Goed 7,1
op basis van 609 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 609 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

Hean van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Ok
Ok.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

KOW van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
polite staff and clean room
polite staff and clean room
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Jeffrey van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good location
walking distance to nite life place
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Hamzah van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location
Good location
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Tay van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location
Easy look for food
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Siew van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Reviews on room 505
1. Rooms cleanliness is fair, no stains etc as I was quite worried on the cleanliness at first as there were quite alot of comments saying that the room is dirty and such. 2. A/C water leaking thorough my 3D2N stay and electricity is on 24hrs as there's no need for the card to be slotted in. I guess the card slot is broken as the A/C and everything in the room is ON when I check in around 5pm. Good news for me as the A/C and everything is always on but I think it needs to be fixed. 3. Best if hotel can include some 3in1 coffee or tea for the guest in room. There are cups and nothing else. 4. Insufficient car park around the hotel & hotel basement parking closes after 12am which is quite bad. I came back late and couldn't find myself a parking. 5. Generally, it was okay for the price I paid. Location is fine. Will consider coming back again next time.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Ming van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Location
Great location, minimalist but value for money
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Wendy van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Could be better service
Counter staff could be friendlier and more efficient. One of the parking lot security guard is rude as heck and I'm pretty sure he sleeps on the job.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

NURAINI van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
AFFORDABLE
VERY CLEAN AND COMFY ROOM
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Ben van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Location and Price; others are disappointing
I have stayed in 360xpress for 4-5 times already, but i will never stay with 360xpress again due to its poor services and maintenance of the hotel itself. i requested for shuttle pickup via email and even send reminders several times prior to my arrival but guess what? they forgotten to pick me again! (note: waited close to 2 hours for the shuttle) and this not happened once but twice! stupid me for giving them a chance but twice is good enough to call it quits. reason for them forgetting to pick me is they got a mixed up with the reservation but i called this BS excuse; super disappointing; there is no lock at the room; room was dirty (lots of hairs on the floor and bed); there was no remote control for the tv. Simply fail, enough said!
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: