Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 353 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 353 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Simon van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
Good value for the money.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Hartono van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Disappointed with the service.
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

robert van Canada
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

Robert van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Per van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Robert van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Torsten van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

Jiann van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Jiann van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Abhishek van India
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: