Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 1230 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Robert van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Great place to sleep
Great spacious rooms and fantastic location walking distance to Central, Soho, Lan Kwai Fong. Very close to trams, trains, Macau ferries. I rate it higher than 8.1.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2016

GORDON van Singapore
Standaard Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2016
Good Rated Stay in HongKong
This stay make excellent venue to relax from away the noisy district like Jordan/Kowloon. Nice n comfortable which we make us late and took lunch as breakfast. Definitely will be back if I back to hongkong.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2016

LIM van Singapore
Premier Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2016
Wonderful and comfortable stay!
99 Bonham is situated at a wonderful location surrounded by many delicious, beautiful restaurants and place of attraction! It's within the walking distance of soho and Lan Kwai Fong and just 3 mins walk from Shueng Wan MTR. The room is comfortable size for a couple for HK standard. Stay at room type A which have a bathtub whereas type B and C only have standing rain shower. Staff are very always friendly and willing to help every time. Will come back again when drop by HK for future trip.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2016

Gishan van Sri Lanka
Premier Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2016
Amazing hospitality at the best location in HK
Just got back from HK and we had the best hospitality experience so much so that I usually don't write reviews on platforms however when one has such an awesome experience it should be shared with the rest of the world and the team involved should be recognised. Stayed at 99 Bonham for 2 nights/3 days and from the time we checked in till the time we checked out it was all great! The location to start with was great - centrally located to all the great restaurants, cafes and boutiques. The best feature was the smartphone available for in house guests to take around which already had google maps,information about all the things to do and see in HK as well as the option of making free international calls to a select number of countries. For us though it was the team at 99 Bonham that made our experience in HK that much more memorable. A very special thank you to Kamen who was an absolute star when it came to making sure we had the best possible stay in HK which we did! We'd definitely be recommending 99 Bonham to all our friends and if we do come back to HK theres no question as to where we'd chose to stay! Thanks again for a great weekend!
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2016

Rom van Letland
Standaard Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
The hotel is very clean, well designed, friendly staff .
located at the center
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2016

Des van Singapore
Premier Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Convenient location with accessibility to amentities
Very comfortable stay with easy access to the subway, nearby attractions and restaurants. Nespresso machine was an added perk!
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2016

CJ van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Gem in Sheung Wan
Great stay at 99 Bonham & would stay here again. If it had a tub, it would be perfect. Plenty of restaurants and eating options to make up for the lack of room service. MTR one minute away...
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2016

Olivia van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Located not too far from MTR Station, no breakfast served in hotel but they will give you voucher to the near coffee shop. They have nespresso machine in the room which is very nice. The room is clean and spacious. Really recommended for business traveler
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2016

Lai van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Premier Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good view & location
Good location
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2016

Seunghyup van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Suite
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2016
Pretty solid boutique hotel
I stayed in 99 Bonham for 6 nights. Compared to other very expensive hotels, this boutique hotel was highly cost efficient. The room was neat and clean, and the black-style decoration looked luxurious. The best advantage is of course good location. (around 2 minutes' walking distance from MTR station) One thing that I wasn't satisfied with is the surrounding environment. Buildings nearby looked old, and there were lots of construction sites.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2016


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: