Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 628 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Ming van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Appartement 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
awesome
food, service and gym room provided
i like the design, and the service is awesome. recomanded
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robin van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen met Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Comfortable
Clean, quiet, fast check-in/out
Comfortable beds, large room. But hotel feels old, and the colour scheme makes the ambience dull. Only one computer at the lobby was functioning, and it is way too slow. Pool is small and many guests were swimming with clothes on, making it rather unhygienic. The most disappointing thing was the breakfast. The variety couldn't be sadder and the taste was bad. Simple dishes like fried noodles/rice were horrible; chicken nuggets which tasted like genetically engineered food; butter which was more like tasteless margerine/planta; and jam which looked pretty much like coloured jelly. The only edible food were perhaps the nasi lemak and eggs. All in all, a quiet, old hotel with only good beds and large rooms to offer.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shafrina van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen met Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
satisfactory,comfortable and valuable
clean,comfortable,large room,affordable price
really satisfy..would stay there again.will recommend to other peoples.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mohamad van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen met Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charlotte van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Appartement 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIM van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen met Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen met Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ferry van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen met Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Loh van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mun van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Queen met Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: