready to respond to your concerns! Am definitely coming back here again!!!
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2018
Dear Akanksha, Warmest Greeting from Novotel Bali Benoa. It our pleasure to received such a kind review from you. We are glad to knew that you and your family have a memorable experience with us. Most our guests are happy with the breakfast we provide and we are glad that you one of them. Most Definitely look forward to welcome you again at our resort. Best regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General Manager
Gereageerd 21 augustus 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,0
Geweldig
paresh uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Tropische vleugel
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2018
Nice place just needs a few twicks”
They needed to have more canopies for the sun loungers around the swimming pool. Not enough vegetarian options especially as I noticed there were a lot of people from India staying here. The staff at the lounge bar behind the reception were not very attentive. Every evening we would go and sit there and after 5 to 10 minutes I would have to get up and go to the bar to ask for someone to take a drinks order. Staff were on the whole very friendly and attentive.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2018
Dear Paresh, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review services and facilities. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We take all feedback seriously and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectation. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kind regards, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Gereageerd 12 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Superieur
Adriana uit Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 Eenpersoons Tuinvleugel
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2018
Spacious room and clean ”
The room and facility is good enough but breakfast (because i order room incl breakfast) a bit disappointed.. the quality of the food is so so.. but the staff in the restaurant are very friendly and nice..
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2018
Greetings Adriana, Thank you for your positive comments and your feedback during your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We will share your comments to our team to keep improving ourselves for great service. Have a good day and take care! Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Gereageerd 12 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
7,2
Zeer goed
Katherine uit Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2018
Zeer goed”
Bed very uncomfortable Room service horrible
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2018
Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Bali Benoa we strive to give our best service to our guest start from the beginning upon check in with the pure smile of our staff until checking out. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies if you didn't feel this during your stay, we brief our teams to give their best for every guests. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,8
Geweldig
Peter uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2018
Staff Very Good”
Very good staff, value for money when compared to other hotels, not as competitive as it used to be. Quite expensive to have breakfast included, 80 % price increase in food from last trip here 18 months ago, which is extraordinary.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2018
Dear Peter, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and giving us a prefect rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Gereageerd 18 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
6,8
Goed
Sergey uit Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2018
Good for this money ”
It looks like good 4* hotel. Very windy on a beach at that time .
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2018
Dear Sergey, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Gereageerd 12 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
6,4
Goed
Karen uit Australië
(Echt)paar
Tropische vleugel
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2018
Not as good as before”
We stayed in a beach wing terrace room and it is lovely however the floor was dirty. I have stayed here before and whether it was the position of our room this time - close to entrance - I just felt that it has gone down in standards. Our little garden in front of room wasn't well maintained and felt unloved with many dead palm fronds etc. I know how picky I sound but I was very disappointed in our stay this time and general feeling of the resort. Many options in the area to try instead.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2018
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Gereageerd 08 juni 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Superieur
Khin uit Myanmar
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2018
Excellent Stay!”
Stayed at tropical terrace beach wing, big and spacious room, clean and nice bath tub, bathroom, toilet. Everything was perfect during our 4 nights stay. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2018
Dear Khin, Warmest Greeting from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our room, services and facilities. We are glad to knew that you have a memorable experience with us. Most Definitely look forward to welcome you again at our resort. Best regards, Daniele Ruiu, General Manager
Gereageerd 23 mei 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,8
Geweldig
Susanne uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 Eenpersoons Tuinvleugel
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2018
Great hotel but Benoa is pushing the hawkers out... So they make less money and then close up shop”
Disappointing street ambience.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2018
Dear Susanne, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. Your rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Gereageerd 25 mei 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
7,6
Zeer goed
Jason uit Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2018
Quiet resort in Benoa that you can really relax. ”
We had a good stay here, but there were some dead cockroaches in our room after the staff did some pest control which was the staff then clear it up. All in all it was a very relaxing stay & recommended if you are looking for a much more quieter stay & seclusion out of the Bali bad traffic & hustle and bustling Kuta & Seminyak areas.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2018
Dear Jason, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with Novotel Bali Benoa and we do appreciate the comments you have shared. We are pleased to learn that our resort suits your preferences. We strive to accommodate all of our guest and their needs and we will take your constructive feedback regarding the pest control into account to improve our guests’ experience in the future. Once more, thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sarah Personal Assistant to GM
Gereageerd 30 april 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
4,0
Phyu uit Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2018
NO Airport pick up even when requested!!!!”
The reception service was EXTREMELY disappointing. Not only they forgot to pick us up from airport (requested when booked via agoda) they denied that we requested. When showed our confirmation with the airport pick up request from Agoda, they said they never received it. But, somehow, they received our request for high floor, no smoking etc., which was requested at the same time. Not only staff did not apologize for their oversight they keep denying and blaming us and Agoda. They said we should have called. We stayed at Sheraton Mustika Yogykarta the day before and did exactly the same request and they show up at the airport. As for other comments, - The beach was very dirty as it is near the port. - The bathroom appliances are abit rusty and the room door was very moldy. -The pool was oily - Our room was across the street from main bldg. so with the small child it is not easy going around
Beoordeeld 17 april 2018
Dear Phyu, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. It seems that there was unfortunate miscommunication between our internal team for which we deeply apologize. As soon as we received your feedback, we have spoken to the respective departments and your valuable feedback is being acted upon and followed up accordingly. Through constructive feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the finer details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to focus our attention on constantly striving to exceed guest expectations. We hope despite your less than perfect stay on this occasion you will allow us to serve you again in the future. With best regards, Sarah, Personal assistant to GM
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
10,0
Superieur
mambriyu uit Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed-Garden Wing
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2018
Pretty relaxing hotel”
Comfortable room. Hotel's food is pretty good. Great water sport facilities. It's a family hotel, so it can be noisy with kids on weekends/ holiday season.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2018
Dear mambriyu, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with Novotel Bali Benoa and we do appreciate the comments you have shared. We are pleased to learn that our resort suits your preferences. We strive to accommodate all of our guest and their needs. Once more, thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to GM
Gereageerd 05 april 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
2,4
Chow uit Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kingkamer met Uitzicht op het Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2018
Sorry and Bad Hotel overall.”
I’m not the person who like to give review and this time I have to give review for the good of other travel lover guest like me, my review is Not worth for money and services overall is not good at all, Breakfast is only so so, almost first 2 nights not internet, but this is not an issue and the issue is the way the staff services is poor and give empty promises and poor response for the guest again, and again like the guest is stupid. Stay at the other site of the hotel, not convenient to access and worst if raining. Cleanliness is poor, thing there is old even just the coffee cup is dirty and old. When checkout you definitely need a bellboy to carry your luggage and you will be tiring to carry by your own even just only one because you have to carry your luggage all the way due to the road to lobby is poor, and best thing is my taxi and myself waited more than 30 minutes just for the bellboy to come. Only good thing is a beach hotel but the hotel beach is not so great too, small area and very busy beach. Thanks and will be very very hard for us to book this hotel again. Sorry and hope this hotel will be improved as they needed the most.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2018
Dear Mr Chow, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. First of all, on behalf of the Management of Novotel Bali Benoa, allow me to apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your recent experience with us. This truly does not reflect the image of the bespoke service we strive to deliver to our esteemed guests. Please be rest assured, we have noted and shared your feedback with our Department Head to take an essential step in order to make sure this shortfall is taken care of. At the same time, we will use your valuable feedback as our main focus to be outlined in our ongoing service standard training program. we greatly appreciate your valuable feedback and through this comments that we are able to effectively fine tune our service standards. We hope this unpleasant situation will not change your impression of our property and wish for an opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Bali Benoa in the not so distance future. Regards, Novotel Bali Benoa
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
10,0
Superieur
Kylie uit Australië
(Echt)paar
Tropische vleugel
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2018
Excellent!!!”
Would definitely stay here again. Ive been to bali a few times and stayed in many resorts, hotels and private villas. This was by far my favourite. Yes its abit more expensive, but its 5 star and worth every cent.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2018
Dear Kylie, Greetings from The Novotel Bali Benoa. It is our privilege to know that you had an excellent experience with us recently. We appreciate your nice comment and we are glad we are being your favorite. Thank you and we already look forward to welcome you back in the not so distance future. With my best regards, Sarah, Personal assistant to GM
Gereageerd 27 februari 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
12345
Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

Terug naar de zoekresultaten

Terug naar kamerkeuze

|

Sluiten