Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Bekijk alle 30 foto's
Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer - Gastenkamer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer - Gastenkamer
Bekijk alle 30 foto's
Lobby Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Lobby
Bekijk alle 30 foto's
Lobby Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Lobby
Bekijk alle 30 foto's
Interieur Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Interieur
Bekijk alle 30 foto's
OP DE KAART Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
OP DE KAART
Geweldig
Ligging
8,5
Bekijk alle 30 foto's Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Bekijk alle 30 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

Uitstekende locatie
Verblijf in het hart van Chiang Mai
Heeft u een vraag voor Studio 99 Serviced Apartment?
Geweldig
Op basis van 415 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,6
98% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
  • Luchthaventransfer

  • Hart van de stad

  • geld wisselen

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

Kamerkeuzes
9,2
Uitzonderlijk
Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
2 Slaapkamer Deluxe Appartement (2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
2 Slaapkamer Deluxe Appartement (2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
...
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden en 1 Ki...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer (1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe)
Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer (1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe)
...
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Basic Single
Basic Single
...
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Luxury Apartment -  2 Bedrooms
    Luxury Apartment - 2 Bedrooms
    ...
      Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
      Heeft u een vraag voor Studio 99 Serviced Apartment?
      Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

      Meld u nu aan!
      Meer over Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

      Meer over Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

      Overzicht

      Toon meer

      Afstand en voorzieningen

      De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
      toon minder

      Wat zij aanbieden

      toon minder

      In de buurt

      De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
      Toon meer

      Beleid van de accommodatie

      Toon meer

      Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

      Toon meer

      Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

      Agoda beoordelingen (415)Booking.com beoordelingen (63)
      Hygiëne9,2
      Faciliteiten8,2
      Ligging8,5
      Kamercomfort en kwaliteit9,2
      Service9,0
      Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,9
      Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
      Filter beoordelingen op:
      Taal
      English
      简体中文
      ภาษาไทย
      日本語
      toon meer
      Kamertype
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      2 Slaapkamer Deluxe Appartement
      Toont 379 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
      12345
      9,3
      Superieur
      Fer uit Nederland
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 10 nachten in november 2011
      Recidivist”
      Ligging
      Voor de tweede keer voor dit appartementencomplex (nou ja, slechts 7 appartementen) gekozen. De ligging is uitstekend ten opzichte van de night market, rivier de Ping en veel bezienswaardigheden. Het appartement is een oase van rust vlak naast de hectiek van het straatverkeer in de binnenstad. Het appartement is zeer licht, veel ramen en er is gekozen voor modern interieur. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik stop deze aanbeveling omdat het risico erg groot wordt dat het continue volgeboekt zal zijn.
      Beoordeeld 21 december 2011
      8,7
      Geweldig
      John uit Nederland
      (Echt)paar
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2011
      fijn appartement met de service van een hotel”
      locatie en service
      Prima ruim en net ingericht appartement. Goede service en ondersteuning vanuit de helpdesk.
      Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2011
      9,0
      Superieur
      Fer uit Nederland
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2011
      Oase in Chiang Ma”
      Licht en ruimtelijk
      Het is een groot, licht appartement. Zowel aan de voorzijde als achterkant is een balkon. De schuifdeuren kunnen royaal open dus er is veel mogelijkheid tot natuurlijke ventilatie. De service is uitstekend, de kamer werd iedere dag schoon gehouden, bed verschoond en schone handdoeken. Het appartement ligt in een rustig gedeelte, binnen 5 minuten loop je de volle drukte van Chiang Mai in. Binnen loopafstand zijn de night bazaar en enige zeer mooie Wat's. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en je kunt er goed met vragen terecht. Mooi concept, jammer (en voorstelbaar) dat de beschikbaarheid zo gering is.
      Beoordeeld 10 april 2011
      8,8
      Geweldig
      Sejuti uit India
      Gezin met oudere kinderen
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
      Well maintained serviced apartments. ”
      The staff were friendly and accommodating. Its walking distance to the Night market, some excellent coffee shops, and restaurants. If you are going to check in early morning, then you should let them know, as sometimes the check in desk may not be manned at odd hours. The suite was very spacious and they let us check in early and kept our luggage for a late check out
      Beoordeeld 11 september 2018
      9,6
      Superieur
      John uit China
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2018
      Superieur”
      I very much enjoyed staying here. I thought the location was good. It was close enough to the main sites and places I wanted to go but was tucked away a bit so the noise wasn't a problem. I stayed on the 2nd floor and loved the view and thought the room was incredibly spacious. The only reason I took a star off for the facilities was of the tears I found in the living room couch and lack of hot water in the bathroom. The shower was hot initially but didn't provide more than 5-10 minutes of hot water before starting to cool off. That wasn't necessarily a problem for me because I was the only one showering since I was staying there alone. Additionally, there was no hot water in the bathroom sink faucet and no way to get water to stay in the bathroom sink for shaving.
      Beoordeeld 17 juni 2018
      8,8
      Geweldig
      Ruben uit Denemarken
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2018
      Good place in quiet back alley but close to Night Bazaar”
      Have stayed here 3 times. Big rooms in small hotel. Fantastic smiling staff and owners. But no elevator. TV reception is unstable and programmes are mainly in Thai (I think the centrally placed TV tuner and signal boosters are reset after power cuts, which you will get in Thailand from time to time during heavy rain . No restaurant but plenty of good eating places within a short walk and you have your own simple kitchen. The building is basically consisting of only apartments. No other facilities. No car park and hotel is in very small alley. But 5 minutes walk to night bazaar. 10 minutes to Tha Phae Gate. 10 minutes to Worarot market. 10 minutes to Sunday market.
      Beoordeeld 16 mei 2018
      9,2
      Superieur
      Jenny uit Hong Kong
      Gezin met jonge kinderen
      2 Slaapkamer Deluxe Appartement
      Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2018
      Everything is good”
      Nice staff , big room, clean,good location,value to stay!!
      Beoordeeld 13 maart 2018
      8,0
      Geweldig
      Airin uit Thailand
      Gezin met jonge kinderen
      2 Slaapkamer Deluxe Appartement
      Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2018
      Nice service apartment in Chiang Mai ”
      The apartment is near Tha Pae gate. The room is clean and well maintained. Don't need to mention the space, we have more than we need! The staff are friendly and polite. The con is the location which some public transports don't want to enter the small alley. It isn't much convenient for a family with seniors when they have to walk from the main road.
      Beoordeeld 11 februari 2018
      6,8
      Goed
      Wanida uit Thailand
      Gezin met oudere kinderen
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2017
      Lovely apartment, great location walking distance to Tha Pae Gate”
      Not many parking spaces, very narrow street to get to the apartment. It is a service apartment but only allow max of 2 guests per room (big room can easily fit 4 ppl) and if you are a family with teenager you will have to pay extra 300B p/p per night. Overall was a good place to stay .. recommended!!
      Beoordeeld 21 december 2017
      10,0
      Superieur
      Fred uit Zweden
      (Echt)paar
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 10 nachten in november 2017
      Strongly recommended!”
      This place is a hidden gem. Modern and really spacious apartment in a calm local neighborhood, yet with a central location close to most attractions. Friendly helpful staff and impeccable cleaning. Our apartment had two terraces facing different directions giving it a great natural light. Big living room and decent mini-kitchen for making your own meals. The best bathroom we’ve had so far traveling 2 months in South east Asia. The shower is just what you’ve longing for.. Nice separate bedroom with walk-in closet. The bed was a bit too firm for our taste. We moved here from a crammed and noisy place in Nimman and couldn’t have been happier. Strongly recommended!
      Beoordeeld 02 december 2017
      8,4
      Geweldig
      Matthew uit Australië
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2017
      Very roomy apartment”
      Studio 99 is a nice little place, the rooms are a bit dated but it's very reasonable for the price. It's tucked away down some windy streets but there's some nice little places for lunch and coffee nearby and a quick walk to everything else.
      Beoordeeld 09 november 2017
      10,0
      Superieur
      mark uit Canada
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2017
      Very good”
      Second time there and the place really is excellent. Great location once you found it. The rooms are huge, bright and clean. The staff is super. Really not a bad thing to say, will definitely stay again next year. Off season prices are a bargin
      Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2017
      8,4
      Geweldig
      roger uit Verenigde Staten
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2017
      Spacious apartment”
      Excellent value for those looking for something more substantial than a small hotel room. Complete with a simple kitchen suitable for meal prep. My 1 br also has its own private patio.
      Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2017
      9,6
      Superieur
      Stephen uit Thailand
      (Echt)paar
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2017
      Huge and clean rooms in a quiet location, close to where you want to be”
      Enormous space that's much bigger than a hotel room. Nice staff
      Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2017
      7,6
      Zeer goed
      Man uit Hong Kong
      Gezin met oudere kinderen
      2 Slaapkamer Deluxe Appartement
      Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2017
      A lesson”
      It is a nice place with great location. It nears the city center but you can enjoy privacy and quietness at the same time. However, one point that disappointed me was the price. I booked through Agoda 4 months earlier before I went there and found that the walk-in price was lower. I searched the internet and found I paid almost double the price as they were having promotion. I called the customer service and the person asked me to fill in the best price guarantee form before check out. I kept trying to get into that page in the rest of my journey but failed. That really affected my mood. So I have learned a lesson that there is no point to book in advance or you better check the price closely and do the cancellation and re-booking process and there is no best price guarantee.
      Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2017
      7,6
      Zeer goed
      Hwee uit Singapore
      Groep
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2016
      Zeer goed”
      Feels more like a place for AirBnb. No breakfast provided anyway.
      Beoordeeld 08 april 2017
      Hwee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are a serviced apartment and not a hotel. We provide all of the amenities required to cook your own breakfast and there are good places to grab breakfast outside within a few hundred meters.
      Gereageerd 28 april 2017
      Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
      8,0
      Geweldig
      Hwee uit Singapore
      Groep
      2 Slaapkamer Deluxe Appartement
      Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2016
      Zeer goed”
      Nice place. Good for groups of friends.
      Beoordeeld 08 april 2017
      Thank you for taking the time to review our place. We often get praised on the size of our apartments and we provide plenty of space for families and groups.
      Gereageerd 28 april 2017
      Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
      4,4
      Claudius uit Duitsland
      (Echt)paar
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2017
      changed to another disappointing hotel”
      changed to another disappointing hotel
      Beoordeeld 26 maart 2017
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am unsure as to what issues you had while staying with us but I know our staff are very attentive and would be willing to work with you to improve your stay if you had let your issues be known. Feel free to contact us with more information as we are always trying to improve our service.
      Gereageerd 28 april 2017
      Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
      9,2
      Superieur
      Paul uit Polen
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 8 nachten in februari 2017
      Nice experience! And very nice staff. And perfect location!”
      J
      Beoordeeld 05 maart 2017
      Thank you Paul for your kind words. We hope to see you again!
      Gereageerd 28 april 2017
      Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
      9,6
      Superieur
      Werner uit Zwitserland
      Individuele reiziger
      Appartement Deluxe met 1 Slaapkamer
      Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2017
      Nice studio ”
      I have tried this place the first time. It's nice and clean there. Can recommend it for long stay visitors. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Just the sofa in living room is definitely to small for more than 1 person. A nice rattan lounge would be recommended. It's a bit a pity that no swimming pool is available. But all in all I can recommend this place !
      Beoordeeld 19 februari 2017
      Thank you Werner for reviewing our serviced apartments. We will take your comments about the sofas on board and will look to changing them in the near future. Sorry about the swimming pool, unfortunately all available space went into our large apartments. We do hope to see you again in the future.
      Gereageerd 28 april 2017
      Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
      12345
      Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

      Terug naar de zoekresultaten

      Terug naar kamerkeuze

      |

      Sluiten