Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 53 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 53 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Chrisanti van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Amazing
Friendly staffs with good advices; good location; good foods.
It was really good experience. We are happy with the tour that the hotel recommended. The hotel also gave us advices regarding the tips for restaurants, transports, and where to find money changer with no commisions.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andrew van Canada
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
easy access to the central rail and Wenclesles squ
easy rail access, nice buffet breakfast short walk to Wenclesles square
It's a nice hotel. I would prefer one in the old town due to less walking. The train station is close.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tong van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Unforgettable lovely trip
good location, smart room design, friendly staff
The room design is unique and different from an ordinary one. Need to spend a few minutes to adapt but once you have done, you will start to enjoy. Hotel is located opposite to the main railway station. Walk across a park, which is patrolled by police and guards. You may also walk to the city from the other side. Handy, safe, comfy - what else would you want?
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thomas van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Modern room, good breakfast.
Modern room, good breakfast, helpful staff
A modern hotel with good facilities. Excellent breakfast with helpful, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patrick van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
a stone's throw away from central station
quite stylish interior, clean and spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet, great access to public transport
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sam van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
All good but...
Location, room, attentitive staff
It was a good experience but one little surprise - the room was on 2 levels (bedroom - upstairs, everything else - down stairs). So we had to carry suitecases upstairs. Not a big deal if you are relatively young but for some older folks it could be a problem
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fuanco van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
good service, close to central train station
clean and big space
we really enjoy the room. its very new and spacious. location is good to walk around everywhere
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
Very nicely designed hotel!
Design of hotel, relatively close to old town square
Amazing hotel. Fastest check-in for a hotel I've ever done. Included breakfast was small but everything was lovely. Room was super well designed, comfortable, steady wifi and shower. No complaints whatsoever. A 10-min walk to the old town, means you're never too far away. 3-min walk to main train station - great if you're training a lot or leaving early morning by train.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dean van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2012
Lovely outlook
Cleanliness, nice staff and close to public transport
For the price we paid, I was expecting a lot less than what we got at 987. Our room was strangely set out, but decent in size for Prague standards. It had all required amenities, sans a gym - we used the gym and spa area at Boscolo, directly across the road. It is pricey, but incredible spa facilities. It had a decent spread for breakfast, the check in staff were kind and knowledgable about Prague, except a staff member who was on at dinner; he made us feel that we were bothering him. The decor in the rooms is nice and modern, the decor in the lobby is nice too, except for an art piece that is made from toilet rolls and encased in a glass cabinet.. I would suggest this place to stay, to friends and family, on a budget.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rinovia van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great location, spacious and modern room
Great location, spacious and modern room
We were looking for a hotel close to the train station and 987 Design Prague Hotel is not only within walking distance from the station, but also has spacious and modern rooms, even though it is located in an old historical building. And we love the interior design of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: