Riverfront Residence
Riverfront Residence
Bekijk alle 34 foto's
Superior Studio Kamer - Keuken Riverfront Residence
Superior Studio Kamer - Keuken
Bekijk alle 34 foto's
Lobby Riverfront Residence
Lobby
Bekijk alle 34 foto's
Zwembad Riverfront Residence
Zwembad
Bekijk alle 34 foto's
fitnesscentrum Riverfront Residence
fitnesscentrum
Bekijk alle 34 foto's
OP DE KAART Riverfront Residence
OP DE KAART
Zeer goed
Ligging
7,2
Bekijk alle 34 foto's Riverfront Residence
Bekijk alle 34 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

Riverfront Residence

Zeer goede locatie
Bekijk wat er in de buurt is
Heeft u een vraag voor Riverfront Residence?
Zeer goed
Op basis van 740 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
7,8
89% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,2
Locatiebeoordeling:7,2
Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenLuchthaven Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Afstand luchthaven22,8 km
RestaurantJa
  • Luchthaventransfer

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

  • geld wisselen

  • airconditioning

Kamerkeuzes
8,0
Zeer goed
Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Uitzicht: Rivier
  • 93 m²/1001 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
2 Slaapkamer Superior (2 Bedroom Superior)
2 Slaapkamer Superior (2 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • rookvrije kamers beschikbaa...
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Studio Deluxe Kamer (Studio Deluxe Room)
Studio Deluxe Kamer (Studio Deluxe Room)
...
  • Uitzicht: Rivier
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed of 2 eenpers...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Uitzicht: Rivier
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Superior Studio Kamer (Studio Superior Room)
Superior Studio Kamer (Studio Superior Room)
...
  • 39 m²/420 ft²
  • rookvrije kamers beschikbaa...
  • 1 Kingsize bed of 2 eenpers...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
1 Slaapkamer Superior (1 Bedroom Superior)
1 Slaapkamer Superior (1 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Douche & Bad
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Single Kamer Deluxe - Twee Slaapkamers (Single Deluxe Two Bedroom)
Single Kamer Deluxe - Twee Slaapkamers (Single Deluxe Two Bedroom)
...
  • 93 m²/1001 ft²
  • Douche & Bad
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Single Kamer Deluxe - Één Slaapkamer (Single Deluxe One Bedroom)
Single Kamer Deluxe - Één Slaapkamer (Single Deluxe One Bedroom)
...
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Douche & Bad
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Single Kamer Superior - Één Slaapkamer (Single Superior One Bedroom)
Single Kamer Superior - Één Slaapkamer (Single Superior One Bedroom)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Douche & Bad
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Single Superior Two Bedrooms
Single Superior Two Bedrooms
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Douche & Bad
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Heeft u een vraag voor Riverfront Residence?
Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

Meld u nu aan!
Meer over Riverfront Residence

Meer over Riverfront Residence

Overzicht

Toon meer

Afstand en voorzieningen

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
toon minder

Wat zij aanbieden

toon minder

In de buurt

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
Toon meer

Beleid van de accommodatie

Toon meer

Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

Toon meer

Mededelingen

The lobby is undergoing construction from September 10, 2018 for 3 weeks. There will be some areas to be closed but there will be always areas reserved for guests to sit. The three elevators will be in service.

Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

Agoda beoordelingen (740)Booking.com beoordelingen (63)
Hygiëne8,1
Faciliteiten7,7
Ligging7,2
Kamercomfort en kwaliteit8,0
Service8,2
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,2
Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
Filter beoordelingen op:
Taal
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
한국어
toon meer
Kamertype
Superior Studio Kamer
Studio Deluxe Kamer
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
1 Slaapkamer Superior
toon meer
Toont 658 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
12345
6,3
Goed
Nicky uit Nederland
(Echt)paar
Studio Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Rustig hotel”
Rustig vriendelijk
Het hotel was redelijk oud maar uitzicht was prachtig!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2012
7,3
Zeer goed
Edwin uit Nederland
Individuele reiziger
1 Slaapkamer Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2012
Goed hotel”
Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, schone kamer
Zoals gezegd een heel goed hotel met vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel en ook belangrijk schone kamers. Hotel ligt wel erg van Sukhumvit en Pathunam af, er rijdt geregeld een gratis shuttle bus van het hotel die je naar verschillende lokaties brengt.Dat kan door de drukte in het verkeer wel eens 30 minuten duren voor je op de lokatie bent waar je wil zijn.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2012
7,3
Zeer goed
Dennis uit Nederland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
appertements with a lot of room”
the space
The rooms were spacey, which was good. But there was no cosey ness. When you are in Bangkok, the appartment is not really located in the centre. But with a cab it is easy to reach for not so much money. In the basement you can eat real thai food.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2011
7,7
Zeer goed
Koen uit België
(Echt)paar
Studio Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2011
goede service,ligging wat ver van straat”
goede service,horeca vlakbij
ligging ietwat ver van straat,kleine lobby. kamer zeer ruim,leuk (volledig ingericht met dressoir en safe) en terras met uitzicht op de rivier en de brug. ontbijt met redelijk veel keuze
Beoordeeld 11 april 2011
7,0
Zeer goed
harry uit Nederland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2011
kamers en service top”
schone ruime kamers, goed personeel
lokatie ver uit centrum, meer een hotel voor zakenlui,zwembad niet in zon
voor een familievakantie is het een mindere lokatie. meer iets voor expats. sportacco aanwezig, maar meer in vorm van combi met werken en minder voor toeristen
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2011
7,2
Zeer goed
iqram uit Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2018
Good with value for money.”
Noted the birds surrounding the area which are inevitable. However, overall is good and gad a pleasant stay there with warm and friendly staff to guide and assist us.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2018
6,4
Goed
Hatim uit India
Gezin met oudere kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2018
Average place with great service”
Its a good location and clean place. The staff and service is above 5 points., inroom dining is fantastic. Two 7/11 stores and restaurants at the property doorstep - very convenient. The pool is not great at all. Everything around the pool is in bad shape. If you are going to use the pool this is not the property you should go to.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2018
7,6
Zeer goed
Sumeth uit Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2018
Peaceful place and stunning river view”
good room, nice view,
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2018
Dear Khun Sumeth, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Gereageerd 18 juli 2018
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Superieur
Pakchuda uit Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2018
Superb service mind”
Khun May and Bell are my favorite.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2018
Dear Khun Pakchada, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Gereageerd 18 juli 2018
Riverfront Residence
8,0
Geweldig
Borom uit Thailand
(Echt)paar
Studio Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2018
excellent view, excellent price”
riverfront location with river view and Rama XI bridge view. But the entrance to the hotel is very shady, and the sign is very small.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2018
Dear Khun Borom, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Gereageerd 18 juli 2018
Riverfront Residence
8,4
Geweldig
Kotan uit Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2018
Good place to stay in Bangkok and value for money ”
Clean and spacious room with a superb view of Chao Phraya River. Definitely recommended for personal or business travel. Helpful and polite staff. Wi-Fi is reasonable for light surfing or emails. I will love to return again if I have the chance.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2018
Dear Mr.Kotan, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Gereageerd 18 juli 2018
Riverfront Residence
9,6
Superieur
Jullien uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Studio Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2017
Awesome stay”
Friendly staff, quiet place, nice view, comfortable bed
Beoordeeld 04 november 2017
Dear Julien, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Gereageerd 18 juli 2018
Riverfront Residence
6,8
Goed
Criz uit Maleisië
Groep
Studio Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2017
Goed”
Not much of activities here as it's quite far away from the town center. However, the bus transportation (Bus Rapid Transit - BRT) here is quite efficient to connect you to the nearest BTS Chong Nonsi (required to walk 10-15mins from BRT Sathorn)
Beoordeeld 25 september 2017
3,6
Glenn uit Noorwegen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Studio Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2017
Acceptabel”
Hard beds, bad internet wifi, everything costs money. Like 900 bath for a visit in the pool. Not the best location, need taxi to go places Will never return to this hotel
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay. As explained in the other comment below, the bed topper is available for those who prefers soft mattress. Wifi can be slow during high occupancy despite our fibre optic line but our engineer can fix the problem if reported on the spot. Pool does not cost money, it was a misunderstanding and I wish you contacted the front desk as we informed. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences. Kind regards, Management
Gereageerd 04 augustus 2017
Riverfront Residence
4,4
Glenn uit Noorwegen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2017
Would not book again”
The rooms are a bit dated, but large. We had a studio and a 2 bedroom room. Not a good breakfast for that price, everything like pool visit costs money. (900 bath pr person pr visit) and you Get only 1 Internet wifi password to share pr bedroom. But the internet solution is so slow that you wish you used 4g. Beds feels like stone with sheets on top. Hotel say they have hotel transfer, thats bogus. They book a taxi. But they cant english that good. So when we did say 6 persons and 5 bags, they booked a normal taxi. And did give us a stress moment when we had to find other transport. Will never book this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences. We will look into some of the problems and make our improvement. However, I don't quite understand the everything costs money issue. I can assure you it doesn't and we asked you to contact the FO. Perhaps it was a miscommunication. Also for internet, I checked from the system 4 wifi passwords for the 2BR unit and 2 for the studio were issued. Our staff must have misinformed you at first but he tried to fix it shortly after you checked in. We are sorry for the speed. Despite fibre optic, it can get slower at full occupancy. Our engineer can always check, reset and that normally fixes the problem. For the bed, toppers are available for guest who prefers soft mattress. I only wish the problems were reported. Last but not least, we do have the choice of limo or taxi for the airport transfer but our staff misunderstood that you requested a taxi. I am so sorry about the confusion. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
4,4
stephen uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2017
Poor Reception Staff”
the reception staff and duty manager were very poor in handling checkout and complaints. First, I wanted to stay an extra night, so I checked on Agoda, and the price for one extra night was now cheaper than the rate I paid for the first 5 days, so I thought I would first check with reception, so they said they would give me the same price as I had for the first 5 nights, so I though to save the hassle of getting a new booking number I accepted, and the Manager told me to pay on the day I left. So on the saturday morning when checking out, the price they gave me was an extra 300Bhat, what then ensued was a long tiresome debate on rules/Promises/customer rights etc etc.. that took ages to resolve. I did receive an apology email from the manager on this issue. This was then followed up by them telling me I had not payed for One Breakfast we had had whilst staying, this I knew I had paid, as I remember checking the bill, and Not leaving a Tip, as they had already charged 10% service charge.. for what I dont know, as the service was non existant, so when I received the change in the folder, I took all of it. So we asked them if they had CCTV in the area, and to check.. Again, the response was poor. So we left a contact number and left, as I had a Hospital appointment. Since then, we have not received any news on this incident, and No Apology on this... I wont stay here again
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2017
Dear Mr Steven, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction on our reception staff. The rate difference took them sometimes to resolve but at check-out, the CCTV showed payment was settled in about 5 mins. As for breakfast, somehow it could be a misunderstanding as we didn’t receive the cash that you paid. There was only a long bill with your signature and room no, which normally means charges are signed to the room and will be paid upon check-out. Unfortunately the CCTV didn’t show clearly as you were sitting at the corner of the camera. We decided to treat it as complimentary breakfast and called you to confirm but response was unpleasant. We are strive to satisfy all guests and thus we are sorry about the inconvenience. We’re not sure how it happened as it never did before but we do trust your word so it could be some kind of accident/mistake that caused the confusion. Please accept our apology. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Superieur
Rano uit Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2017
good location for business”
near the river.. nice view
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2017
Dear Mr Rano, Thanks very much for your score. We are glad you enjoyed the view and the location. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Management
Gereageerd 04 augustus 2017
Riverfront Residence
9,2
Superieur
Josh uit Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2017
value for money at Rama3”
it's a rather old residential building, but nothing can beat the service, and the river view.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2017
7,6
Zeer goed
Yeo uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2017
Ok”
Room is big, although the furniture are pretty old but overall it's acceptable and was a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2017
10,0
Superieur
Kuntinun uit Thailand
(Echt)paar
Studio Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2017
Nice view”
Over all is good
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2017
12345
Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

Terug naar de zoekresultaten

Terug naar kamerkeuze

|

Sluiten