Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1498 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Terry van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
clean and tidy
centrally located
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2013

WEI van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
ok
Nice room.
Just a one night stay. Pleasant room though it's not situated near city center.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2013

HON van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
i spent goods time with my colleague in this hotel
value of money, good customer serivce, good location
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2013

HON van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2013

Terry van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2013

Siau van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2013

Lau van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2013

lim van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2013

Kenny van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

YIAW van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: