Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1499 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Hiandi van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

Kim van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

FAZRYDA van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

SING van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014

Jim van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

Stuart van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Heok van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Big Room and Impressive Design
Clean, Quiet and Big Area
I will definitely recommend these hotel to friends,even though the breakfast is not so nice. However, surrounding area got plenty of restaurants and it's not difficult to look for foods nearby. Locality wise the hotel is not so town center and therefore, will recommend these hotel only if transportation is not a problem for u because public transport is not so convenient at these area.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

KAI van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Good location & near to local delights
Superb Location, easy to access to airport and comfortable large room at affordable rates.
Superb Location, easy to access to airport and comfortable large room at affordable rates. The best value hotel in Kuching.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

liew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
comfort
comfort, good condition, good service
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

chin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Nice room facing the river
Big and comfortable room facing the river
Stay there for 3 nights. The hotel is located next to a small shopping center. Room is big, nicely renovated and facing the river. However on the 2nd night when we requested for a wine opener, the operator had no idea what i was talking about and put me to the restaurant. Finally the staff at the restaurant informed me that they do not have wine opener available at the hotel. The breakfast serve at the hotel is limited. No worries there are plenty of good food nearby the hotel. The hotel do provide free transport service to town area. On my last night the ceiling started to leaked water only manage to discovered it the next morning.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: