Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1497 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Long van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013

CHEE van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013

Ping van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious. Need more attentive staff for better performance
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013

Cheng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
value for money for a short stay .
Good price with clean room for business or short stay.
I was stay there for only a night for business meeting . nothing fancy for this hotel. even thought is locate in the shopping mall .but basically when you back to hotel around 7 . most store is close.i know they is others few shopping mall is more lively compare to this ! But if you are in Kuching for a short stay. room is clean and when we are in the high floor the river view is just fantastic ! the area is a very quite ! location is not ideal if you are looking into night life or walking around in the town center ! need to get a taxi cost you about RM 10 -15 ! for the price we pay if you looking for a short stay or a night of resting ..this hotel will serve you well..
Beoordeeld 23 september 2013

Eddy van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Lousy Hotel. Not recommended at all.
Nothing good. A ripped off!!
Not comfortable. Lobby is unimpressive. Room next to the laundry and without windows. Almost wanted to walk out and change hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2013

Kuang van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
It was comfortable, easy and convenient
location, price and staff friendliness
It was pleasant and checking in and out was smooth and quick. Not much hassle.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2013

Salinawati van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
nice short stay
clean room, nice hotel and very comfortable
Comfortable, no complaint, big room and bathroom, big window overseeing town area n river view
Beoordeeld 22 september 2013

patrick van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Value for money
convenient, comfortable, casual
Beoordeeld 20 september 2013

Edmund van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
nice room and bed
big room and nice bath room
Nice hotel. Large room with comfortable bed. Clean. But vicinity area at night not much activities.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2013

WILLIAN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
clean and comfortable hotel
clean, comfortable and near city shopping centre
This hotel was clean and the room is quite big and comfortable. Shopping place is near to the hotel and the public transport is convenience.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: