The Wall Street Hotel
The Wall Street Hotel
Bekijk alle 25 foto's
Executive - Gastenkamer The Wall Street Hotel
Executive - Gastenkamer
Bekijk alle 25 foto's
balkon/terras The Wall Street Hotel
balkon/terras
Bekijk alle 25 foto's
Koffiehuis/Café The Wall Street Hotel
Koffiehuis/Café
Bekijk alle 25 foto's
Receptie The Wall Street Hotel
Receptie
Bekijk alle 25 foto's
OP DE KAART The Wall Street Hotel
OP DE KAART
Geweldig
Ligging
8,1
Bekijk alle 25 foto's The Wall Street Hotel
Bekijk alle 25 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

The Wall Street Hotel

Uitstekende locatie
Verblijf in het hart van Jaipur - Bekijk wat er in de buurt is
Heeft u een vraag voor The Wall Street Hotel?
Zeer goed
Op basis van 48 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
7,9
  • Luchthaventransfer

  • Hart van de stad

  • geld wisselen

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

Kamerkeuzes
8,3
Uitstekend
Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
Deze accommodatie is heel gewild!De laatste boeking was een paar minuten geleden
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Uitzicht: Berg
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden of 1 tw...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Tweepersoons- of twinkamer (2 aparte bedden) (Double or Twin Room)
Tweepersoons- of twinkamer (2 aparte bedden) (Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden en 1 tw...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Executive
Executive
...
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • douche
  • 2 eenpersoonsbedden of 1 tw...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Bed in dormitory STANDARD
Bed in dormitory STANDARD
...
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Deluxe eenpersoonskamer (Deluxe Single)
    Deluxe eenpersoonskamer (Deluxe Single)
    ...
      Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
      Room Capacity 6
      Room Capacity 6
      ...
        Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
        Bed in dormitory FEMALE ROOM
        Bed in dormitory FEMALE ROOM
        ...
          Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
          Deluxe tweepersoonskamer (Deluxe Double)
          Deluxe tweepersoonskamer (Deluxe Double)
          ...
            Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
            Kamer (Room)
            Kamer (Room)
            ...
              Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
              Heeft u een vraag voor The Wall Street Hotel?
              Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

              Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

              Meld u nu aan!
              Meer over The Wall Street Hotel

              Meer over The Wall Street Hotel

              Overzicht

              Toon meer

              Afstand en voorzieningen

              De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
              toon minder

              Wat zij aanbieden

              toon minder

              In de buurt

              De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
              Toon meer

              Beleid van de accommodatie

              Toon meer

              Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

              Toon meer

              Mededelingen

              Houd er rekening mee dat iedere wijziging in de structuur van de belastingen, wegens overheidsbeleid, zal leiden tot gewijzigde belastingen. Deze wijzigingen zullen op alle reserveringen worden toegepast, en tijdens het uitchecken extra in rekening worden gebracht.

              Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

              Agoda beoordelingen (48)Booking.com beoordelingen (39)
              Hygiëne8,1
              Faciliteiten6,9
              Ligging8,1
              Kamercomfort en kwaliteit8,3
              Service7,8
              Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,0
              Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
              Filter beoordelingen op:
              Taal
              English
              简体中文
              한국어
              繁體中文 (台灣)
              toon meer
              Kamertype
              Deluxe
              Deluxe Suite
              Executive
              Toont 40 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
              12
              10,0
              Superieur
              Charis uit Singapore
              Groep
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2017
              Gem in Jaipur.”
              For the price paid the hotel room and staff surpassed our expectations. Beds were pristine and comfortable. Shower had hot water and clean towels. Bell boy was very helpful too. Breakfast for 200 rupees was also yummy and filling.
              Beoordeeld 20 december 2017
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on GOIBIBO. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 29 maart 2018
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,0
              Geweldig
              Kunal uit Hong Kong
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2017
              Nice Hotel ! Good Location !”
              I liked it !
              Beoordeeld 07 december 2017
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              6,8
              Goed
              Anabel uit Mexico
              Individuele reiziger
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2017
              Room 111 too noisy”
              Hotel is fine, clean and staff is nice, nevetheless, I got room 111, and just outside there's a machine that makes a lot of noise, all night long. I was tired enough to just disregard it after a while, but it's certantly not my idea of having rest.
              Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2017
              Dear Guest , Greeting from The Wall Street, Jaipur...!!!, thanks for review us on Agoda, we team always at your service, we sincerely apologized inconvenience caused, kindly give us more chance to serve you in better way. Regards Dinesh Kumar Yadav
              Gereageerd 29 maart 2018
              The Wall Street Hotel
              6,8
              Goed
              Mince uit Indonesië
              Groep
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2017
              very kindly staff”
              staff in here very nice and honest (not thinking about TIP).. with big room in the city, really make us happy. Hotel also have travel desk with very helpful staff (thank you to mr Sandeep) and his manager. Around 200-300metres from hotel more branded shop..
              Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2017
              Dear Guest, Greeting from The Wall Street, Jaipur...!!! thanks for stayed at Wall Street, Hotel,jaipur, we team always at your service. Regards
              Gereageerd 29 maart 2018
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,8
              Geweldig
              Paul uit Verenigde Staten
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2017
              Good location ”
              This hotel is okay but the wifi is unstable. Plus, the water doesn't get hot (only lukewarm).
              Beoordeeld 02 februari 2017
              Dear Guest thanks for your feedback, we are sincerely apology for inconvenience caused, we already sorted out wi-fi problem and hot water too, please give us more chance to serve you in batter way. Regards Dinesh Operation Manager
              Gereageerd 26 mei 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,4
              Geweldig
              kasama uit Thailand
              Groep
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2017
              Good location”
              Value for money
              Beoordeeld 02 februari 2017
              Dear Kasama, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. Regards Dinesh Kumar Yadav.. Wall Street, Jaipur.
              Gereageerd 26 mei 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,0
              Geweldig
              Noam uit Thailand
              Individuele reiziger
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2017
              Nice hotel, great location”
              Looks like boutique hotel, located just behind the famous MI street, in a walking distance to old city, nice restaurant and shop around. Good value for money.
              Beoordeeld 03 januari 2017
              Dear Mr. Noam, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel onAgoda. It was a wonderful owner to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities and services at our hotel. Regards Dinesh Kumar Yadav.. Wall Street, Jaipur.
              Gereageerd 26 mei 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,0
              Geweldig
              Fayez uit Bangladesh
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2016
              It's good”
              Good
              Beoordeeld 01 januari 2017
              Dear Mr. Fayez, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. Regards Dinesh Kumar Yadav.. Wall Street, Jaipur.
              Gereageerd 26 mei 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,0
              Geweldig
              Piotr uit Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
              Good enough”
              Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast. Ugly surrondings, but this is old city in India as I wished. I don'tknow why they kick me off the terrace at 10 pm.
              Beoordeeld 19 september 2016
              Dear Sir, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street – A Business Hotel Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on agoda.It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities Location & services food quality at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member. Nice to see such a big brief review about the facility and moment you have enjoyed with your family Thank you for your valuable feedback and looking ahead you in future at Wall Street Again. Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur. Kind Regards, Dinesh Kumar Yadav *****
              Gereageerd 14 juli 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              3,6
              Pushpraj uit India
              Gezin met jonge kinderen
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
              Staff were extremely unprofessional,rude and unorganized. Dont even know how to deal with customer”
              Right from check-in till check-out experience with staff was pathetic
              Beoordeeld 01 september 2016
              Dear Guest, Greeting...!!! We sincerely apologized that you could not enjoy your stay with us, we shared your feedback with team and assure you better services in future. Regards Dinesh
              Gereageerd 14 juli 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              4,0
              Al uit Thailand
              Zakelijke reiziger
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
              ..”
              ..
              Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016
              6,0
              MAHENDRA uit Mauritius
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
              NICE STAY”
              LOCATION
              NICE
              Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              4,3
              Aviv uit Israël
              Individuele reiziger
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
              reasonable for a mediocre one night stay”
              price
              Bad
              Beoordeeld 27 november 2015
              8,7
              Geweldig
              Michael uit Zuid-Afrika
              (Echt)paar
              Executive
              Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
              Wall St Hotel”
              The room. The management and the restaurant.
              It was very pleasant to have a few days in a modern hotel after several guest house stays. That is not to say that guest houses are not generally. We stayed in some fantastic ones. The manager was extremely helpful in sorting out a few glitches in our trip. M
              Beoordeeld 25 november 2015
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              8,3
              Geweldig
              Sareeya uit Thailand
              Groep
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
              Worth for money”
              clean, good facilities and fine breakfast
              Beoordeeld 12 november 2015
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              9,0
              Superieur
              Gaurav uit India
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
              3 Star ”
              Location, Cleanest, Food
              Good
              Beoordeeld 15 september 2015
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              10,0
              Superieur
              Vladislav uit Rusland
              Gezin met oudere kinderen
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
              Very good staff!!!”
              Staff, rooms, food
              Stay was great, staff very helpful, food was good, best value for money. (Though booked with a special agoda deal)
              Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              6,0
              Thomas uit Australië
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe Suite
              Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
              4 star trying to be 5 star”
              location, staff
              Be careful of the tour manager. He has an Olympic gold in scamming. Never put money in his hand. Always pay direct, always get a written quote (just get them to write the cost in your notepad, which you carry for this express purpose), and you should be fine. The manager, must be a new guy. He is fantastic. The restaurant is very average. The hotel across the road has a nice restaurant.
              Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              9,0
              Superieur
              senthilkumar uit India
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe Suite
              Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
              Nice stay ”
              Clean comfortable room
              Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2014
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              6,0
              Matthew uit Australië
              (Echt)paar
              Deluxe
              Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
              Decent but expensive”
              clean, modern, nice
              The Hotel was a little difficult to find. The directions on the agoda app were wrong. Once inside the place it was pretty new and modern but defiantly tailored to a business stay.
              Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014
              Dear Guest, Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on agoda. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities variety of food and services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh yadav Operation manager **
              Gereageerd 13 december 2017
              The Wall Street Hotel
              12
              Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

              Terug naar de zoekresultaten

              Terug naar kamerkeuze

              |

              Sluiten