Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 82 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 82 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Noelle van Portugal
Zakelijke reizigers
Club Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2014
Romantic
Tidy convenient stylish
It's near station and convenient to go town. Room is tidy and stylish.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014

HUI van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Club Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
overall, a good experience
decent sized room, with all the neccessities and relatively centrally located.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Chee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Good, quiet and conveniently located to transport
Good wifi, friendly staff, decent breakfast at good prices, quiet and close to underground train station.
The overall experience was good, however, room was small but clean. It was quiet since we stayed on highest floor. The convenience with proximity to a good sushi restaurant down the lane was a surprise and close proximity to the underground train station, Macdonald and Starbucks. The breakfast has a decent spread of pastries, cold cuts and the norms particularly the coffee machine was my favourite.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2014

hubert van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
Lovely Design Boutique Hotel near Dept. Stores
Design Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Public Transportation
Nice Design Boutique Hotel with Friendly Staff and Central Location.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Sher van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
modern, clean & comfortable
modern , clean & comfortable
Hotel 15 mins walk from Gare du Nord (Eurostar). Restaurants open until quite late. Hotel staff gave 2 days breakfast voucher. Only used 1 day. During check out another staff charge us for the breakfast. After clarification staff asked to pay for tax only. If we are not rushing to the airport , we would not have made the payment. Not professional. Apart from this incident room is fine.No kettle or drinking water provided.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

DAN van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Nice Location & modern Design hotel
The hotel design is very modern and comfortable to stay, the staffs are very friendly, I would love to stay there again .
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2014

SIN van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Paris is good
clean, nice staff, fasionable hotel
the bedroom is really small, it is really bad, smaller than HK place. make me feel not confortable to stay even one night.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2013

ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
OK, good location, expensive menus
Close to gard du Nord and metro stations, staff, cleanliness
10 min walk from Gard du Nord and close to Metro stations. Plenty of nearby rstaurants and walking distance from number of attrations. Beware rooms are small and the breakfast and room service menus ridiculously expensive. Eat outside in one of the many nearby rstaurants. Staff very good, attentive and helpful, fast internet and place very clean. Generally Ok but need to reduce their prices.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2013

Winnie van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel
Clean, easy access to public transportation, walkable distance to shopping stores
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013

Doonaldson van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable spoiled by a few issue
Centrally located, very clean and comfortable in which to relax after a busy day sightseeing or shopping
Very pleasant but spoiled by the following: 1 the lift kept on breaking down and no one seemed to know what the problem was or when it would be fixed 2 no notice was posted near the lift to indicate it was out of use with the result time was wasted waiting on the lift arriving when in actual fact it was broken 3 the Internet service was down fr most of our stay resulting in huge inconvenience to our plans 4 the staff when asked about service resumption of the Internet did not know it was down or when it would be fixed
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: